9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published

Latest negative customer reviews

1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received the ordered item
User icon
Julian G.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Julian, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to see that your order did not give you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team about this matter. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we simply invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] so that we can find a solution for you quickly. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Very well designed
User icon
Marie D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Marie, Thank you very much for your comment and we are delighted that your customer experience at SOSav went well. In this case, do not hesitate to adapt your rating to your satisfaction 😉 We remain available if needed at [email protected], do not hesitate. Very nice day to you. Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I've been using them for a while now and they are very good................................... The service is also disappointing and they assure us that it's our fault! Unacceptable. I do not recommend it at all.
User icon
Baptiste C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Baptiste, We thank you for your comment and are very surprised to learn this information, as we have not had any exchange with you about this order, after checking the email address of your SOSav customer account or your first and last name. Do not hesitate to contact our customer support [email protected] for any question, we are available and will assist you with pleasure. Have a nice day 🙂 Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The tips of the screwdrivers I bought simply broke off after the first use. Defective material and did not even allow me to open the Joy Con of my Nintento switch! I am extremely disappointed, I had to recommend new screwdrivers on another site.
User icon
Mike C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hi Mike, We are sorry to hear this news 🙁 We work with the same Kit, the one you received is possibly defective, these things happen unfortunately, and our team always has several strings to its bow in this type of figure. However, it seems that you have not yet contacted us about this... We would have sent you a new copy for free. If you need help, please contact us at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a nintendo dsi motherboard and I received a Japanese one, impossible to change the language so no I am not satisfied. I could have had this Japanese product at 10 euros but 52 euros with shipping that and all simply theft
User icon
Teresa L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Teresa, We are sorry to hear about this information. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this part. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to inform you quickly 🙂 Have a good afternoon! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The lens delivered still does not match the console model. The same lens was sent.
User icon
Alexandre C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Alexandre, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to learn this information. This part is however dedicated for your model of console, there are however several versions of this console which can play in the good compatibility of the installed part. We note that you have not contacted our team about this issue so that we can find a solution. We are currently waiting for the return of our supplier to target where the anomaly comes from, in order to solve it quickly 🙂 Our team is available as usual at [email protected]. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The product that was delivered did not correspond to my request.
User icon
Thevenet B.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Benjamin, Thank you for your comment 🙂 You have ordered a LCD Screen - MacBook Pro 13" Retina A1502 (2015) and it is indeed what you confirm having received in your message to our customer service yesterday afternoon. Please feel free to check your messages, our customer service has answered you. We remain at your disposal for any further information and wish you a very nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I received a message a few days after ordering that the item was sold out. I am waiting for a refund and will not order from this site again. 1st and last time.
User icon
Jenny W.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hi Jenny, Thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear about this news :- / Nevertheless, your order is listed as having been shipped as of 11/30/2020 by untracked letter, as per your request. It seems that you have not contacted our customer support about this yet. In order to remedy the situation quickly, we invite you to simply contact us at [email protected] without hesitating to recall your order number. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Have a nice day! The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a Honor 9 battery and received a Honor 9 LIT battery. I had to contact the after sales service and they confirmed that the right battery had been sent to me.... more than 6 months later and still no battery and even less news from the seller about their mistake.
User icon
Jonathan C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jonathan, We are sorry to see that this new after-sales order has still not reached you. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this new shipment dated August 14th which was never received. Do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions about a pending order, our team will be happy to help you 🙂 For your information, our team has registered the shipment of a third battery today, which should arrive soon. Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The site is very good but the product information is bad : I ordered an accessory for my Dyson CY27 vacuum cleaner, the part was supposed to be compatible with CY27, it is not. I will certainly change my mind once the free return is done and I will find the right part number on the website. I will thank the customer service if they could help me find the right part!
User icon
Bertrand D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Bertrand, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear about this news :- / Our team has just answered your message and proposed several solutions about this incident. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Have a nice day! The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have received half of my order
User icon
Somprou F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Frederic, Thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear about this information. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this packaging incident. In order to start the handling of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] in order to take stock of what you have received and what you are missing: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a great day! The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Extremely disappointed. My order, a tempered glass protective window for smartphone was delivered today, 10 days after its shipment. The product, packed in a soft bubble wrap, with no indication of fragility, arrived broken. This underlines a lack of respect for the product, and the customer. This is not worthy of a professional trader.
User icon
Patrick A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Patrick, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to learn about this delivery incident :- / In order to remedy the situation quickly, we invite you simply to send a photo of the part received directly to your customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to recall your order number. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Have a nice day! The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
DECEIVED
User icon
Celine A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Celine, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear that your experience with SOSav is not entirely satisfactory. Please do not hesitate to contact our team directly at [email protected] if you would like us to find a solution together. We remain available if needed, do not hesitate. Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The right copper microphone is missing
User icon
Laetitia E.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Laetitia, We are very sorry to learn that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this part which, according to you, has some anomalies. In order to discuss this with our customer support, please contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you if you contact us 🙂 Have a nice day! The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The screen did not have the right colors, the blue was purple and the others did not match. After two days the screen was broken.
User icon
Lucas R.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Lucas, We are sorry to see that the screen we received is obviously defective 🙁 Our team contacted you this Friday and is looking forward to your return so that we can find a quick solution. Have a great day! The SOSav.com team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Product does not work
User icon
Ethan Q.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you please contact our customer service at the following address so that we can solve the problem you encountered: [email protected] Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The product does not conform to the link on the video and is not compatible with my phone.
User icon
Mounir A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, thank you for your comment! Could you please contact our customer service at [email protected] so that we can find a solution to your problem? Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Damaged product that works one out of three times
User icon
Mehdi B.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you please contact our customer service at the following address so that we can solve the problem you encountered: [email protected] Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered and paid announcement delivered the next day and 5 days later still nothing.... service contact who blames the carrier..... product certainly quality but everything else leaves to be desired.
User icon
Gregory V.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you please contact our customer service at the following address so that we can solve the problem you encountered: [email protected] Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the right drawers. I sent an email because it is impossible to get a phone answer. I would have preferred to be contacted to solve the problem rather than to give an opinion which cannot be good.
User icon
Serge P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Serge, Thank you for your message 🙂 It seems that your file is already being processed by our team, everything will be in order soon, you are in good hands. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.Fr Team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Extremely disappointed. I followed your tutorial on how to disassemble a Dyson vacuum cleaner with your kit. I rushed to buy it. Only your tools are so small that they don't fit... I couldn't unscrew anything with them. Total rip-off. It's a shame.
User icon
Juliette P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Juliette, We are sorry to hear about this incident 🙁 It seems that you have not yet contacted our team about this issue, so we have not been able to help you yet. We invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to find a solution for you quickly 🙂 Have a nice day! The SOSav.fr team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
It started well with a video tutorial that explains how to change the case of my laptop. So I ordered the case (received 8 days late, but that happens), with the adhesive indicated in the tutorial (not the tools because I had them). But: the adhesive is already on the hull, so I bought double-sided tape for nothing on the site; at 6.90 I'm not going to pay shipping costs to send it back... The tutorial is therefore a lie, or the product description of the hull is not complete. In both cases it's not honest since it pushes to unnecessary purchase. Also, the pretty clean tutorial with the shell coming off by itself (Samsung Galaxy A8) is a big fake: in reality, even if you heat it up like crazy with the hair dryer, you'll explode the glass, and get glass everywhere (wear glasses and do it in a place where you can clean the glass particles easily). I also bought a small clamp to put the laptop on the car's ventilation grill, whose spring doesn't work... same thing, at 5 euros you don't send it back, you stay with it...
User icon
Charles D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Charles, We are very sorry to learn this information 🙁 The adhesive suggested in the video guide makes it possible to improve the holding of the back shell and the stickers already present, we are sorry if this one appeared useless to you. The video guide is made entirely without trickery by a technician of our team, it is totally possible to perform this manipulation without destroying the rear window, otherwise, our team would have necessarily reported because our goal is to make your life easier, not the opposite 😉 We have no interest in proceeding otherwise. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team about these orders (including the car support): do not hesitate to come back to us at [email protected] so that we can find a solution together on this subject. Have a nice day! The SOSav.com team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my order
User icon
Bertrand R.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your review! Please contact our customer service at [email protected] so that we can solve your problem. Sincerely, The SOSav team.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I received the part but unfortunately the map is much too long compared to the original. I had to unsolder the connector to put it on the old one.
User icon
Florent O.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your review! Please contact our customer service at [email protected] so that we can solve your problem. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I followed the tutorial to change the battery of my iPhone, I bought the tools recommended, it seemed within my reach, result totally failed, broken phone.
User icon
Laurent C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your review! Please contact our customer service at [email protected] so that we can solve your problem. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Site not recommended. Order not received and a century to get a refund. First and last order on this site.
User icon
Jerome A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you please contact our customer service at the following address so that we can solve the problem you encountered: [email protected] Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have repaired dozens of phones including iPhones 7. This is the first time that the screen has a black border on the side and green borders. I am very precise in the assembly. I am not satisfied at all.
User icon
Sylvain M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your review! Could you please contact our customer service at the following address so that we can solve your problem: [email protected]
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Hi, I ordered a LCD connector for Nintendo switch, normally I bought a new part, but I received a used part.
User icon
Issam H.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, we have received your message. Please contact our customer service department at the following address so that we can solve your problem: [email protected] Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Defective product. Very strong after sales service, everything is set up to be difficult and discourage buyers.
User icon
Nicolas R.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Could you please contact our customer service at the following address so that we can solve the problem you encountered: [email protected] Sincerely, The SOSav team
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I am not at all satisfied with my order... The battery that was delivered to me does not hold the load.
User icon
Marc S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your feedback! Please contact us at the following email address: [email protected] so that we can solve the problem you are experiencing. Sincerely, The SOSav team.