9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 9067 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Correct brand
User icon
Shirley
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,We thank you for your comment.very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
An item received defective... But a good listening for the reception of the exchange, speed included.
User icon
Valérie
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Valerie, We do everything we can day after day to ensure that our customers have a great experience. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The navigation always defaults to the large bottles. To find the small ones, you really have to search. But the big ones get damaged. Hence the interest of the small bottles.
User icon
Virginie
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Virginie,Thank you for sharing your comments with us, which will be shared with our teams.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Well
User icon
Jeanne
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Jeanne,Thank you very much for your little word.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good!
User icon
Margot
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Margot,Thank you very much for your little word.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Perfect delivery. On the other hand the varnish does not hold.
User icon
Dayena
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,Concerning the holding of the varnish, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? Indeed, to guarantee an optimal holding of the semi-permanent varnish, it is essential to respect the techniques of application advised.Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I must be objective in saying that all products were purchased on meanail ... and my polish is gone the next day after only one night.
User icon
Marine
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Marine,Concerning the hold of the varnish, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? Indeed, to guarantee an optimal hold of the semi-permanent varnish, it is essential to respect the recommended application techniques. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed by this article
User icon
Veronique
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Veronique,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The navigation on the site is not very simple...
User icon
Sophie
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sophie, We are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and to bring you all our expertise. Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Complete kit but varnish that goes after 3 days .
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Julie,Concerning the hold of the varnish, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? Indeed, to guarantee an optimal hold of the semi-permanent varnish, it is essential to respect the recommended application techniques. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very disappointed with the gel kit. Very hard to sand, the underside of the gel liner is huge which gives a bad condition to the liner. To remove it even harder, I hurt myself by removing them. Otherwise what is on semi-permanent varnish, all very well the colors are beautiful.
User icon
Alexia
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Alexia,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.What did you use to remove the Polygel? A file? The polishing block or the sander? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery longer than expected because of the carrier but customer service available and ready to find solutions so that I finally receive my order
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Very nice day, Ines - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hard to go back, very slow
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Audrey,Are you talking about our website? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The delivery was processed quickly and followed me a little complicated
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Liquid varnish to be applied in a very thin layer? in 3 applications. If not, it will not catalyze perfectly... After nothing to say about your products, as always perfect!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Céline, Thank you for taking the time to share your beauty experience with us. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Order returned to the warehouse without email to inform me. I had to contact the company myself because I found the delivery time long. The order was finally renewed and well delivered
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Margaux,We are very sorry for this delivery problem.we hope you like our products! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery in time. on the other hand packaging not top, not in good condition but nevertheless complete. Accessories a little loose.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Regine, We are sorry to hear that your package arrived in a bad state. Very nice day,Ines - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The varnish does not last long enough
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Hello,Concerning the hold of the varnish, can you give us more details about the steps carried out for the application of the varnish? Indeed, to ensure an optimal hold of the semi-permanent varnish, it is essential to respect the recommended application techniques. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The nails don't last long, I had to redo 3 nails the day after my application :/ I hope it will last better when I have gained experience in applying the gel
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Cassandra,We would be interested to know more about how you install the Polygel as all the steps are very important.our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, that's why we are looking forward to your feedback. Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Well done
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Mylene,We thank you for your comment.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Received fairly quickly
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Ophélie,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The order and delivery went very well. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to change individual sanders. The motor also heats up quickly.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Sabine,We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the sander. Our priority is the satisfaction of our customers, that's why we are waiting for your feedback so that we can find a suitable solution together! Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Satisfactory service.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Danielle,Thank you for your comment.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Product that leaves something to be desired. The holding is not top! And your nails are weakened after removing the polish! I recommend without more
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Rachele,We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our nail polish. Could you please tell us more about the way you applied the nail polish and the way you put it on? We remain at your disposal for further information and wish you a good day.Ines - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good visibility of the products on the site.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Lola,We thank you for your purchase and are happy that our site satisfies you.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Site offering good products. Not diverse enough for my taste
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Laeticia,Thank you for sharing your comments with us, which will be passed on to our teams.very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, the color is less vitaminized in real life than on the website but well, the rendering of colors on the net is always approximate and the color is very good anyway. It doesn't peel off despite having dipped my fingers in hot water. Maybe the layers were too thin...satisfied anyway
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Céline,Thank you for your message.for the Peel Off application, did you lightly sand your nails to remove the layer of Twin Coat before dipping them in hot water? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Disappointed by the color of the varnish disappointed by the answers of your soap
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Pascale, I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed by our varnishes. We can contact you by phone to discuss this with you. Are you available during the day? Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
For the moment I am skeptical, the material is very good but I do not know if it is the lamp which catalyses badly or the varnish which does not hold but in any case the varnish does not hold more than one week in spite of the stages made. I have tried 3-4 and they all make the same result. So to see...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Emilie, Thank you for your message. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed by our products. Did you take care to edge your nail and not to touch the cuticles? Indeed, if the nail polish is put on the cuticles, there is a risk that the nail polish will come off quickly. If you have greasy nails (which often explains why the nail polish does not last as long), put the emphasis on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): If you have oily nails (which is often the reason why the nail polish doesn't last as long), focus on the preparation of your manicure (very important!): polish your nails well and apply a coat of primer. We're here to listen to you. Have a great day, Inès - Méanail Paris
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Medium
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from Méanail Paris
Dear Gloria,Concerning our products, we are listening to you to understand what was not satisfactory in your experience with Méanail and bring you all our expertise.Very nice day,Inès - Méanail Paris