/10
★★★★★
based on 5216 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 5216 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The ring was too small
Lea C.
purchased on 23/05/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Lea, sorry the ring didn't meet your expectations. We do our best to satisfy our customers. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or advice."
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Good preparation service, fast delivery, but concerning the cross of Lorraine, this one is much too big to be worn discreetly.
Patrick C.
purchased on 31/03/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you Patrick for your feedback! We've taken your comment into consideration and will be looking into different solutions to meet your expectations.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Still waiting for my order
Paul Dany M.
purchased on 20/03/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for sharing your opinion, Paul. We are very sorry for the slow turnaround on your order. We are working hard to deliver products as quickly as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I would have liked a bracelet of 18cm instead of 20cm, the person was delighted with this gift.
Alain F.
purchased on 19/03/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you Alain for your review! We're really pleased that the person enjoyed their gift. We are constantly working to improve our products and ensure that our customers are satisfied. We're sorry we don't have the 18 cm bracelet you wanted. We are always striving to offer new products. We hope you'll find what you're looking for soon!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The 2 rings are too big even though I had taken my measurements. The bracelet is beautiful but a little big
Melany M.
purchased on 04/03/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your feedback, Melany. We're sorry the rings didn't work for you despite your measurements. As for the bracelet, we're glad you like it. If you need to adjust the size, we'll be happy to help. Thank you for sharing your opinion and see you soon on BOBIJOO!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
My husband having ordered a Guardian I was satisfied and I also ordered one on the same site but a little disappointed because we do not hear it. The rod inside the bell remains frozen and does not gliglig
Natacha K.
purchased on 06/02/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Natacha,Thank you for your review of our BOBIJOO website. I'm sorry to hear that the Guardian bell you ordered is not working properly. I suggest you contact our customer service department to proceed with an exchange or refund. We do our best to supply quality products, but sometimes there can be manufacturing defects. Thank you again for your comment and for your confidence in our site. Sincerely,The BOBIJOO team.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Product returned not conforming to the photo
Lydie T.
purchased on 30/01/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Lydie, thank you for your review. We are sorry that the product you have received does not conform to the photo. We are taking your feedback into account in order to improve our service and offer you a better shopping experience. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or problems. We will be delighted to help you. Sincerely, The BOBIJOO team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The jewels were in accordance with their picture but I was disappointed by their size that I obviously did not really appreciate. The bracelet was too small so unmovable and the medallion too big.
Julie D.
purchased on 17/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your feedback, Julie. We are sorry that the dimensions of the jewels did not suit you. We do our best to provide accurate photos but it is true that the perception of sizes can vary from one person to another. Your feedback helps us to improve our service and we thank you for it. We hope you enjoy the style and quality of our jewelry. Have a nice day. The BOBIJOO team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Good Proactivity and response to emails can be improved
Arnaud P.
purchased on 30/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your review, Arnaud. We are always looking for ways to improve and we take note of your comment. We'll do our best to be more responsive and answer your emails more quickly.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Pendant as described, however black part ''slobbery'' on the turn of the pendant. Disappointed.
Céline P.
purchased on 10/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Céline, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you are disappointed with our product. We will immediately check the quality of our pendants to resolve this issue. Thank you for letting us know and we hope you will give us a chance to fully satisfy you in the future. We wish you a nice day.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The chain is too coarse...
Christelle M.
purchased on 03/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your feedback. We've taken your comment on the size of our knitwear into account and we'll make sure we offer finer models to satisfy more of our customers.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I did not receive the right ring size.
Gilbert H.
purchased on 24/11/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Gilbert, I'm sorry to hear that you're not happy with the size of your ring. We do our utmost to offer a quality service to our customers and we would like to find a solution to rectify this situation. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly so that we can find a solution together. We look forward to hearing from you.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The black onyx stone on my ring did not hold and is therefore lost
André B.
purchased on 06/11/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello André, we're sorry that the black onyx stone on your ring doesn't fit. We will do our best to solve this problem in order to improve the quality of our products. Thank you for your feedback and your confidence in our BOBIJOO website. We hope to see you soon among our satisfied customers. Thank you very much!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The pendant is too big
Valérie D.
purchased on 31/10/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your review of our BOBIJOO site, Valérie. We take all our customers' comments into account to improve the quality of our products. We have different types of pendants, perhaps you'll find one more suited to your tastes on our site. We hope to see you soon on BOBIJOO. Sincerely, The BOBIJOO team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Too small compared to my current size
Damien B.
purchased on 10/10/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
We are sorry to hear that the size does not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide quality products at the best possible price. We will do our best to improve our products in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Great, thank you, received quickly. Great product.
Serge M.
purchased on 02/08/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your positive review, we are delighted that you received your order quickly and that the product suits you perfectly. We do our best to satisfy our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need anything. Thank you again for your confidence!
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Nickel
Sonny P.
purchased on 02/07/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Sonny, thank you for your feedback. We are aware that there are always improvements to be made and we are constantly working to improve our BOBIJOO site. We're pleased to see that you're satisfied overall. Please let us know if you have any suggestions so that we can continue to provide you with a quality service. Thank you again for your confidence.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I did not receive the right product (my order was a fleur-de-lis bracelet, not a spike bracelet) and no one bothered to answer me to change that. I put two stars because the quality is at least impeccable.
Julie D.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Julie,
We are very sorry that you did not receive the right product.
It must be a problem in the preparation of your order.
We are always available to answer by email or phone.
Please do not hesitate.
The Bobijoo team
We are very sorry that you did not receive the right product.
It must be a problem in the preparation of your order.
We are always available to answer by email or phone.
Please do not hesitate.
The Bobijoo team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Perfect order, sends conforms, quality of the objects average I waited 1 month before formulating my opinion, for a plate it is correct, but already traces of wear at the level of the brackets of the pendants and blackened the skin after having carried it one day and this after one week, very damage I would thus stop buying at them
Claudy M.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Claudy,
We are sincerely sorry for these inconveniences and for this purchase experience.
Some people wear out the veneer more or less quickly, it depends on the PH of the skin (acidity) and certain products (shower gel, perfume...).
We invite you to contact our after-sales service to see together what we can offer you.
We hope you will contact us soon.
The BOBIJOO team.
We are sincerely sorry for these inconveniences and for this purchase experience.
Some people wear out the veneer more or less quickly, it depends on the PH of the skin (acidity) and certain products (shower gel, perfume...).
We invite you to contact our after-sales service to see together what we can offer you.
We hope you will contact us soon.
The BOBIJOO team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The bracelets have a terrible smell I tried everything: white vinegar ... nothing does!
Daniele B.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello, the best thing is to contact us to try to understand your problem and especially to solve it. That's why we are here. Thank you in advance. Sincerely yours.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
H
Marco Z.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Sorry, we don't understand your opinion. Please feel free to contact our customer service for any problem. We are at your disposal. Sincerely. The BOBIJOO team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, disappointed with the ring, because to my taste the piece is too thick. but not otherwise it is not ugly the ring.
Amandine A.
purchased on 08/03/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Amandine, thank you for your review on our BOBIJOO website. We are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with the ring. We take note of your remark about the thickness of the piece and will try to improve this point for our next creations. We look forward to seeing you again on our site.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The product did not suit me. Super reactivity of the customer service to be refunded.
Christine B.
purchased on 24/01/2021
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your review, Christine. We're sorry the product didn't work out for you but we're delighted that our customer service was responsive to your refund. We take your note into account and will do our best to improve. Thank you for your confidence and see you soon on our BOBIJOO website.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Nice product well finished for the price. On the other hand, there is a big mistake on the grid. No commercial gesture for a 20€ ring
Fabrice K.
purchased on 06/12/2020
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Dear Fabrice, thank you very much for your positive feedback on the quality of our products. We sincerely apologize for the size error on the grid. We will correct this error immediately and invite you to contact us to find a solution that suits you. Above all, we want our customers to be satisfied with their purchase from BOBIJOO. Thank you again for your trust and understanding. Have a nice day!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Following my purchase I strongly recommend this site jewel of very good quality very professional and fast delivery and well packed
Alexis G.
purchased on 05/10/2020
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you very much for your trust and recommendation, Alexis. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with your purchase on our BOBIJOO website. We will continue to provide quality products and professional service to satisfy our customers. Thank you again for your positive review and see you soon on our site!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Not detailed enough for delivery but the rings are very nice
Eva B.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your review Eva, we are delighted that you like our rings. We take into account your remark about the delivery and will do our best to improve this point. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other suggestions for improvement. Thank you again for your confidence.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Well
Sabrina C.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your positive review of our BOBIJOO site, we are delighted to know that you enjoy our products. We will continue to do our best to provide you with a quality experience on our site. We hope to see you soon!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Package to be reviewed to avoid that your customers receive their jewelry broken. Otherwise top delivery!
Anaelle M.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Dear customer, we are sorry for this experience, we try to have an excellent quality/price ratio, the packaging is important and we try to do the best, the Post Office did not spare your package. The BOBIJOO team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
.... and again I am generous! It was my first order, but unfortunately I think it will be the last, because it is not a reason that the price is low so that it is not clean.
Jocelyne V.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Dear customer, we are sorry for this experience, please do not hesitate to come back to us for an exchange or a refund, we are always here to help you. The BOBIJOO team.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Bad point with amazon one week to be delivered whereas with the post office 3jours in my memories
Antoine C.
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Dear customer, we are sorry but the post office does not always respect its deadlines and even more in this summer period. Do not hesitate to come back to us for any question. Thank you for your confidence. The BOBIJOO team.