/10
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed!!!
Thomas S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Thomas, Please contact our customer service department at [email protected] as soon as possible to proceed with the exchange. Sincerely, SOSav
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
....
Natasha F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Could you please contact our customer service at [email protected] so that we can inform you about the tracking of your package? Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Never again will I order from this site, the battery pack I received I noticed was too small for my iPhone 7 plus!
Gatien F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, thank you for your comment! Please contact our customer service at [email protected] and we will be able to offer you an exchange of the part. We look forward to hearing from you and wish you a good day. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad experience with email support. I bought a screen + touch screen. Delivery was perfect. After replacing this screen no particular problem. However, after using a tempered glass, an area of the touchscreen does not work properly. I tried several qualities of tempered glass without result. The different exchanges with the after sales service did not lead to a satisfactory answer. As I did not order tempered glass on the site, they cannot offer any support! I find this unacceptable and have given up the sterile dialogue I had with the after sales service. I recommended a screen elsewhere and since then no problem. Obviously, I do not recommend it.
Kamel Z.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Incorrect quality part Lithium battery for iPad with plug mounted on the wrong side! No quality control performed
Edouard O.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Edouard, Thank you for your feedback, our customer service has just replied to your message in order to offer you a satisfactory solution. We wish you a very good day. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order, an empty envelope. claim a second empty envelope. I think I'm dreaming.
Michel M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Michel, Thank you for your comment. After checking with our customer service, we have taken into account your situation and we have obviously sent you back your package a third time. However, you unfortunately made a mistake in the reference of the battery and you received a non-compatible part. We are still waiting for your return in order to offer you a credit note or a refund. Wishing you a good day. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I took a premium screen that is sold as a replacement for the original screen and you can't tell the difference. This is not true. I would have given it 2 stars if that's all it was. I'm going down to 1 star because in order for the after sales service to take my request into account, they want pictures of the disassembled screen and won't do anything without that. Tip, take pictures of the items you receive before you mount them just in case. I will go to the competition which is cheaper.
Ludovic O.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The part received does not work the problems no way to reach someone said on the phone nor on the networks to correct this
Philippe L.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The parts ordered do not work despite the return of my order that did not change anything I wonder if it is not parts of China I bought the part in repair shop that it works very well there is a big problem with your parts
Michel B.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not very serious about order preparation, missing item. Very disappointed as I paid for the fast delivery. And when they send back the missing item, it's in normal mail mode. In addition, I could not even repair my phone and I wonder if the parts are not defective ...
Rija Z.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the right material, and more impossible to contact SOSAV by phone, as any good site of sale via the net, we can only contact them by mail, and to date they still have not answered me, as I paid via Paypal I will open a dispute, once their Paypal account blocked I think they will answer me immediately, the classic blow. I buy via the net often on foreign sites, even in China, and I have never had any problem, the only times or I have returned problems it has always been with French companies!
Jean-thierry L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jean-Thierry, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We are however surprised to read it. Indeed, we can be reached by mail or phone, you will find our contact information at the bottom of each page of our site. After checking, we have not received any request from you. Our support brings an answer the same day for each request (except WE and holiday), I invite you to contact them to the address [email protected] with a photo of the part which you received. The necessary will be done very quickly. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
No response from the soap Poor quality part
Emmanuel R.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Emmanuel, We thank you for taking the time to share your opinion and we apologize again for the malfunction encountered. We are however surprised by your remark about our after-sales support since you have indeed exchanged with them and that the necessary steps are being taken to return the part. We are very pleased with the quality of the product and the quality of the service. Your new answer dates from yesterday (Tuesday) at 9:30 pm and we answered this morning (Wednesday). We remain at your disposal. The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I tried to call the service department and they said to send an email and the email address is not good....
Franck H.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Franck, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. In order to process your application, we need you to send us the photos by email. The email address on each page of our site is correct: [email protected] I confirm that I have not received any email from you, I invite you to send it back to us and remain at your disposal. The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Exploded glue
Wassil H.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Wassil, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. After checking, you did not contact us to inform us of any damage to your package during its delivery. We therefore assume that the tube of glue ordered arrived intact thanks to its packaging and that only the outside of the package was damaged. If this is not the case, I invite you to contact our support team at [email protected] so that we can arrange for a return and apologise to you. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered before 15h for a shipment the same day on 23/12, package sent the next day is 24/12 ... and still not delivered on 29/12 ...
Abdellah B.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The part arrived quickly but not in good condition... antenna connector missing with big scratch on the circuit... I'll send it back to you as soon as I can while waiting for a new replacement !
Hervé M.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have ordered a screen for my MacBook Pro and the image quality is poor compared to before. I also ordered a charger that is not the right one even though it says that all orders are checked against the computer's match so I am disappointed.
Jerome E.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
It's been 1 month since I ordered a battery and a screen for the Apple Watch series 1 on the site. The promise made on the site announces the availability of parts within 7 to 15 days. To date, one month later, no order received, and obliged to make the steps to have news. Twice the same answer: We should receive the products within 15 days. We are therefore at a delay of about 1.5 months MINIMUM. I am sickened by this lack of respect for the customer, the lack of respect for the promises that are made via the site, and the nonchalance of the answers that are given to us. They knew how to cash in but don't know how to assume their orders. A commercial gesture on this order would be the least they could do to compensate for the loss of time and energy lost to get information. Instead, they offer me a credit note... In short... A BLAGUE!!! This lack of seriousness make me say that this site is to be avoided absolutely. Last time I order on this site and I invite you to do the same if you don't want to waste time and money.
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, We are sorry if the restocking time was too long. We are sorry if the restocking time was too long. But after checking, you asked for a refund and it was done by our after sales service following your email exchanges. However, you must have misinterpreted the messages from our customer service department saying "You are going to receive an email talking about a credit note but it is in fact an accounting credit note. This is the technical term in accounting for a refund. The refund you requested has been made. The credit note you are talking about is only an accounting term. It is not a credit note to be used on our site. We remain of course at your disposal by mail if needed. Sincerely, The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The video tutorials are not precise enough but they are so good that they can be sold. My iphone is finished at apple which classifies it as irreparable. We can always say that it's because I disassembled or reassembled it badly
Patrice D.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have received my order and I am very pleased with the service. I have been very satisfied with the service and the product. Now the complaint process is very long. I don't know when I will receive the right item. Also noted that the email I received following my complaint is not even courteous. Not even a sorry or anything.
Nicolas M.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought a battery that does not work well and its capacity lasts less than an hour. Last Friday I received the battery and on Monday I compiled them about it, but they have not received a response yet. If the response is not received well, the service they are getting is absolutely zero.
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for sharing your opinion following your order. Obviously you seem to have a problem with your order. As you indicated in your comment, you have sent us the information so that an after-sales action can be implemented by our team. We will follow up on this request as soon as possible. Sincerely yours,
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a part supposedly compatible with my iPhone 6 according to the site impossible to mount because different from the original No commercial gesture but an email to tell me the right part!
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Thierry, We have received your message and we thank you. After checking your file, you have received the part you ordered, namely a Home Button cover - iPhone 6 . You were in fact looking for the HOME BUTTON + COVER - IPHONE 6 . It is a mistake of order and not an error of our services, our support has still offered you 10% discount if you want to recommend the right part to us. Wishing you a good day. The SOSav team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The screwdrivers you buy do not match your battery instructions
Anonymous A.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order paid in express received in 48h 3 items orders only 2 received with delivery note as that the 3 were delivered! The 3 were in stock at the time of the order Contact number on the invoice not assigned! Sending several emails with no response After several days a proposal to have Flee this site
Anonymous A.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for sharing your opinion. After reading your comment and studying your file, it would seem that you are identified as a professional with us. As such, you have a privileged contact with our sales team. Do not hesitate to contact our team by email or telephone so that we can review your order together. Sincerely yours,
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to get my order back, but I'm sure I'll be able to get it back. I've been using the site for some time now and I'm very happy with the service. I've been using the site for some time now and I'm very happy with the service and I'm very happy with the service.
Anonymous A.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
In my package instead of the HUAWEI back shell there was...... A bomb! I wrote to them and they answered and offered me a refund or wait for the restocking which I chose... I have never had anything after relaunching.
Anonymous A.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received my order! I'm still waiting
Anonymous A.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I am still waiting for 2 months, 3 reminders for my initial complete order!!!
Anonymous A.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Deadlines are not met
Anonymous A.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Received the item in 3 days. The item was intended for an iphone 6S plus, but only works with a 6S, although I did order the part for the 6S plus.
Anonymous A.
Translated review