/10
★★★★★
based on 124 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 124 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Top
Jean Luc B.
purchased on 28/11/2024
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Hello Jean-Luc,
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted that you had a good experience with MDNS SURF TEAM. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to see you soon on our site!
Best regards,
MDNS SURF Team
Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted that you had a good experience with MDNS SURF TEAM. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to see you soon on our site!
Best regards,
MDNS SURF Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The article does not correspond at all to the sizes indicated on the site and "the envisage and e désenfilage" are very difficult cr the zip is much too short On dry clothing...I do not imagine wet. In addition, the return parcel is at the customer's expense, i.e. 10.46 euros for me, and I have to use the postal service...which wastes time. So I won't be ordering from you again. I'm very disappointed and will let my diving club know. Kind regards
Sylvie N.
purchased on 27/11/2024
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Hello Sylvie,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that the item you received did not meet your expectations, either in terms of size or comfort.
We value your feedback and take it seriously in order to improve our service. As far as return shipping costs are concerned, we understand that this can be frustrating and we are currently exploring solutions to better satisfy our customers.
We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with a more positive experience in the future.
Best regards,
MDNS SURF Team
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that the item you received did not meet your expectations, either in terms of size or comfort.
We value your feedback and take it seriously in order to improve our service. As far as return shipping costs are concerned, we understand that this can be frustrating and we are currently exploring solutions to better satisfy our customers.
We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with a more positive experience in the future.
Best regards,
MDNS SURF Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Shipping packaging totally inadequate, despite a visual check before the deliveryman, after-effects on the board appear (punching, folding) which are difficult to check at the back of the truck.
Benjamin T.
purchased on 03/08/2024
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hassle-free delivery, but I received the foam board with a problem with the orientation of the daggerboards. One of the 2 daggerboards is misaligned, the drilling was not done symmetrically it seems... So it can't be used with the daggerboards at the moment...
Sylvain S.
purchased on 12/05/2024
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Took 2 weeks to ask for my passport number after Customs had requested the info from them. The item was sent back to them after I gave them the details, I asked what was going on twice, once via e-mail, once on their site. No reply for several days, no refund either.
Damian H.
purchased on 25/04/2024
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Impossible to contact them. No idea if my return was taken into account! Not serious.
Jean Claude C.
purchased on 13/03/2024
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered a surf bag. It has an hole inside that doesn't compromise the functionality of the bag but is not usual in a new bag. I write to the company asking a reduction of price but nobody answered after 4 days.
Michele C.
purchased on 20/09/2023
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I did not receive the parcel on time, even though I had ordered it especially for an outing.
Bryan L.
purchased on 17/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from MDNS SURF TEAM
Hello Bryan, we are sorry that your package did not arrive in time for your outing. We are doing everything we can to improve delivery times and we hope you will accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused.
MDNS SURF Team
MDNS SURF Team