9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 26360 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery But a slight defect in the positioning of the holes After a slight enlargement the phone charges correctly
User icon
Mathieu L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Mathieu, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear about this slight machining defect. It seems that you did not contact our team about this, in the future do not hesitate, we are always available and always find solutions 🙂 Have a nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast, follow-up ok However Wrong title: Purchase Honor 5C Battery = Receipt Battery "Compatible" Honor 5C ---> that changes everything!
User icon
Stéphanie D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Stéphanie, Thank you for your comment 🙂 Indeed, as we indicate in the product sheet, it is a compatible part, equivalent to the original part". https://www.sosav.fr/store/honor-5c/50198-batterie-honor-5c.html Do not hesitate to contact our team for any doubt concerning an article. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The website and videos are very good. The parts for repair are in order but the accessories are not always as shown on the pictures.
User icon
Jean Philippe F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jean-Philippe, We thank you for your message and we are sorry that your customer experience on SOSav did not go perfectly. If you have any query regarding this item, please do not hesitate to contact our team at [email protected], we always find satisfactory solutions 🙂 In the meantime, our team wishes you a very nice day and remains at your disposal if needed. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The.sim.drawer.of.the.htc.one.m9 is not compatible Thank you
User icon
Sweety D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Sweety, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that your order did not meet with your complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team about this order. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Screen protector full of micro scratches on arrival so definitely a second hand product.
User icon
Lauriane D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Lauriane, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear about this. Our customer support is waiting for your feedback by e-mail following this incident. Do not hesitate to check your junk mail if necessary 🙂 Have a nice day and see you soon. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Toop
User icon
James K.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello James, Thank you for your encouraging comment! Do not hesitate to let our team know what we need to improve in order to reach the 5 stars we are looking for 😉 Have a great day and see you soon. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Battery only charges at 70 %, discussions in progress with SAV ..... not simple !!!
User icon
André C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello André, Thank you for your comment. Electronic components are not immune to malformations or defective cases, being very fragile. In the case where indeed, the component in question proves to be defective, several factors can be blamed. We understand your dissatisfaction and apologize for the inconvenience caused. As you already know, a new battery in great shape was shipped to you yesterday and will be in your hands soon 🙂 Do not hesitate to contact our team for any further information. Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The Y screwdriver provided is of poor quality making unscrewing very difficult on the micro screws of the iphone 7 and the seal provided does not match the video on the site, too bad
User icon
Gabriel D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. Our after-sales team is waiting for your photos so that we can begin to take care of your request 🙂 Of course, we remain at your disposal if you need us, do not hesitate. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
2 Xbox zone batteries received and only one works so very disappointed
User icon
Wesley C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Wesley, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear this news :- / Electronic components are not immune to malformation or faulty cases, being very fragile... However, our team came back to you very quickly because a new battery has already been sent to you. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Fast and careful shipping but the products do not correspond to the description
User icon
Nicolas S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Nicolas, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this part. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to start by contacting us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you once informed of your concern 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Customer service unreachable after 6pm despite the on hold message telling you that a technician will take your call, but no one answers because it's been closed since .... 18 h. Where is the customer service number on the website? I was supposed to be called back but I received emails for information... I've been using the service for a while now, but I'm not sure where to start.
User icon
Luis P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Luis, We thank you for your comment and confirm that our services are indeed closed after 6pm, as we indicate on our website and on Google. We are waiting for your answer since 12/02, date on which you contacted us about a problem with your order. Do not hesitate to come back to our team to find out more, at [email protected]. We will be happy to help you as soon as we know more 🙂 Have a nice day. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I received my package in an unusual condition for this site. The screen cloth I ordered was bent, pinched. I have not yet repaired my device and I hope that it is not damaged.
User icon
Yannick G.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Yannick, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear this news :- / We are also sorry to see that you did not contact our customer service directly to let us know and allow us to help you... In order to remedy the situation quickly, we invite you to simply send a photo of the part received directly to your customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to remind your order number. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Product received not in conformity!
User icon
François J.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello François, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear about this information. Fortunately, our customer support team took the necessary steps within hours of receiving your message to send you a new part, so everything is resolved 😉 In the future, please feel free to contact our team directly at [email protected] to save time. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.com team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The tuto is a great help, the spatula is damaged very quickly and the tri-wing screwdrivers had a defect, impossible to unscrew the small screws that hides the connections.
User icon
Julie L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Julie, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry to see that your order did not give you complete satisfaction. However, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team about this. Do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] if you need help 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.com team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Wrong item and they ask me to send it back and wait 10 days for reapproval. Not even a spontaneous refund. The part that is supposed to be compatible is more q7'a peu près. Very disappointed
User icon
Christel G.
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I have not had any problems with the products but my order has not been validated even though the payment has been taken. I had to call the service again after a week without any news about my order. They were quite responsive and recognized their fault but no commercial gesture.
User icon
Morgane S.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Morgane, We are sorry for this technical incident, which is beyond our control. We have not applied any additional discount to your order because a 15% discount was already applied to it 🙂 Our team is at your disposal for any further information. Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Adaptable part whose quality and installation is not the same as the original part
User icon
Sébastien F.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Sebastien, We are sorry to see that your order does not offer you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this part that does not suit you. In order to start taking care of your request, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The price is affordable, the shipping is fast, but there is a problem contacting customer service. It's a shame. Because product purchased does not work.
User icon
Patrice E.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Patrice, Thank you for your comment. After checking via the order number and your email address, it seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this defective part. We can be reached by phone, online chat, email (we respond within a few hours), and on most social networks. So don't hesitate to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] : our team will be happy to help you as soon as we are informed 🙂 Have a nice day ! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The site is good, easy to order, very responsive
User icon
Alain L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Alain, Thank you for your comment. Do not hesitate to tell us what we can improve in order to get 5 stars 😉 Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The product sold does not work with the Nintendo Switch as advertised
User icon
Nicolas G.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Nicolas, We are sorry to see that your order does not give you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team concerning this obviously defective part. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you once informed of this incident 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Poor quality products
User icon
Mohamed T.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Mohamed, We are sorry to see that your order does not give you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this part which does not seem to suit you. Moreover, they are official stickers of the brand 3M, whose reputation in terms of reliability is no longer to be made 🙁 We invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected] in order to make the point on this order: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a great day! The SOSav.fr team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The package was delivered quickly, but the products were not well secured in the packaging box. As a result, the product bags were torn and the products were wandering around in the packaging box ...
User icon
Fabien L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Fabien, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear about this mishap. We are immediately forwarding this information to the dedicated team to ensure that this does not happen again. Our team remains at your disposal if needed, at [email protected]. Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.com Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Didn't understand that there were no tools in the kit but very good product
User icon
Loeiza P.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry if this information was not clear. Our team remains available for any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Well received and in time but unfortunately the suction cup in the kit was defective (warped) which did not adhere to the glass of the iPhone
User icon
Rose Marie R.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Rose-Marie, We thank you for your message and we are sorry to hear this news :- / In order to remedy the situation quickly, we simply invite you to send a photo of the part received directly to your customer support at [email protected] without hesitating to call back your order number, because it seems that you have not yet contacted us about this. Our team will soon come back to you with a solution, rest assured. We remain available for any further information and apologize for the inconvenience caused. A very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I am satisfied with the battery and the tuto to be able to replace it myself because everything was great, but the tempered glass was already broken when I wanted to unpack it...
User icon
Gengis C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello, Our team thanks you for your comment and apologizes for this incident. A new order has already been created for you and is scheduled to be shipped in the following hours 😉 We remain available for any further information. Very nice afternoon to you. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I've been using this product for a while now, and it's a great product. I've been using this product for a while now, and it's a great product, but I'm not sure I'd like to be able to use it again. I have damaged my optical drive to put the adapter and the ssd (I followed the tutorial) when it should simply be put in the place of the HDD ... which I did by deduction, but too late ... optical drive HS. I have to order another one
User icon
Jean Pierre D.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Jean-Pierre, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that the repair of your device was not ideal :- / Our team remains at your disposal if you need additional advice, do not hesitate! Very nice day to you. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Almost 3 weeks to receive the order.
User icon
Gabriel M.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Gabriel, Thank you for your comment. We see that your order was received this morning and we are delighted with this news! Our team remains at your disposal if needed, do not hesitate. Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
It was not the same packaging as on the photo ....
User icon
Damien C.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Damien, We are sorry to see that your order does not give you complete satisfaction. It seems that you have not yet contacted our team regarding this obviously defective part. In order to start taking care of this return within the framework of our after-sales service, we invite you to contact us by e-mail at [email protected]: our team will be happy to help you 🙂 Have a nice day! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Ok !!!
User icon
Sarah Y.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry if your order did not give you complete satisfaction. The complete kit you have selected is 12,79 euros TTC, much less fortunately than if you had to replace the broken screen. The assembly instructions are available online right here: https://www.sosav.fr/guides/competences/competences-smartphone/poser-film-hydrogel/ We remain available for any further information. Very nice day to you! Sincerely, SOSav.fr
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered a lens once and never received it, so I got my money back. I think it's a shame that I had to recommend the same lens at 5 times the price to receive it.
User icon
Maxime L.
Translated review
Answer from SOSAV
Hello Maxime, We thank you for your comment and we are sorry for this incident. You had indeed used a discount code in your first order that did not succeed, code that you did not use in the second, explaining this difference in amount. Our team has just come back to you to propose a new discount code created especially for you on this occasion. We remain available for any further information, do not hesitate. Very nice day to you! Sincerely, The SOSav.fr Team