9.8/10
★★★★★
based on 623 reviews published

Latest negative customer reviews

1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello After receiving the product, a Velvet plaid, I was very disappointed with the color rendering which was not at all like the photo. I contacted L'Atelier d'Eve to ask for a refund, and received no return. Very disappointed with the lack of professionalism. Obviously I will not be ordering from this site again. Sincerely
User icon
Thierry B.
purchased on 14/02/2025
Translated review
Answer from Evedeco
We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with the color of your Velvet throw. We do our best to ensure that our photos accurately reflect the real colors of our products, and this is not always easy. We are constantly working to improve this point.

Regarding your request for a refund, our customer service is particularly responsive and answers all requests. We have not received any requests from you either by e-mail or by telephone. When I saw your review, I contacted you. Your request was processed immediately, and your refund was processed as soon as we received the returned goods.

We sincerely regret this experience even if we have little chance of seeing you again. We hope that you will keep a more positive image and a calmer opinion of our efficiency and professionalism. Have a nice day!
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered adult masks and received children's masks!
User icon
Colette B.
purchased on 28/01/2022
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Linen towels leave large traces of lint in the glasses!
User icon
Pascal G.
Translated review
Answer from Evedeco
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment but after checking it seems that you ordered fabric samples from us but not linen towels 🙂
Maybe you ordered them from another website?
We can make linen towels on request but we haven't made any for a while.
Have a nice day
Stéphanie