9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published

Latest negative customer reviews

1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Battery received fully discharged, holds charge very little time, 12 hours or so, and still on wifi all the time!!! Nothing to do with the one bought about 1 year ago. Big doubt that it is a battery origin SAMSUNG despite the price .....
User icon
Bernard M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, This is an official battery. It may have a defect. However, we note that you have not contacted our customer service about this problem. We invite you to send us an email to [email protected] so that we can proceed to the exchange as soon as possible. Best regards,
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Very clear site and fast delivery but I did not receive what I ordered
User icon
Julien P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Julien, We thank you for your comment and are sorry to hear about this information. However, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team about this matter. In order to start the handling of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, do not hesitate to read the e-mail that our team has already sent you on this subject 🙂 Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Defective part
User icon
Daniel F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Daniel, We thank you for your message and are sorry to hear about this information. Our team has already contacted you by e-mail and is waiting for your feedback. In the future, and to save time in processing your request, please feel free to contact our customer support directly 🙂 We are available by e-mail, chat, phone, and on most social networks. We wish you a very nice day, and see you soon! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Not very fast delivery
User icon
Theo S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Theo, We thank you for your comment and are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. It is possible that you have unfortunately come across a defective batch... However, you did not contact our team regarding this part when you noticed the incident. We could have shipped a new kit for example. Anyway, we remain available and at your disposal if needed, do not hesitate! Have a nice day. Sincerely, SOSav.fr
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The front camera, speaker and proximity sensor are not working (front camera).
User icon
Christophe L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Christophe, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear this news :- / We note that our customer support is already finding a solution to this problem and has contacted you about it. Rest assured, everything will be back to normal soon. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Incorrect product description
User icon
Isabelle M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Isabelle, We thank you for your comment and are sorry to hear about this news :- / Please check your emails as our team has already written to you about this. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a gasket for my Karcher that does not match the size of the item ordered at all. I have tried to contact you to no avail...
User icon
Melanie A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Melanie, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear this news :- / In order to remedy the situation quickly, we simply invite you to send a photo of the part received directly to your customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to remind your order number. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Product error during delivery. It is inadmissible not to check the references before sending the packages!
User icon
Nicolas B.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Nicolas, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear this news :- / However, the photos you sent us have shown that you had received what you ordered, namely a Rear Camera - P20. Our team has already contacted you about this, so please check your junk mail if necessary. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have to say that I am very pleased with the quality of the product. I have to say that it is very good and I am very pleased with the quality of the product,
User icon
Monique C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Monique, We are sorry to see that your order does not give you complete satisfaction 🙁 It seems that you have not yet contacted our team concerning this part. We invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you once informed directly. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Fairly average....
User icon
Jean L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. However, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this order. In order to start taking care of your request within the framework of our after-sales service and to tell us more, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
PRODUCT DOES NOT FIT AT ALL.TABLECLOTHS FOR JOYCONS SMALLER IN WIDTH
User icon
Jacques L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jacques, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear this news :- / In order to remedy the situation quickly, we invite you simply to send a photo of the part received directly to your customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to recall your order number. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have to say that I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the parts I have received. In the end 3 weeks of delay for parts frankly dubious and which by the way does not work. To be avoided.
User icon
Judicael E.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Judicael, We thank you for your comment and we are nevertheless quite surprised because this order was the subject of an after-sales service on 09/02: you would have received a new part also in bad condition? It seems that we have not contacted our customer support about this. We use the same components for our repairs, which we guarantee for 99 years, so it is surprising that you received two defective parts from two different batches :- / We are waiting to hear from you at [email protected] in order to check on this order. Have a nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The complaint with SOSAV for the home button not working, they ask me for a photo of the front and back of the button received which means reassembling everything! it would have been wise to advise customers to do this BEFORE assembly. So I give up = money lost
User icon
Jacqueline T.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jacqueline, We thank you for your comment and are sorry for this incident. Electronic components are not immune to malformation or defective cases, being very fragile. In the event that the component in question does indeed prove to be defective, several factors may be to blame. What is certain, however, is that the device will have to be disassembled again in any case, since this part obviously does not work and must be replaced: it will then be easy for you to take these photographs at that time. Then, you are of course warned that we will take care of the problem in this way because it is indicated in the general conditions of sale that you have read and signed when validating your order. There is nothing to prevent your request from being taken care of, it is already in progress. Finally, it is quite obvious that the pictures must be taken AFTER the installation, it allows us to check the condition of the room, and unfortunately there would be no sense in taking this picture BEFORE using it. Our team is waiting for your answer in order to continue the processing of your request 🙂 Do not hesitate to answer directly to our e-mail. Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have received the order and I am extremely pleased with the service and the pills.
User icon
Julien P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Julien, ? we thank you for your comment and confirm that your order has been shipped on 03/02/2021 by our logistics team, in green letter without tracking, according to your request and as indicated by the online tracking of it on your customer area. The shipping time can run up to ten days after the shipment currently. For more information, do not hesitate to contact our customer support at [email protected], we will be happy to inform you. Have a nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The part received does not work.
User icon
Charles C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Charles, Thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear this news :- / It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this obviously defective part. In order to remedy the situation quickly, we invite you to simply send a photo of the part received directly to your customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to remind your order number. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Order still not received
User icon
Bruno L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Bruno, ? We thank you for your comment and confirm that your order has been shipped on 25/01/2021 by our logistics team, in green letter without tracking, according to your request. The shipping delays can run up to ten days after the shipment at the moment ? I have not yet contacted our team regarding this long-delayed parcel. Do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you 🙂 ? We look forward to hearing from you, and wish you a wonderful day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Not very responsive customer service
User icon
Bruno M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Bruno, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry if the response time has been slightly longer in the last few days. Our team will come back to you soon, rest assured 🙂 Very nice afternoon to you. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have been contacted by someone from cronopst who should deliver the parcel subject of this mail. I have been told that he could not come to give me the parcel because he comes from Meknes and does not know Fez well. I was obliged to go and get my parcel from cronopost.
User icon
Mohammed L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Mohammed, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear about this incident. We are immediately forwarding the information to the carrier. We hope you enjoy your day. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The hull is absolutely not spy it is a simple hull a false advertising I would not recommend it to anyone
User icon
Gaoussou H.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry if the item ordered did not give you full satisfaction... Unless we are mistaken, we are still waiting for a reply from you following our e-mail of Tuesday. Do not hesitate to check your junk mail if necessary. Have a nice day and see you soon. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Non-conforming part. Chinese copy of very bad quality on the ordered huawei charging connector. Unusable part.
User icon
Sylvain D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Sylvain, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. Your request is already being processed by our customer support regarding this obviously defective part. As always, our team will find a solution within the day and everything will be back in order quickly 🙂 Have a great day! Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The order did not arrive...
User icon
Nicolas H.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Nicolas, Thank you for your comment. Our team notes on the tracking of your package that it was successfully delivered on 04/01/2021. In the future, if you have any question about the delivery of a parcel or the availability of a part in stock, we invite you to simply contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I didn't feel my button!
User icon
Matheo Z.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Mattheo, We thank you for your comment and confirm that your order has been shipped on 04/01/2020 by our logistics team, in green letter without tracking, according to your request. The shipping times can run up to ten days after the shipment currently. However, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this long overdue part. If you have any questions about shipping for example, just contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
A good value for money, HOWEVER, I will not invite you to order on this site! Either you are lucky and your order will be delivered quickly (complete for the lucky ones), or it is the opposite and in this case be patient ! (A few days or even a few years). By buying on SOSav, you save money but in exchange you spend a considerable amount of time chasing the customer service. I am very disappointed and do not recommend.
User icon
Valentin M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Valentin, ? Thank you for your comment. ? Indeed, some parts may have been delayed in being restocked, despite reminders to suppliers... ? We were waiting to receive them, just like you, and we are sincerely sorry for the potential inconvenience that may have been caused by this delay in delivery, beyond our control, and the various incidents that may have punctuated your customer experience at SOSav. Fortunately, everything is now back to normal. Our team remains at your disposal if needed, do not hesitate. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team ?
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
First order and bad experience, contacted by email no answer and by call after 12 minutes of waiting its cut... first and last time on this site I advise not.
User icon
Sofiane M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Sofiane, We are sorry if our lines were momentarily saturated during this particular period. We note however that you have had a return from our team since then and that a new order fully taken care of by our team was shipped yesterday afternoon. Do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] if you need to, we are available and answer most of the time during the day. See you soon! Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
An order from July 2, 2020 has still not arrived despite my reminders. I recommended the same product on December 11, 2020 and it arrived 15 days later. I paid twice for this product.
User icon
Patrick C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Patrick, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear this news :- / In order to remedy the situation quickly, we invite you simply to contact our customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to recall your order number SOPEUCBWZ. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused by this bug. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Did not receive my order made on December 17
User icon
Alain M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Thank you for your comment... We confirm that your order has been shipped on 17/12/2020 by our logistics team, in green letter without tracking, according to your request. The shipping time can be up to ten days after the shipment in this particular period. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this shipment. Please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected] so that we can take stock of the situation and offer you appropriate solutions ? Waiting for your return, our team wishes you a great day! Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Colie does not match the picture
User icon
Nicolas C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Nicolas, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry for this incident. We note that your request is already being processed by our customer support, several solutions will be proposed to you shortly and everything will be back in order quickly. We remain available for any further information at the usual address, [email protected]. Have a nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
More than a week and still haven't received the phone shell
User icon
Jean Pierre B.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jean-Pierre, We are sorry for the longer than normal delivery times during this holiday season and the health crisis. We are also dependent on it. However, your order placed on 14/12 has been shipped the same day by our logistics in letter without tracking. By choosing this method of delivery, we do not have the possibility to locate the product and it takes at least 5 working days in normal time (except in the current context). If it is not already the case, your package should arrive very soon. If you need a faster delivery, we offer express carriers. Best regards,
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I started to disassemble the iphone but one of the screwdrivers doesn't fit. It's not serious. the tri wing screwdriver is missing and you put a criciform in its place. i end up with my iphone open in two.
User icon
Moustapha M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Moustapha, We are sorry for this inconvenience, it is a machining error of our supplier and we will forward the information. However, we note that you have not contacted us about this. We invite you to send us an email at [email protected] so that our team can schedule a return as soon as possible. With our apologies for the inconvenience caused, Sincerely,
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Order not received
User icon
Amine E.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Amine, Your order placed on Friday 11/12 at 3:53 pm has been shipped the next business day, Monday 14/12 by our logistics. However, you didn't choose an express delivery but a simple letter without tracking (at 2.99). We do not have the possibility to locate the package. This method of delivery usually takes 4 to 5 working days but with the festive period and the health crisis, the delays can unfortunately be lengthened. We are sorry about this even if we are also dependent on it. As indicated by email, you can refuse the delivery so that it can be returned to us free of charge. And if needed, we propose carriers with express delivery in 24/48h to receive your parcels more quickly. Sincerely yours,