9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
First purchase, and broke down after 2 days of use
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery too expensive and defective product (tablecloth volume buttons and ignition).
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Useless to ask them a service in the box comment at the time of order, because no answer of their share! if not the part arrived well and comandez at the same time of the hadesif because it is not provided with the part and you will necessarily need it.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Your documentation does not mention the connector behind the screen and how to unlock the panel. Your documentation only mentions the double connector on the side. I did not pay attention to this connector and I damaged it by taking out the screen, and by not unlocking correctly this connector. So I made this screen unusable by damaging the connector
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Lack of communication on the short of reapro after order
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Fast but product not as expected
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Well, rather disappointed because for a 1st purchase, it missed an element of the ordered article. Ticket in progress. If I could have the item by Saturday, then I would definitely give a positive review!
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery to the wrong place and 3 days late
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. Have you contacted Customer Service ([email protected])? According to our information, the package could not be delivered to the address selected: frederic carlut LE BAZAR DES PRESLES 65 AVENUE DE LA MARNE 93800 EPINAY SUR SEINE It depends on the carrier, and not the online store, that you sanctioned. Thus, if the carrier could not deposit the parcel (shop closed for example at the time of the passage), this one is then deposited in another point relay. Sincerely,
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Bon site
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I took an order that was supposed to be delivered in one business day (ordered on Friday and on the site it was marked arrived on Saturday) however I received my order 3 days later. So a scam on shipping costs.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Orders placed before 3pm are shipped the same day. However, you placed your order on a Friday evening, at 7:49 pm. Our offices are also closed at that time. Your order was therefore prepared on the next working day, i.e. Monday (we are closed on weekends). All this information is also indicated on the website... Sincerely,
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
1 order that I had to cancel due to lack of parts, so I will not advertise this site.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Easy navigation, accessible products.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I am satisfied with the service offered, the repair tutorial but the battery that was sent to me turned out to be totally empty! I hold it at your disposal for a possible verification....I was therefore unable to repair my device correctly.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I really wish I could have put 5 stars, fast delivery and a great alternative to buy back! But first the suction cup is unusable (and ultimately useless), and secondly I was sure you included the Torx screwdriver... But no! I had to open my Xperia Z1 like a brute, manage to unscrew 5 screws out of 9 by paying a kfc to the one who succeeded ^^, remove the battery and slide the new one like a viking. All glued back together with super glue! And the best part is that it works again! See if it will last longer... To be improved: I fear that the shop part is independent of the site but please, say precisely what we need to repair his smartphone! The best would be to sell the appropriate kit but is it too much to ask? (it is possible I understand) in any case everything is great but the improvement to be made is on the accompaniment of the customer from the tuto to the shop. Please! Thank you! Good evening! (nice surprise in the package)
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, My package was not very well packed and the box was very damaged. I hesitated to send it back. I have to say that I'm very happy with the way the package was packed and the way it looked. But it was close. Be careful with the packaging! On the other hand concerning the assembly. No problem. I followed the procedure. My phone is working perfectly again. Thank you
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time too long...
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
First order placed, awaiting delivery.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Parts not conforming to the original and leading to the degradation of the device.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. Could you please tell us more about the problem you seem to have encountered? Have you contacted Customer Service ([email protected])?
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Practical and ergonomic site Despite the high price
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Fast delivery, but the product ordered does not work
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I placed my order on 08/12/2015 at 10H00. I received an email confirming that the preparation of my items are in progress. But the order should have been shipped the same day for any order before 15h Order reference BYUCZVJ0M. I have received an email confirming that my order is still being prepared and that it has been more than 24 hours since I placed my order, although the payment was received.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I bought the screen from you, at reception no adhesive stick, obliged to order elsewhere to repair.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered a battery, after the assembly I realized that it did not hold the load (barely 1 hour). SOSAV did not want to reimburse me for my purchase, despite a promise of a satisfied or refunded purchase.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
No problem with the ordering process and the delivery time. The big problem is the quality of the product received: see comment on the content of the order below.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I received my order on time and the package was well protected. I am not satisfied with the products I received.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
They do their job very well (ordering, fast and careful shipping) but the products are not quality (at least regarding the wiko stairway touchscreens). I bought one. The tacile was constantly screwing up and crashed the device on every call. Then, it broke again after two days without shock. I thought it was a fluke. I recommended two (my husband's was also broken). They were not the same (drawings on the bottom thinner than the original), so I thought it was going to go well ... finally, the same problem of tacile and crashing during the calls and to sum up, they broke the day after their installation, despite the break of protection and a special precaution ... SOS SAV did not offer me a refund the first time. I contact them again... we'll see. But I will not buy anything from them again. And no more wiko either! impossible to get original spare parts.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a Review. Could you tell us more about the problem you seem to have encountered? We have requested the emails to check the situation. You indicated in one of your emails that the glass was broken in a pocket, which also contained a lighter. You now indicate that the window broke by itself. In addition, the advisor answered your questions as they appeared in your initial email. Sincerely yours,
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Moderately satisfied. Delays >48h, part does not allow a complete repair. First problem repaired, but another problem appears
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
One of the two batteries is not working
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The products could be grouped by size perhaps. However, when paying for the order, I do not know how but I did not understand the options, I came to validate the payment by transfer (which took a long time for the order to be shipped). However, I am used to buying on the net. I would have liked to cancel this method of payment and start again, but it was impossible. Maybe review the presentation of the payment options.
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Push for consumption
User icon
Anonymous A.
Translated review