/10
★★★★★
based on 5215 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 5215 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Too big
Rimbon A.
purchased on 30/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Rimbon,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that the size of your item doesn't fit. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department, we would be delighted to help you find a solution that meets your expectations.
Best regards,
The BOBIJOO team
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear that the size of your item doesn't fit. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department, we would be delighted to help you find a solution that meets your expectations.
Best regards,
The BOBIJOO team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not the right size even though I'm 66
Dylan L.
purchased on 30/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Dylan,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the size does not fit. At BOBIJOO, we place great importance on customer satisfaction and strive to offer quality products. Please do not hesitate to contact us to exchange your item or if you have any questions. Your satisfaction is our priority.
Best regards,
The BOBIJOO team
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the size does not fit. At BOBIJOO, we place great importance on customer satisfaction and strive to offer quality products. Please do not hesitate to contact us to exchange your item or if you have any questions. Your satisfaction is our priority.
Best regards,
The BOBIJOO team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive anything I am very angry
Nany V.
purchased on 15/12/2024
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Lack of items in the parcel and no soap to run away from
Sarah S.
purchased on 27/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Sarah, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your experience with our site was unsatisfactory. We are constantly working to improve our services and offer a wide selection of quality items to our customers. We also take into account your comments on our after-sales service to better meet our customers' needs. We look forward to providing you with a better experience in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, the BOBIJOO team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I've acquired an item that I really like.
Francis D.
purchased on 06/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Thank you for your feedback, Francis. We're delighted you liked our product. We work hard every day to deliver quality products to our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance or advice.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Fast delivery, as ordered-as usual. Thank you very much.
Zaugg J.
purchased on 01/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Mr. Zaugg, thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you received your order quickly and that it met your expectations. We do our utmost to satisfy our customers and your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you again for your trust and loyalty. Best regards, the BOBIJOO team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bracelet too big
Alexandra S.
purchased on 22/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Alexandra, thank you for your review. We are sorry that the bracelet you received was not to your liking. We have taken your comment into account and will endeavour to offer a greater variety of sizes to satisfy all our customers. We hope you will find what you are looking for among our other products. We remain at your disposal for any further inquiries. Sincerely, the BOBIJOO team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The ring I bought is one of the more expensive ones and the size you see in the video is nowhere near the same.... Very dissatisfied and disappointed.
Marco Antonio G.
purchased on 06/09/2024
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Not at all the right size, I order a ring size 56 and even on my 54 finger it doesn't fit! Disappointed...
Sandy M.
purchased on 02/08/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Sandy, we're sorry to hear that the ring size you ordered does not fit your finger. We apologize for the inconvenience. We have taken note of your comment and will do our best to improve our services in order to fully satisfy you in the future. Thank you for your confidence and have a nice day.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Super disappointed and surprised after a few days the colors are already going!
Amandine L.
purchased on 06/08/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Amandine, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed by your purchase on our BOBIJOO website. We care about our customers' satisfaction and we will take your opinion into account to improve our products. Thank you for your feedback.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Broken buckle inside the package
Naveri J.
purchased on 08/08/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Naveri,
thank you for sharing your review of our BOBIJOO website. We take into account all feedback from our customers and apologize if your experience was not up to your expectations. We are constantly working to improve our services and hope to offer you a better experience in the future.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for an exchange or refund.
By e-mail [email protected] or by phone 04 67 77 37 27. Best regards,
The BOBIJOO team.
thank you for sharing your review of our BOBIJOO website. We take into account all feedback from our customers and apologize if your experience was not up to your expectations. We are constantly working to improve our services and hope to offer you a better experience in the future.
Please do not hesitate to contact us for an exchange or refund.
By e-mail [email protected] or by phone 04 67 77 37 27. Best regards,
The BOBIJOO team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive my order
Sonia R.
purchased on 26/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Sonia, I am very sorry that you have not received your order. We make every effort to ensure fast and efficient delivery to our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly so that we can resolve this problem as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction is our priority. Sincerely, The BOBIJOO team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Size 60 a small I can't use it
Marie S.
purchased on 20/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hi Marie, we're sorry that size 60 doesn't fit you. We offer different sizes to satisfy all our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information about our products. We'll be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very well
Cyril F.
purchased on 02/04/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Cyril, thank you for your opinion and your confidence.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Bjr very disappointed very hard to put on alone and the letter L does not stay in place it turns and goes backwards
Leïla S.
purchased on 09/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Leïla, thank you for your comment. We're sorry you had difficulties with our product. We are taking your comments into account to improve our service and we hope to satisfy you in the future.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The size of the signet ring does not fit at all despite the finger measurement recommended by your site. I am very disappointed.
Daniel C.
purchased on 01/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Daniel, I'm sorry that the signet ring you ordered does not fit your finger despite the recommended measurement on our site. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will do our best to find a solution to this problem. Thank you for your feedback, which will enable us to improve our services. Sincerely, The Bobijoo team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the right model on the photo the model is 7 staples and the one I received is 6 so it does not correspond to my order.
Malika M.
purchased on 07/02/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Malika, we're sorry you received the wrong model. We'll make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very beautiful jewel thank you
Sylvia H.
purchased on 06/02/2024
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Sylvia, thank you very much for your positive review of our jewelry! We work hard to offer quality products to our customers. Don't hesitate to come back to our site to discover our new collections. We look forward to seeing you soon!
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Perfect
Sonia P.
purchased on 11/12/2023
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hi Sonia, 1/5 for perfect, the note is odd and must correspond to an error. The main thing is that everything is perfect as you say 😉 The BOBIJOO team.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm disappointed with my purchase although I've already ordered earrings and I'm very satisfied with my chain and pendant.
Natacha C.
purchased on 11/11/2023
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Natacha, I'm sorry for the discomfort you experienced with this purchase. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us, we'll be happy to help."
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Poor quality pendant and chain
Dominique B.
purchased on 18/07/2023
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Dominique, we're sorry you had a bad experience with our pendant and chain. We place great importance on quality and ensure that all our products meet our high standards. We apologize and will help you find a solution. Thank you for your feedback.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I haven't received the right letter
Manon B.
purchased on 02/07/2023
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Manon, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive every day to provide exceptional service and quality to our customers. We apologize if we were unable to meet your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We would like to find a solution to your problem.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed on the chain there is a link missing
Coccellato C.
purchased on 05/07/2023
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Coccellato, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience with BOBIJOO. We strive to provide the best products and services to our customers and your opinion is very important to us. We will take a close look at your comment to find the best way to resolve this issue.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Disappointed with the item that was much finer and prettier in the photo on your site than when I received it.
Suzy R.
purchased on 04/02/2023
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Suzy, we are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your item. We will help you find a more suitable replacement."
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
No box, jewelry too big
Cathy R.
purchased on 14/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Cathy, thank you for your review. We understand that the jewelry did not meet your expectations and are sorry for the experience you had. We will work hard to improve our service and satisfy your needs.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed...really the curls looked bigger.
Ourteau O.
purchased on 21/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello, sorry the buckles are not to your liking. We do our best to satisfy our customers. Please do not hesitate to contact us to find a more suitable solution. Thank you for your confidence in BOBIJOO.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package received 2 times!!!
Marie Paule H.
purchased on 03/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Marie Paule,
We are very sorry that you have received the parcel a second time. We will do our utmost to rectify the situation and will of course offer you a solution to compensate you.
We are very sorry that you have received the parcel a second time. We will do our utmost to rectify the situation and will of course offer you a solution to compensate you.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Opinion about the site : BOBIJOO Filed on : 11/08/22 Note : 1/5 Opinion : I received my package and the jewel is indeed similar to the picture. On the other hand it is a pity to learn after the purchase that this type of gold plating, like all the others, is sensitive to the PH of the skin, to certain acid liquids etc. It would be more honest to mention it on the description sheet... to avoid disappointments... Moral: nothing replaces gold and it is better to wait until you have the money to buy a beautiful gold jewel than toc....
Jacqueline T.
purchased on 06/08/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Jacqueline, we're sorry you weren't entirely satisfied with your purchase. We take note of your comment and we always take the time to explain to our customers the characteristics of the different types of gold plating and jewelry they choose. Thank you again for your comment and your opinion of BOBIJOO.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order was defective
Marine B.
purchased on 22/07/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Marine, We are very sorry that your order did not arrive in good condition. We take great pride in providing a satisfactory customer experience and will try to improve. Please contact us again so that we can take steps to rectify the situation.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Der Ring passt nicht, er ist zu klein. Ich möchte ihn umtauschen gegen einen größeren. How can I do it?
Gerd W.
purchased on 11/07/2022
Translated review
Answer from BOBIJOO
Hello Gerd, I'm sorry the ring isn't working for you and you'd like to exchange it. We are honored to offer you a quality product and we do our best to satisfy our customers. Please contact us so that we can find a satisfactory solution for you. Thank you for your understanding! Best regards, BOBIJOO.