9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 18185 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The catalog mentions equipment and a price that doesn't correspond to reality. it's deception. My interlocutor (who did her job) apologized on the phone for the company, but no commercial gesture was offered. not even to take back the products. it's heartbreaking. would certainly not recommend again, as I can't trust the presentation of the products offered.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for this error in our paper catalog. We can, of course, organize the return of accessories that do not suit you. I will prepare the return tracking file and send you the details as soon as possible. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery much too late, no competent information when asked on the phone.
User icon
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Package already opened on receipt in the mailbox and 1 product is missing, claim sent directly to the post office, you're on your own and that's it; In summary: only 1 product for 2 paid.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, you need to file a complaint with your post office. The condition of the parcel must be noted and a report drawn up. Only the addressee can present the parcel at the post office. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I would have liked the broken item to be shipped back to me, rather than a 0.65 refund.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Despite paying for fast delivery our parcel was received late.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are opening a claim to find out the details of the delivery. We will keep you informed of the progress of the investigation. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Order arrived 2 months after ordering on the internet, nobody called to tell you that products were missing and the cardboard box that was supposed to protect the equipment was burst... Given the prices, one expects a better service... especially since there was no excuse other than a discount for the next order of... 1 euro... I don't think I'll be using it...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We're sorry you had to wait for your order, but we're doing everything we can to reduce restocking times. However, the condition of the parcel on receipt is not normal. Did you receive an accompanying document? A report from the letter carrier? Were there any breakages or damaged items? Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The details of the day and time of delivery are missing, so I didn't receive it until the following Monday, and it's still difficult to get back in touch with the carrier.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery said to be in 48 hours, delivered 1 week later
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Would you like us to open a postal inquiry to find out the details of your delivery? Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I am VERY disappointed I had to send several emails and leave a phone message to learn that some of my products (order dating from late April) would only be delivered in October My order was delivered partially, they were supposed to send me a refund check for the difference and I've been waiting 10 days.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. The refund is in progress and the cheque should arrive shortly. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, I'm disappointed by the product delivered, the stainless steel bowl has a dent. It's still functional, of course, but aesthetically it's not great, given that the cut is original, as the packaging is intact. Why did you deliver this appliance in this condition? I haven't made a note of customer service because I'm waiting for a reply from you to this comment. Have a nice day.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, I'm reporting this immediately to our customer service department. I'll get back to you as soon as possible. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Over a month's delay, promises from customer service to call back to give the deadlines, but nothing...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, With the craze for homemade butter, a lot of products were being made. We're sorry that the deadlines couldn't be more precise. We'll do our best to improve the follow-up. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I will never recommend your site: site not updated. I am told that the product is no longer in stock when on your site it appears to be in stock. I'm told I'll be delivered in the last week of May by chronopost whereas I'm delivered in June by gsl. No explanation from you and no commercial gesture, which would be the least you could do when you're wrong.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are sorry that the restocking deadlines could not be met. A traditional 48-hour delivery was planned, but as indicated by telephone, we opted for a 24-hour express delivery via GLS at our expense. This meant that your order was delivered the very next day. We hope you appreciated this effort. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The bird buzzer doesn't work it's located less than 4m from where the swallows land and nest (on white wood on the front of the house) it emits signals but doesn't buzz anything at all sorry
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, it may take a few days for the device to become fully effective, so please check the battery regularly. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Our funnel arrived a long time after the order, and a little deformed (but functional)... Too bad for the price
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I needed this frying pan for a very specific day, and it was delivered on time, as planned. When we unpacked it the next day, we noticed that the bottom of the frying pan was bulging, so we had some difficulty using it, as it was not very stable on an electric hob. I called to report this state of affairs to someone who was not at all concerned.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, your advisor has taken note of your call. You can send details of the condition of your parcel, photos, etc. to [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery 3 weeks after the order and every week the customer service specifies an imminent delivery ...next week....
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The seeder's brush can't be lowered all the way, so the seeds fall loose.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, what do you call the brush? You can view the support video on the article page: https://www.tompress.com/A-10000457-semoir-1-rang.aspx Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
It is not bad good quality product but high prices.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Defective product. Mail sent for a complaint still no answer
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, we don't have an e-mail from you, what address did you send it to? Please contact us on 05 63 71 44 99 or [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery took far too long. Wanted to cancel the order.
User icon
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I regret the precise absence of information on the delivery time, which was listed as existing on the site, but which did not physically exist in store. You always have to be truthful. 2 reminders to get at least a date; Unable to give one.....The product was finally delivered after 3 weeks.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Order placed in mid-March received in mid-April, too long lead time despite advertising 48h00 delivery. No information concerning this order, I got the information when I called the company.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, we've had a longer-than-anticipated delay in restocking the vinegar dispenser, for which we apologize. Do not hesitate to consult the stock status on the website, it is updated in real time. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery announced on 12/4 but deliveryman whimsical, we had to fight to be delivered on 13/04 when it was postponed to 16/04 ?????
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Order on january 31 received on 29 04 2018 too long
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, The package was indeed delivered to you on 29/03/2018, as soon as the kit was restocked. Our apologies for the delay. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Just the delivery was a bit late but very good contact and good merchandise
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The item that I ordered was delivered with a european plug. I have therefore had to order an adaptor from european to13 amp UK - not an item that would be commonplace in a UK household. This company chooses to market its products in the UK; it should therefore make arrangements to ensure that items sold to the UK are appropriate. Not impressed.
User icon
Verified Buyer
Answer from tompress.com
Hello We are sorry for this error, usually we join it on the package, if you are agree, we can send you it quickly I will be waiting for your answer. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
No comment product and delivery ok
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, 3 hoses were pierced. I detected 2 during rinsing, but not the third. Which of course was placed right in the middle of a sausage during production. In addition, a weakness in another section" caused another piece to be pierced.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very long delivery time, impossible to know where the parcel is, two weeks delivery time is a lot.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Our apologies, this is not the usual delay, I invite you to contact us so that we can open a claim with the postal services. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Too long to order
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review