9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 18177 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Tompress is not responsible for this drop in quality compared with those of twenty years ago.
User icon
Jacques G.
purchased on 25/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,
We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Although it didn't live up to our expectations, feedback from our customers is our primary source of improvement.
Our team does its utmost to satisfy each and every one of your requests, so we're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction.
TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Very small quantity of oil (quantity not specified) and a red cap delivered and a black one ordered?I hope it will be ok?
User icon
Eric G.
purchased on 19/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello ,
The quantity of oil supplied is more than sufficient for all the choppers we sell.
The color of the cap has no influence on its function.

Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Doesn't add much A lot of generalities. For my part, I'm no further ahead than I was before I bought the book.
User icon
Sylvain G.
purchased on 11/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
Smoking is a vast universe that is difficult to compile in a single book, especially if you already have extensive knowledge in the subject.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

Have a nice day.

TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Only one seal sent, whereas the vacuum machine requires two. This obliges me to place two orders, incur two shipping costs etc...
User icon
Thierry V.
purchased on 22/05/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear customer ,
Our gaskets are sold individually as it is not necessarily necessary to replace both of them.
If you wish to purchase a spare part, please contact our customer service department when placing your order.

We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

Have a nice day.

We remain at your disposal.

Best regards.

Sylvère
Tom Press
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The pantry isn't quite finished. The bottom and roof weren't holding, so we had to add screws. The door is a little crooked...
User icon
Manu D.
purchased on 14/05/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello ,
We are sorry that the pantry did not fully meet your expectations.
Thank you for your review. We will pass on the information to our supplier.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.
Best regards,

Sylvère.
TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, I'm not satisfied with the plunger. On this model there is no air outlet. I'm going to sell it (at a loss) and buy another larger one with a pressure drain.
User icon
Claude G.
purchased on 19/12/2023
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.
The product does have air outlets at the base of the funnels.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.

The product does have air outlets at the base of the funnels.
You can contact our customer service department by phone or e-mail from Monday to Friday.
We'll be happy to answer any questions you may have.

We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

Have a nice day.

TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
It took more than 1 year for a defective product to be replaced.
User icon
Mario B.
purchased on 22/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for sharing your review of tompress.com,
Thank you for sharing your opinion on tompress.com
We're sorry for the unusual delay following the different solutions that didn't work.
We hope you are now satisfied with your product.

TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Per poterla utilizzare ho dovuto modificarla. Ho dovuto inserire delle listelle aggiuntive per tenere in posizione la rete fine e ho dovuto aggiungere una griglia più robusta come protezione per i topi. Il rapporto qualità/prezzo secondo me è insufficiente.
User icon
Luigi H.
purchased on 08/02/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Customer, We are sorry to learn that your experience did not meet your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority and we take your feedback very seriously.

If you are not satisfied with the product, please feel free to quickly contact our customer service department, Monday through Friday via phone and email.
We always do our best to find a satisfactory solution for our customers.

We hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again and offer you a better experience.

Wishing you a good day.

Remaining at your disposal.

TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Failed charcuterie with chorizo spices
User icon
Pierre-yves B.
purchased on 18/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,

Thank you for your message and your interest in our products.

The dosage is well indicated in the description, of course it may vary slightly according to individual tastes.
If you have any doubts, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team, who will be happy to help.

TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Product at the top, just the delivery time of 7 months, too bad But company very correct to ask me if I wanted to cancel, very pro I thank them, I would have qd mm a small commercial gesture, just this downside
User icon
Sebastien C.
purchased on 25/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for sharing your review of tompress.com,
Thank you for sharing your opinion on tompress.com
We apologize for the delay, which is beyond our control. Please be assured that we are doing our best to improve product availability and will announce precise lead times as soon as we are aware of them.
Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The item is very good, the quality too, but there was a big problem with delivery: I didn't receive my parcel on time without being warned, so I had to call the company who thought the product had been delivered ???? Big problem here. The items and Christmas gifts with guaranteed delivery and no compensation or commercial grste from the company!!!!
User icon
Sylvie B.
purchased on 26/12/2023
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
5
User icon
Henri-claude M.
purchased on 17/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,
Thank you for your review. If you would like us to give you a 5* rating, please come back to your review or leave a new one.
Have a nice day.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Everything was impeccable as always. Thank you
User icon
Eliane M.
purchased on 05/03/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery time out of date...not usual... we'll see next time?
User icon
Arnaud B.
purchased on 27/02/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Too bad. That. The size of the gloves is for women's hands. The old gloves I bought from you were bigger!!!!
User icon
Alain M.
purchased on 02/04/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, Thank you for your comment which will enable us to improve the quality of our services to provide you with a fully satisfactory shopping experience. Best regards.

TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Insufficient packaging, bottom warped in transit.
User icon
Roger C.
purchased on 04/04/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello Sir and thank you for your review. We hope that the products were delivered to you in good condition. We will do our best to pack and cushion the goods to ensure that they can be transported quickly and cheaply.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any problems with your delivery.
Best regards,
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Not convinced to weed gravel driveways
User icon
Patrick L.
purchased on 22/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.

If you encounter any difficulties, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team, Monday to Friday by phone or e-mail, who will be delighted to help you use your thermal weeder.
We always do our utmost to find a satisfactory solution for our customers.

We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

Have a nice day.

TomPress
3 /5
★★★☆☆
JUST READ MY MAIL TO THE SALES DEPARTMENT A totally unsuitable and unusable product
User icon
Jean-pierre R.
purchased on 19/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions with us.

Thank you for your prompt reply by e-mail, and we're delighted that we've found a solution together.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Tom Press
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Well received, but I'm a bit disappointed with the quality vs price. The structure is very light and the lock is very fragile. The mesh is too large and lets mice through. I had to double up with a smaller mesh. Many thanks to you
User icon
Louis-philippe H.
purchased on 16/10/2023
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Nothing to say about the funnel. The filters are too fine and clog up immediately, even with slightly cloudy pre-filtered liqueurs. Two days to filter 1 liter!
User icon
Jean-paul R.
purchased on 15/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com

Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.

Filtration depends on a number of criteria, including the type of liquid, viscosity, level of impurities, etc.

When you make a purchase, you can contact our customer service department by phone or e-mail, Monday to Friday.
We always do our utmost to find the most satisfactory solution for our customers.
We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

TomPress
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I have no news about my order
User icon
Bruno F.
purchased on 22/11/2023
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Dear Customer, we are sorry to hear that your experience did not live up to your expectations.
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we take your comments very seriously.

I am surprised by your response.
Your parcel was declared delivered to us on 04/12/2024 at your relay point by collissimo.

In the case of a parcel never received, you can of course contact us quickly so that we can take the necessary steps.

We are at your disposal by phone or e-mail from Monday to Friday.

We look forward to serving you again and providing you with a better experience.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Yours sincerely

Sylvère Dupont de Lataulade

Tom Press
Sales Department
ZA de la Condamine
81540 SOREZE

Phone: 05 63 71 44 99
Fax: 05 63 71 44 98
http://www.tompress.com
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
No opinion to give as order not received. Delays are too long
User icon
Alex M.
purchased on 27/11/2023
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello,

Thank you for your message.

We are waiting for the restocking of some of your items.

You will be informed of the departure of your order by e-mail.

Please contact us if you wish to modify your order to receive items already in stock.

We remain at your disposal by telephone and e-mail.

Best regards.

Sylvère Dupont de Lataulade

Tom Press
Sales Department
ZA de la Condamine
81540 SOREZE

Phone: 05 63 71 44 99
Fax: 05 63 71 44 98
http://www.tompress.com
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Deplorable condition of the parcel fortunately not fragile
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
-
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delay too long
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Parcel tracking to be improved, apart from that the site is well thought out and easy to use.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The spout fastener was not bent correctly. I had to bend the fastener for the spout to fit properly!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
7 months from order to delivery, with no information about a possible delivery time, is a bit short-sighted. That said, the quality seems to be there
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Using colissimo is the worst, it's impossible to control a planing properly, they NEVER ring and leave a notice.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Thank you for your feedback. We offer other means of delivery when you place your order. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
After more than a year of waiting and several calls or the answer was in 15 days the delivery, finally the availability of the product, in gray because in red I think that never that available me which was until now satisfied with tom press I am VERY DECU why propose products which one cannot have, I think that the made in France takes a blow a Chinese product arrives in 15 days
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from tompress.com
Hello, We apologize for the delay. The vinegar maker is handcrafted in Portugal. We have informed you of the production and restocking difficulties for this item. Best regards.