9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
The reapproval was a bit long
User icon
Emmanuel S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Salve,

Grazie per il tuo commento e ci dispiace leggere queste informazioni :/

Come indicato nella scheda del prodotto al momento dell'ordine, uno degli articoli non era disponibile per la spedizione immediata ma entro 7-15 giorni.

Non appena abbiamo ricevuto il tuo ordine, il tuo pacco è stato spedito con priorità!

Non esitate a contattarci se avete bisogno di aiuto, siamo a vostra disposizione!

Sinceramente,
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Very good service in theory, not very recommendable in practice, part received defective, the new part took 3 months to arrive
User icon
Léon A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Salve,

Dopo il primo pezzo difettoso che abbiamo ricevuto, vi abbiamo immediatamente inviato un servizio post-vendita, che purtroppo avete ricevuto con un mese di ritardo e non tre. Siamo molto soddisfatti della qualità dei nostri prodotti e della qualità del servizio che abbiamo fornito.

Buona giornata!

Cordiali saluti,
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Although there were supply issues out of their control, I had to follow up with the store twice to hear back, one of which was for them to send me my order even though they had since been restocked. I waited 3 months in total to receive my order.
User icon
Isabelle N.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I had to get blue, I got black (chassis for samsung A50)
User icon
Jacques L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Jacques,

Grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace sentire questo.

Tuttavia, notiamo che non hai ancora contattato il nostro team su questo argomento: non esitare a scriverci all'indirizzo [email protected] in modo che possiamo essere informati di questa informazione e trovare una soluzione rapidamente 🙂

La nostra squadra vi augura una buona giornata e rimane a vostra disposizione se necessario.

Sinceramente,
Il team di SOSav.fr
3 /5
★★★☆☆
No news of my order being restocked, until I restarted the service myself.
User icon
Joris M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Joris,

Grazie per il vostro feedback!

Infatti, il vostro contatto con noi ha coinciso con la ricezione del pezzo nei nostri locali, niente di volontario che ha detto, ma il caso ha fatto bene.

Vorremmo ringraziarvi per la vostra pazienza e siamo spiacenti per l'inconveniente causato da questo ritardo, che è fuori dal nostro controllo.

Il nostro team rimane a vostra disposizione se necessario.

Cordiali saluti
Il team di SOSav.fr
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The two stickers for fixing the battery were missing
User icon
Jean-come S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Jean-Côme,

Grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace vedere che il tuo ordine non ti ha dato piena soddisfazione.

Tuttavia, notiamo che non hai ancora contattato il nostro team su questo argomento: non esitare a scriverci all'indirizzo [email protected] in modo che possiamo essere informati di questa informazione e trovare una soluzione rapidamente 🙂

La nostra squadra vi augura una buona giornata e rimane a vostra disposizione se necessario.

Sinceramente,
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
If everything looks simple on the video, the reality is very different: Ordered a screen for the correct A5 2017 model but when it comes time to mount it, it does not match the model to be replaced. The connectivity is different
User icon
Christian H.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Christian,

Grazie per il tuo feedback e ci dispiace sapere che il tuo ordine non ha incontrato la tua completa soddisfazione.

Tuttavia, notiamo che non avete ancora contattato il nostro team su questo argomento: non esitate a scriverci all'indirizzo [email protected] in modo che possiamo essere informati di questa informazione e quindi trovare una soluzione rapidamente 🙂

Gli errori di riferimento dei fornitori possono esistere, lo scopriremo con certezza.

Il nostro team vi augura una buona giornata e rimane a vostra disposizione se necessario.

Auguri,
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, I changed the battery of my honor 5x because after 3 years it does not hold the load at all. The result is no change, same autonomy or a little less. I'm a bit disappointed but I have to say that it may also be a software problem, since I switched to Android 10.
User icon
Pablo P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Pablo,

Grazie per la vostra opinione!

Infatti, è possibile che il nuovo sistema operativo pompi troppa energia e che la nostra batteria non cambi nulla...

Su uno smartphone Android, è abbastanza facile conoscere lo stato di salute della batteria poiché si trova in un menu nascosto accessibile tramite il codice segreto *#*#4636#*#* da inserire direttamente nel dialer dell'applicazione Phone. Vedrete quindi varie informazioni criptate.

Se accanto alla vostra batteria è indicato il valore 100, significa che tutto va bene. Se invece è indicato il valore 70 o 50, significa che la batteria ha già iniziato a perdere parte della sua capacità. Il vostro telefono vi dirà quindi direttamente se le condizioni della batteria sono buone.

Il nostro team è sempre disponibile se hai delle domande, quindi non esitare a scriverci.

Non vediamo l'ora di avere tue notizie,
Il team di SOSav.com
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Partial order informed 1 month after ...
User icon
Jérôme S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Jérôme,

Grazie per la vostra risposta.

Siete informati in tempo reale dello stato del vostro ordine sulla vostra area clienti online.

In questo caso, indicava che il tuo ordine era ancora "In attesa della fornitura completa dell'ordine", e finché non è stato registrato nessun aggiornamento sul tuo ordine, il nostro team non ti ha contattato in quanto non ti avremmo dato altre informazioni oltre a quelle già visibili sulla tua area clienti.

Inoltre, ci possono essere circostanze impreviste e imponderabili in termini di scadenze dei fornitori che non controlliamo, soprattutto in questo periodo particolare, e ci dispiace per l'impatto che questo ritardo può aver causato da parte vostra.

Il nostro team rimane a vostra disposizione per qualsiasi altra informazione, non esitate.

Cordiali saluti
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The site says that the part is sent the same day if ordered before 3pm. What I did. During my purchase I was offered several delivery rates. I choose the cheapest. Order validated. I receive an email telling me that the delivery rate I chose is not adapted to my order and that I have to pay 4 euros more... Then the days pass without any news of my order. Result, order received 1 week later and delivery costs higher than expected ... Not convinced. This will be my one and only purchase on this site.
User icon
Eliot M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Eliot,

Grazie per la sua recensione e ci dispiace che la sua esperienza non sia stata ideale.

In effetti, avete selezionato una consegna in lettera semplice, tuttavia la volumetria del vostro ordine (schermo iPad) non ci ha permesso di fare la spedizione in una busta.

Ci dispiace che questa fase del suo acquisto non sia stata più fluida e chiara nell'uso, in effetti questa modalità di consegna non avrebbe dovuto essere proposta per il prodotto da lei selezionato.

Restiamo a vostra disposizione e ci scusiamo ancora una volta per l'inconveniente causato da questo problema di navigazione.

Buona giornata.

Cordiali saluti,
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Order not received on time
User icon
Gilles R.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Gilles,

Grazie per il suo commento e ci dispiace leggere queste informazioni...

Come indicato nella scheda del prodotto al momento dell'ordine, l'articolo non era disponibile per la spedizione immediata ma entro 7-15 giorni inizialmente.

Di conseguenza, l'ordine diventa un "pre-ordine", il che significa che abbiamo bisogno di raccogliere il pagamento per poter ordinare il prodotto mancante dal nostro fornitore.

Questo ritardo è trasmesso in tempo reale dal nostro fornitore ed è probabile che fluttui a seconda del periodo, ci scusiamo per l'inconveniente che questo ritardo può aver causato.

Sfortunatamente siamo dipendenti dai tempi di consegna dei fornitori quanto voi, e stiamo facendo del nostro meglio per trovare soluzioni efficienti per garantire che riceviate il vostro ordine rapidamente.


Non esitate a contattarci, siamo a vostra disposizione.

Cordiali saluti,
Il team di SOSav.fr
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I'm very pleased with the product, but it's a bit long. I would have liked to have seen it on the website, as it was not available, or that you were dropshipping.
User icon
Stephane B.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Ciao Stéphane,

Grazie per il suo feedback e siamo molto spiacenti per il ritardo del fornitore su questo ordine.

Come indicato nella scheda del prodotto al momento dell'ordine, l'articolo non era disponibile per la spedizione immediata ma entro 7-15 giorni.

Tuttavia, alcuni articoli possono essere stati soggetti a ritardi da parte dei fornitori a causa dell'attuale situazione sanitaria e ci scusiamo per qualsiasi inconveniente che questo possa aver causato.

Sfortunatamente, siamo dipendenti dai tempi di consegna dei fornitori quanto voi, e stiamo facendo del nostro meglio per trovare soluzioni efficienti per assicurarci che riceviate il vostro ordine rapidamente.

Non esitate a contattarci, vi ascoltiamo. Grazie per la vostra pazienza 🙂

Cordiali saluti,
Il team di SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I have to say that I am very pleased with the quality of the service and the quality of the products. I have to say that I am very pleased with the quality of the products and the quality of the services I receive.
User icon
Alain M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Alain,

Thank you for your new comment.

As indicated on the product sheet when you placed your order, the item was not available for immediate shipment but within 7 to 15 days. Unfortunately, it is possible that this delay fluctuates since it is transmitted by the supplier in real time.

We are sorry for the inconvenience that this delay may have caused in your organization.

Our team remains available for any further information, do not hesitate.

Yours sincerely
The SOSav.fr Team


3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delay a little too long for what I was told
User icon
Pascal F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Pascal,

We thank you for your opinion and are very sorry for the delay.

Unfortunately, it is indeed possible that the transmitted delay fluctuates sometimes since it is transmitted by the supplier in real time, and that the current circumstances do not always help to be totally reliable.

Our team apologizes for any inconvenience this delay may have caused your organization.

Our team remains available for any further questions, please do not hesitate.

Yours sincerely
The SOSav.fr Team


3 /5
★★★☆☆
Screen quality not as premium as described in the description.
User icon
David G.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello David,

We thank you for your opinion and are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction.

However, we note that you have not yet contacted our team about this matter: do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected] so that we can be informed of this information and find a solution quickly 🙂

Our team wishes you a very nice day and remains at your disposal if needed.

Sincerely,
The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I had to call them back, an oversight perhaps, but the package arrived safely. I had to call them back, maybe an oversight finally the package arrived
User icon
Julien M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Julien,

We thank you for your opinion.

Indeed, the deadline of about fifteen working days was exceeded by a few days and we are sorry for this supplier delay, independent of our will of course, but which we are finally dependent on as much as you.

We are happy to see that your order has arrived safely and that you are completely satisfied with it.

Of course, our team remains available if needed, do not hesitate.

Best regards,
The SOSav.fr Team

3 /5
★★★☆☆
I ordered a oneplus 6 battery, I was a bit misled by the picture that shows an original battery and the text that talks about compatible battery. I'm not particularly satisfied with the battery, it was supposed to improve the battery of my phone which is 3 years old but there is no particular benefit or regression which pushed me to buy an original battery elsewhere. The spatula ordered at the same time is qualitative on the other hand. I will be you I will change the photo that can mislead. The price is attractive but the illustration is misleading.
User icon
François P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, the description of the product sheet does not indicate that it is an official battery but a battery of equivalent quality. The logo of the brand is not present on our visuals (non contractual) either 🙂 On the other hand, if the battery has a defect, we invite you to come back to us by email at [email protected] in order to proceed with an exchange. Sincerely,
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Does the job but VERY loud. It is necessary to play with 1 DJ headset to cover the noise of the fan
User icon
Kenny L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
I'm not sure what the problem is, but I'm sure it's a good one. The console's fan is not related to this part and we don't understand your message :/ If you think that the mains charger you received has a defect, please contact our customer service by email at [email protected]. If the problem is still with the fan, we advise you to check that the console is correctly connected and to dust it. Sincerely yours,
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
High shipping costs and very slow delivery times. Untracked green letter 6 days!
User icon
Kamel D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, unfortunately we do not have control over the delivery time, once the package is handed over to the carrier. The simple letter without follow-up takes 3 to 5 working days on average but with the health crisis, the delays can be extended, we apologize for that. But in case of emergency order, we still offer express shipping in 24/48 hours. Sincerely, The SOSav team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The battery I ordered is ok but the tutorial for changing it is not good. I broke the extension cord of the home tablecloth! I am really disappointed by the tutorial
User icon
Stephane R.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, Overall it is far superior, but for this order, a malfunctioning problem from one of their suppliers, imperfect labeling, a part not conforming to the request was delivered to me.
User icon
Alain B.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The delivery was fast and the item is rather average
User icon
Rhaben C.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the product.
User icon
Morlhan S.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the service and the quality of the product and the quality of the service.
User icon
Fabien Q.
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Reference error and no refund. Only a credit note!
User icon
Fernand B.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Fernand, Thank you for your comment. Indeed, as a professional and as you were informed when you registered, we spontaneously offer commercial credits to professionals to facilitate their order placement, but this is not the only existing solution of course. Our team has already contacted you about this by e-mail, do not hesitate to read it and to come back to us for any further information. Have a nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The plastic pouch as well as the tools were dirty, full of particles, there was also a broken piece of plastic, I had to clean everything before I could use them, as if the kit was not new. The black plastic spatula is too soft, it gets damaged easily. The suction cup is too large to unbolt a really cracked screen in several places, I had to use a smaller suction cup I had at home. I only found videos for the replacement of the complete kit. Since I only ordered the screen alone, I had to figure out how to transfer the metal chassis, FaceTime camera, internal speaker as well as the proximity sensor. During the final stage of fitting the screen, it got damaged at the bottom right, black spot and internal crack, maybe it was slightly too big.
User icon
Michel L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Michel, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about this information. However, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team about this matter. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] and to send us some pictures: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The site is OK, the delivery too. The product is mediocre
User icon
Matthieu P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Matthieu, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear that your order did not give you complete satisfaction... However, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this part that does not suit you. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you 🙂 We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
One joystick out of the two does not work, or drift!
User icon
Hauss E.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Eric, Thank you for your comment and we are sincerely sorry to hear this information... It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this obviously defective part. In order to start the process of taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! The SOSav.fr team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Practical site to browse; maybe lacks some data for buying a phone battery which requires specific tools and which they can however propose!
User icon
Maxime Françoise G.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Do not hesitate to send us your impressions and ideas for improvement at [email protected], our team does its utmost to constantly improve 🙂 Very nice day to you. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Several exchanges about a non-compatible samsung Galaxy S7 rear camera. The phone, after installing the camera, indicates a message "camera failure" After sending 2 cameras, action for which I salute the sales department, I am told that it must be a problem coming from the interface on the phone side ... But it turns out that the original camera works perfectly every time I reposition it (except for some spots on the optics, which is why I want to replace it). The pb does not come from the interface but from the non-compatibility of the product that was sent to me twice, which is identified "SONY" and does not have the same references as the original. After all these explanations with the SAV and my proposal to send them back the 2 cameras provided that did not serve me against refund of my purchase, no news! I am very disappointed with the outcome of this case because I paid for an item that can not serve me because incompatible.
User icon
Samuel M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Samuel, Thank you for your comment and we are very sorry about this incident. However, we have not received any response from you following our last e-mail dated March 01. Our team has already answered you on this subject and remains as usual at your disposal if needed, do not hesitate to contact us 😉 Have a nice day.