9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 18177 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Merguez spices with holes
User icon
Lenaic H.
purchased on 07/11/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I had ordered hooks for the Fish Smoker and I didn't get them. When I called I learned that there was an undetermined delay. But they offered me replacement tips, which are quite suitable, and which I received within 48 hours.
User icon
Bernard B.
purchased on 10/11/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The fryer's control panel is not compliant the basket is too large it still bathes in oil
User icon
Dominique P.
purchased on 21/11/2024
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Satisfied: product conforms, delivery ok I will recommend you in the future.
User icon
Jacques L.
purchased on 17/11/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Order impossible to cancel the next day and reimbursement pending because package refused by me because the employee on the phone told me to refuse it. It's been over a week since I refused it and I'm still waiting for a refund.
User icon
Patrick J.
purchased on 17/11/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
On-time order and delivery. However, the removable electrical cord connecting the device (Sol Mio Ardes electric hot water bottle) to an electrical socket during the heating time is very difficult to "push" into the device and, similarly, very difficult to remove when the heating indicator lights up, indicating that the 3-minute heating time has elapsed. I haven't returned the appliance, hoping that with frequent use, it will become easier and easier to "push in" and remove the cord from the appliance.
User icon
Yvonne M.
purchased on 15/11/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Bah no, I'm still waiting for my order, since it arrived broken on November 12 and I've sent it back, I'm waiting for it to be reshipped.
User icon
Yohann G.
purchased on 07/11/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Yohann, we are very sorry for this disappointing experience. We do our best to ensure quality delivery to our customers. We will immediately contact our customer service to resolve this issue and keep you informed of the reshipment of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. Sincerely yours, The Tompress.com team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Enormous delivery problems: Chronopost is apparently no longer up to scratch - shame! Product quality up to scratch.
User icon
Jean-marc H.
purchased on 02/11/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your feedback, Jean-Marc. We're sorry you had delivery problems with Chronopost. We are constantly working to improve our delivery services and we take your comments into account. We are pleased that you found our products to be of high quality. We look forward to providing you with a smoother delivery experience in the future.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
This is not my parcel which was intended for me more than 24 h to receive the label of return moreover you miss material ordered I must wait for the return of the other person who received my parcel
User icon
Armand C.
purchased on 11/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Armand, thank you for your feedback regarding your experience on our website tompress.com. We are sorry that you did not receive your package on time and that you received a missing material. We will take immediate action to rectify the situation and ensure prompt and complete delivery of your order. We hope this experience will not deter you from ordering from us again. We thank you for your confidence and remain at your disposal for any further questions or requests for assistance.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Two claws for holding roasting meat are missing from the package.
User icon
Jean M.
purchased on 24/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Jean, thank you for your review of our Tompress.com website. We're sorry for the inconvenience concerning the claws used to hold roasting meats. We'll rectify this as soon as possible. We thank you for your 3/5 rating and hope to have fully satisfied you with the other aspects of your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further comments. Have a nice day! The Tompress team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Bonjour, les prix sont correct, les delais de livraison aussi, mais j'ai commandé un bouchon d'huile noir et on m'a livré un rouge.....
User icon
Bernard R.
purchased on 28/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Bernard,

Thank you for your feedback on our tompress.com website. We are delighted that our prices and delivery times have satisfied you. The color of the cap does not change its effectiveness.

Best regards,

The Tompress team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Damaged product although carton was intact on delivery. Otherwise, quality product and fast delivery.
User icon
Thibaut D.
purchased on 23/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your review of our tompress.com website, dear THIBAUT. We are sorry to hear that your product arrived damaged despite being packaged in good condition. We are pleased that you appreciated the quality of the product and the speed of delivery. We will take your comment into account to improve our delivery services. We hope to see you soon on our site! Sincerely, The Tompress team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The machining of the stainless steel juice extractor lacks precision. Condensation escapes from the "juice" tank: energy consumption and product loss. I should have bought the larger model.
User icon
Philippe A.
purchased on 07/10/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
In this case, no problem because the contents of the package were OK. BUT I was only able to see this after an on-the-spot delivery that took less than 30 seconds.
User icon
Hervé B.
purchased on 06/10/2024
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I should have relied on a lot of internet reviews about the stability of the bottles in the wine racks I bought. If the bottles lean forward for storage, that's OK, but if they slide until they fall on the bottles on the floor below, that's not so good. The problem is the steel's protective plastic, which is slippery. Horizontal storage is also very good, so I removed 1.5 cm of tubing at the bottom of the rear uprights and the same at the top of the front uprights. The bottles are horizontal and nothing falls out, but I was worried about my stock. If you buy these wine racks, make sure you have a good hacksaw before assembly. Once the problem is solved, they do the job.
User icon
Jean W.
purchased on 06/10/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I received my parcel, not damaged at all Nikel, except that the stuffing inside was borderline, and given the weight of the machine, the unprotected sausage funnels were broken. The next time I buy, I'll look elsewhere.
User icon
Gerald C.
purchased on 26/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.

If a product is broken, don't hesitate to contact our customer service team, Monday to Friday by phone or e-mail.
We always do our utmost to find a satisfactory solution for our customers.

We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

Have a nice day.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards.

TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The part ordered was not the right one, had to reorder.
User icon
Denis Gabriel L.
purchased on 25/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
I'm sorry to hear that you received a part that was not what you ordered. We do our best to ensure that every order is processed correctly. I invite you to contact our customer service to find a solution to this problem. Thank you for your review and your note, we take into account all feedback from our customers to improve.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The juice extractor hose had to be changed after only 2 uses because it was leaking (no doubt a defect in the rubber??)
User icon
Sylvie U.
purchased on 24/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Sylvie, we're sorry to hear that you've experienced a problem with the juice extractor hose. We take every customer feedback very seriously and will do our utmost to rectify this situation. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can help in any way. We remain at your disposal. Sincerely, The Tompress team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Unlike my first experience, communication was not effective.
User icon
Laurent C.
purchased on 13/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Laurent,

I'm sorry that your second experience with our tompress.com site was not as good as the first. I would like to know more about what went wrong in the communication so that we can improve our service. Please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss your experience in detail. We take into account all our customers' opinions in order to constantly improve our site. Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to hearing from you,
TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I'm not satisfied with the new way of working. On the other hand, I have nothing to reproach the person who took my call, who was very understanding and kind and solved my problem. Another anomaly: when I validate, I automatically have to accept that my review be published?
User icon
Raymonde B.
purchased on 12/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello RAYMONDE, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that our new way of working doesn't suit you. We are taking your comments into account to improve our service. Regarding the publication of your review, this is a mandatory step to ensure the transparency of our site. We thank you for your understanding and remain at your disposal should you have any further questions or comments. Have a nice day.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Order received in time put does not suit, I am waiting for 4 days for a return from customer service for a return
User icon
Anne Cecile J.
purchased on 07/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,
You can return your item if it does not suit you.
Please contact our sales department by email or by telephone on 05 63 71 44 99.
Best regards,
TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Some scratches on the product
User icon
Johanna C.
purchased on 30/08/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Johanna, thank you for your review. We are sorry that you encountered some scratches on our product. We take note of your comment and will work to improve the quality of our products. We hope this will not prevent you from continuing to use our services.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Non-conforming item does not work on the chopper I have
User icon
Annie M.
purchased on 05/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Annie , we have read your message and are sorry for the inconvenience.

Thank you for your call and for your photos. Our after-sales service will take care of your file so that you can have the right accessory for your chopper.

Sincerely ,
TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Good logistics but poor product quality (manufacturing defect in the upper part of the press bowl). On August 21, I sent a message with a photo of the defect to infos@tompress .com without any reply.
User icon
Christian M.
purchased on 13/08/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,
We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Although it didn't live up to our expectations, feedback from our customers is our primary source of improvement.
Our team does its utmost to satisfy each and every one of your requests, so we are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction.
Due to a computer problem, we do not have access to messages from this period.
You can send your question by e-mail to [email protected].
Yours faithfully
TomPress.

3 /5
★★★☆☆
The capsules I ordered are of very good quality. But a big box for 100 capsules is not very durable! Have a nice day!
User icon
Frédéric M.
purchased on 29/07/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your review, Frédéric. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the quality of our capsules. However, we are aware that the packaging can be improved and we will take this into account for our next orders. Thank you and good day to you too.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery! A little disappointed by one of the books .
User icon
Brigitte L.
purchased on 11/08/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your review Brigitte. We are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with one of our books. We take note of your comment and will do our best to improve our service in the future. We thank you for your order and hope to see you soon on our site."
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The system for corking the bottles is strong, but the crimping bell doesn't do the job properly, it's 3/4 crimped. So I'm going to have to buy a new bell that fits properly 😭😭
User icon
Julien L.
purchased on 31/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Julien, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the crimping bell did not meet your expectations. We take note of your comments and will work to improve our product. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need help in finding a suitable bell. We're here to help. Thank you for your trust and support. The Tompress.com team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Too much waste and loss
User icon
Michel L.
purchased on 01/07/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your feedback.
The amount of loss depends on what you are squeezing.
Some small fruits unfortunately take a lot of loss.

If you have any questions, we'll be happy to help you get the most out of this product.
TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The product did not meet my expectations
User icon
M. Christine D.
purchased on 01/07/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,

The product you have ordered corresponds exactly to its description and we have sent you an explanatory video to help you use it.
It was never mentioned in the product description that the model in question has a stopper.
The item fulfills its purpose perfectly, and the stopper would be of no additional use.
If you are not satisfied with this product, you can return it to us if it is still unused.
TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I still haven't received my parcel
User icon
Christian H.
purchased on 27/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,

As you were informed when you placed your order, one of the products you ordered is being restocked.

You will be informed of the departure of your order by email.

Thank you for your understanding.

TomPress.