9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 18177 reviews published

Latest negative customer reviews

1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
No match at all
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, I invite you to contact our services directly in order to find the solution to your problem and give you complete satisfaction. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Delivery promised in 48 hours, parcel delivered after 5 days. Not great for food products. Very disappointed with the delivery method, which doesn't live up to its promises.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Our apologies for the delivery service taking longer than expected. Yours sincerely
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Very disappointed by the quality! The funnels are very poorly finished and the croque monsieur iron appears to be of very poor quality (to be tested).
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are sorry that you are not completely satisfied with the items you ordered. The fluted effect of the sausage funnels is perfectly in order. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Shipment too late and delivery still pending...due to demonstrations ????? And to an incident suffered by the parcel ( according to chronopost)... lamentable from A to Z
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Misleading item description, I asked to be reimbursed for the difference compared to other sellers (TomPress 25% more expensive) I was told no and that I could return the product if I wasn't happy.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Indeed, if the article does not suit you, you can return it, you just have to make the request by e-mail or via the site so that the code return and the modalities are communicated to you. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
-
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Our after-sales service has been informed of this incident and is awaiting further information on how to deal with it. Please let us know as soon as possible. Please note reference 30151. Yours sincerely
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Unfortunately, I dropped the chopping board and it broke in two and is now unusable.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The cabinet arrived with one door handle missing, and the door magnets are of poor quality. In addition, there is a 3 mm gap between the door and the upright. The delivery was laborious, first of all, I didn't receive an email to let me know about the delivery, then on the second visit I was delivered at 7.40am in the dark, the carrier refused to take my chemi
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. The missing items were sent to you as soon as possible. We hope you will be fully satisfied with your next order. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
It's now 15 days since I placed an order and parcel stuck in customs. Was told to contact UK customs, phone number provided was no longer in use. No mention of having to pay import taxes when placing an order. Will not use them again.
User icon
Verified Buyer
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Unfortunately you are no longer part of Europe and must pay customs fees. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I have been waiting for the rest of my order for over 2 months. My orders have been out of stock several times and a delay of several months is inconceivable.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Our apologies. Your advisor will contact you shortly to review the situation. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The product description and use of the product is absolutely wrong. We cannot use it. Very disappointed!!!! This reinforces our decision not to order on the internet. Luckily it wasn't too expensive.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, you have ordered a spare part for Porkert manual chopper n° 10-12. If you do not have this model, there is a good chance that the part is not compatible with your model. Kind regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I bought it to make quince jelly. It's totally unsuitable for this purpose, and the filtration is completely useless and inadequate. Everything should be stated on your technical data sheet, to avoid any misunderstandings.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, A cheesecloth would be useful and would allow you to filter more finely to suit your needs. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello I had to return an item that did not match, 15 days later still no news for refund.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We have received the returned item and confirmed the refund via e-mail on 28/10/2022. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Furniture delivered with nothing to do with what was ordered (300). poor quality and twisted. since then, after-sales service has responded very slowly. in short, fast delivery but...bad product!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for this inconvenience. Your SAV file is currently being processed. We are doing our best to shorten the processing time of your complaint. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Sterilizer bought at the end of July, broken down mid-August and still not repaired or returned! In this canning season, I had to buy another one
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We're sorry for the inconvenience, all the arrangements for the repair have been made and are just waiting for the item to be returned (also entirely organized at our expense). Please validate the return on your side. Yours sincerely
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I never received my order. Best regards. D Hubert
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, your parcel is clearly marked as delivered, but the complaint with the postal services confirms that the parcel was given to the janitor. Have you been able to speak to this person? Yours sincerely
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
No mention of the 22% customs charges i have had to pay, will not be ordering again
User icon
Verified Buyer
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are sorry, but all goods imported into your country must pay customs fees since 02/01/2020. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered on September 5th and I still haven't received my parcel. I have no news and when I asked what was happening I was told to be patient!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, your parcel left our warehouse on 05/09. It was picked up by the postal service. The postal tracking indicates a delayed delivery, for no other reason. We have no choice but to open a postal inquiry to find out the status and unblock the situation. Yours sincerely
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The equipment received does not conform to the description on 2 points: - no thermocouple, so no safety for indoor use, even as a simple auxiliary heater, - no screw connection for standard gas hose, but a nipple... Equipment returned to seller and reimbursed... after 15 working days from receipt of parcel and RIB instead of the 7 days announced... I don't want to buy anything
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. We apologize for the inconvenience and have done our best to resolve the situation as quickly as possible. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered in January 2022, received after a monthly call from me in September 2022.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
You're asking me to give my opinion on an order I still haven't received! When can I expect delivery?
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, The carrier is having problems delivering your package. We can see from the tracking that an appointment has been made for tomorrow. Please try to keep your phone within range so that you can inform the delivery person if necessary. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
-
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered in February and received in August!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Site bug. I had requested delivery in Seine et Marne, but the delivery went to Normandy. Never got a reply to my complaint email 3 weeks later.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, the parcel has been sent to the relay point you chose and which was indicated on the order confirmation you received by e-mail on the day you placed the order. An e-mail was sent to you following your request. Did you check your spam folder? Your package has been returned to us, a credit note has been issued and a refund will be made within 7 to 10 days. M
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I waited 2 and a half months for delivery, with multiple reminders. No apology email for the inconvenience caused and nothing was specified at the time of purchase about these delivery times.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Received written confirmation of a canceled order with the promise that the refund would follow shortly. Two days later I receive an email that they shipped the order anyway and refused to refund.
User icon
Verified Buyer
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Our apologies, unfortunately we were unable to intercept the package that was delivered to you. In order to do what is necessary, you can return it to us, noting the reference 29185. Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I've used it twice and it's already broken.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We're sorry to hear about this support, but our customer service team is here to help you. If you have any questions or require further information, please contact us directly on 05 63 71 44 99, by e-mail: [email protected] or via our website: https://www.tompress.com/PS-contact.aspx. Our after-sales service will be happy to answer any questions you may have.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered on July 16, shipped on July 19 and as of August 1 I still haven't received anything! On the other hand, my account was debited on July 19. According to the Colissimo tracking system, the parcel, which was scheduled for delivery on July 21, has been delayed and there's been no news. I've asked for the product to be reimbursed because with a te
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We are sorry for this inconvenience, the package is indeed announced as delayed by the postal services. The claim is being processed. Yours sincerely
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
The dish has not been delivered
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, your package tracking shows delivery on 23/07. Can you please check? Best regards.
1 /5
★☆☆☆☆
Package not yet received
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, the tracking indicates that your parcel is waiting for you at the collection point you chose when you placed your order. Best regards.