9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 18185 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery times too long
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Broken and non-functioning merchandise.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Your item has unfortunately been damaged in transit. A file has been opened with our after-sales department to take the necessary action. We apologize for the inconvenience. We'll get back to you as soon as possible. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time too long
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, My order of 05/03/18 was not delivered until 13/03/18. I was therefore obliged to borrow a mincer from a friend to make my pâtés. The deliveryman claims to have passed by on Thursday 8 and to have left a telephone message but I have received nothing I specify that I was present. the invoice was not attached to your package The REBER instruction manual was found crumpled and torn...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. We will send you a notice by e-mail as soon as possible, along with a duplicate invoice. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
During deliveries, fragile containers, especially glass bottles (1L), should be wrapped a little more carefully as they are just placed in the box without any protection around them. Speed of delivery. Products met our expectations.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery by calberson it is necessary to block its day to receive the parcel no possibility of envisaging an appointment in the day it to have nothing has to make. Better served by TNT.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, you can also opt for Colissimo delivery. A different delivery address or a relay point are also possible. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I have waited 5 months for my vacuum bags, can you give me the address of your supplier. It would save me a lot of time.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Revisit the packaging because when I opened the package at home, my plastic boxes were a bit broken (not enough protection).
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Thank you for your comment, I immediately created a file with our after-sales service to report this breakage. I'll get back to you by e-mail with all the details. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
It's a pity that the fragile oblets are not well protected.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The products are not up to my expectations delivery is not fast
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The courier dropped the parcel off at a neighbor's house as I was not at home. Luckily I have good neighbors.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very long shipping time with no order tracking information
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Merchandise deposited in my absence without my knowledge. Barrels not very clean, plastic protection badly arranged.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Our apologies for the inconvenience encountered during delivery, we will get back to you shortly and report the anomaly to the carrier. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I haven't used the product yet. Please return the questionnaire later.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately the product does not work and I cannot get a refund. This is unacceptable.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, I invite you to contact our after-sales service, please do not hesitate to explain the problem you are experiencing. We can be reached on 05 63 71 44 99 or [email protected]. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
It's been 2 months since I placed my order and I'm still waiting. What an assessment JY Grolleau
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Your package is at your disposal since 01/02/2018, the carrier, as well as our customer service, have tried to reach you for the appointment by different means. Please contact us on 05 63 71 44 99. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Parcel delivered without signature or delivery notice. Packaging too fragile due to salt attacking the plastic film. To be reviewed.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
1 month for delivery, I find that long when it was indicated that the products would be available within 2 days before delivery when I placed the order. Nevertheless, the products are in order.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Here we are twice in a row, 6 days after my order was validated by my payment, no news from tom press on my order as to the proper receipt on their part and the monitoring of its progress. when will delivery or some semblance of explanation on this delay. I very much hope on your influence with your partner and a prompt response. Thank you
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, your order includes items that are currently being restocked. The delivery time is shown in real time on the website and on the order confirmation sent after purchase. I will send you the details of your order by e-mail today. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Does not correspond to the product description on your site The item received is for stripping wallpaper, carpets etc... And not for cleaning a plancha.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
If you would like to return the plancha scraper, please contact us at 05 63 71 44 99 or [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I was waiting for a specific scraper for chromed steel plancha, whereas this is a scraper designed to remove wallpaper, paint...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, you can contact us if you wish to return the item: 05 63 71 44 99 or [email protected]. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Careful with the parcel, which was all damaged when it arrived.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Do not hesitate to refuse it if its state suspects breakage. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Device received damaged
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
If I didn't contact tompress my parcel wouldn't have been presented and to get it we went to Alleur. there the person who gave me the parcel didn't want me to open it to check its contents even though six labels proved the contradiction.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I had to wait an extra day because the delivery people didn't call on the day of delivery when they were downstairs and they left. I had to call them back and they delivered the next day.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, The delivery was not made on the agreed date. Neither the delivery man nor Tompress customer service warned me. I lost a day by staying at home waiting for the delivery. I called customer service the next day and they told me that the delivery would be made in the morning..... delivery took place at 2pm M.Morel
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
We apologize for this inconvenience, but unfortunately we don't have control over the carrier's delivery schedules. Please don't hesitate to contact us as you did, so that we can help you make an appointment. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
As far as Tom Press is concerned, everything was impeccable: the product ordered is great, the shipment was made very quickly, and the customer service was available, responsive and friendly. On the other hand, I was delivered by Geodis, whose service was deplorable: a week's delay, unpleasant customer service... I recommend another delivery method
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
1) several weeks ago gifts are offered as two dishes and I end up with a cutting board. Very disappointed. 2) The order was not delivered where requested.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, we apologize for this inconvenience. Please do not hesitate to contact us to report any details of this problem. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed, very heavy product despite (light) advertising..... not for induction despite explicit request.........
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, the cast aluminium range with protect+ durit is not compatible with induction, if you have not used it, we can organize the return, I invite you to contact our services at 05 63 71 44 99. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Poor-quality packaging Three broken 324ml jars Couldn't check the parcel as it arrived at a neighbor's house
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, I am opening a file with our after-sales service to inform them of the breakage. Best regards.