/10
★★★★★
based on 3608 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 3608 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, usually I buy my cbd in a shop near me and after having fallen on one of your promotions I let myself be tempted for a 1st order, in the program 5g of orange Bud - 5g of critical - 5g of lemon haze and 5g of amnesia Kush. Weight-wise, nothing to complain about, all around 5.5 6g, after opening I noticed that the 4 varieties were quite dark in color, rather dry and very light smelling, I still had some lemon haze & orange Bud from my little shop, a beautiful orange-green color and very fragrant! As for taste and smell, there's nothing to see here either, it's really not terrible, very light taste and no sensation at all, just the opposite of the one from my little shop, I think this will be my 1st and last order... I prefer to pay more in store and have a quality product... Yoann
Yoann G.
purchased on 30/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives, which sometimes entails a risk of possible variations in terms of appearance, fragrance and aroma. These variations in no way affect the main characteristics of the flower. In addition, the variety may differ from one supplier to another. Thank you for informing us of your dissatisfaction. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we are constantly striving to improve the quality of our products. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order received after one week unacceptable when I was told 48 hours for delivery
Damien L.
purchased on 07/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. Our carrier ensures 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, it is possible that the carrier encounters delays at the sorting center during the scanning and routing of parcels. We are sorry that you have not received your parcel within 48 hours. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Amnesia in name only, ultra-moist head...
Jeremy D.
purchased on 04/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We?re sorry, it?s true that some varieties are wetter than others. Everyone is free to have their own preferences and we can only respect yours, hoping not to disappoint you with your next order. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
3 times filtered! bad smell like soap!
Tibo
purchased on 04/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that CBD resin did not live up to your expectations. Tastes as well as effects are known to vary from person to person, which is why we offer different types of CBD products in our online store. Our products are all natural and vary in texture, aroma, appearance and moisture. We invite you to get in touch with our customer service team, who will be happy to be available to find a variety to suit your criteria, or perhaps work out a suitable solution together. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I ordered two days before a 50% discount. I sent an email to see if you could make a gesture. No answer! A lost customer!
Pierre I.
purchased on 03/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Unfortunately we have not received an email from you. We invite you to do so directly via the "Contact us" tab on our website. When you contact us, you can follow your exchanges with our service directly from your order history. The 321 CBD team The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
A regular customer for over 2 years, I've always been satisfied with the quality/price ratio of their products, until I had to contact their customer service department. I used to buy the same variety of flowers, but on my last order I received a poor quality product: relatively airy flowers containing seeds, bad smell and bad taste. I should point out that these characteristics are still common for certain varieties grown outdoors. Except that the variety ordered was supposed to be an indoor one! In my opinion, a mistake was made at the time of ordering, but the customer service department justified itself by citing variations between several batches. In absolute terms, this is absolutely true, and I've already observed this since I've been ordering the same variety for 2 years. Only this time the product is not AT ALL the same, and for the reasons mentioned above I can confirm that it's not a variety grown indoors. In the end, all they offered me was a 10% discount voucher, scant consolation for a former customer who regularly spends good sums with them. [EDIT] I understand that you have a strict policy on complaint deadlines but I think you could have made an exception for a former customer like me who has spent a 4-figure sum with you over the past 2 years. But hey, I should have checked the product on receipt, that'll teach me to trust.
Flav
purchased on 01/05/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. After checking with our customer service department, we have indeed observed a complaint on your part for a variety received at the beginning of April 2023. As indicated during your exchanges with our customer service department, you have 15 days to make a complaint if you encounter a problem with your order. After this period, we are unfortunately unable to respond positively to a complaint. In addition, our service has offered you a commercial gesture on an exceptional basis due to the fact that the complaint deadline has passed. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The rest is fine (transport and packaging).
Yoann
purchased on 17/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. If you encounter a problem when receiving your order, please contact our customer service department with a photo of the product received. This will enable us to deal with your request as effectively as possible. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
AHAHAH, perlimpimpin powder
Jackie T.
purchased on 10/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. If you have noticed an anomaly upon receipt of your order, please contact our customer service department with a photo of the product received. Our customer service is always available for any anomalies encountered during the reception of your order. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed on 10/04, promise of delivery in 48h, here we are on 18/04 and still no parcel received. As is often the case, delivery times are not respected and customer service offers no compensation...
Kristof T.
purchased on 07/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) delivery may be delayed, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. In addition, you wished to have your order refunded. However, as indicated by our customer service department, we cannot refund an order that has been dispatched and is in the process of being delivered. Our customer service will contact you in order to respond to your request for compensation. The 321 CBD Team The Team ?
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
To date, the order placed 10 days ago has not been delivered.
Veronique B.
purchased on 06/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with the delivery of your parcel. Indeed, delays were observed in the delivery of packages following the holiday and the national strike day and we are sorry. The delivery of your parcel begins when your order has the status "dispatched", which is when our carrier takes charge of your order. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
1 week since I ordered, still not received
Stephane
purchased on 06/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We apologize for the delays. In fact, Monday 10/04/2023 was a public holiday, so order preparation began on 11/04/2023, and given the high volume of orders, delays may have been observed in order preparation and delivery to our carrier. The delay is due in particular to the national strike on 13/04/2023. However, as indicated on our website, 48-hour delivery is not guaranteed when we offer products on our online store, and delays may occur. Please also note that delivery of your order begins as soon as it has been dispatched. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
10 days after ordering and still no delivery
David B.
purchased on 06/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are very sorry for the delay in the delivery of your order. Your parcel was handed over to our carrier on the day it was dispatched, as stipulated in your order history. However, delays beyond our control have indeed been noticed at our carrier due to the national strike day of 04/13/2023. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my order since April 9th.
Fabrice M.
purchased on 05/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction. There have been delays in the preparation and dispatch of orders. You have contacted our customer service department, which has provided you with an answer regarding the delivery of your parcel. We hope you will be satisfied with your order. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Delivery times are really too long you say /48 h must count a week is abused
Marie D.
purchased on 04/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) delivery may be delayed, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. The321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received anything!!!
Jean-manuel O.
purchased on 04/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. As indicated on our website, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) there can be delays in the preparation and dispatch of orders, for which we are very sorry. Due to the large number of orders to be processed, delivery delays have also been observed. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
1 week passed and still nothing received, no order, no apology, nothing...
Gp
purchased on 03/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. During busy periods (sales, promotional periods, etc...) there can be delays in the delivery of parcels, for which we are very sorry. Your order was handed over to our carrier on the day it was dispatched, however a delay in delivery may have occurred, beyond our control, due to the national strike on 13/04/2023. The321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
No receipt by April 14 following my order of April 7, 2023. Too bad
David H.
purchased on 03/04/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for posting your review. During promotional offers on our website, and as indicated on the latter, delays may be observed in the preparation and delivery of orders. In addition, we may have observed a postponement of the delivery of your order by our carrier and we apologize for this. We hope that you have received your order and that you are satisfied with the products you have ordered. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
CBD of bad quality, flower very dry and almost infumable, rotten flower moreover I report the problem to the SAV I have to pay to send it back whereas I have the proof in photo that the flower and horrible I will not order any more on this site very disappointed
Yohan T.
purchased on 17/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. It's true that some varieties can be drier than others. Everyone is free to have their own preferences and we can only respect yours. On the photo sent to Customer Service, the flower does not show any signs of mildew, or as you put it, the flower is not "rotten". For this reason, we offered to send the product back to you so that Quality Service could examine the contents and provide you with a rapid solution. We have proposed that you return the product at your own expense, because as indicated on our website, returns are at the customer's expense if they do not concern an error in order preparation or a damaged parcel received. In addition, we would like to inform you that the method of consumption of our products is at your discretion. We recommend consuming our CBD flowers by infusion or vaporization in order to limit the negative effects on human health that can be caused by the many harmful compounds in smoke. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
After having had a very professional person on the phone when I placed my order, I received my products and the droppers for each bottle were defective. I had no possibility of making the dropper and I lost half of the product with each dosage... too bad I couldn't send them back because I need them right away for a moving trip. I call and am told bad luck you've had the surprise of finding faulty products .... for a first order this will be the only one.
Tribouilloy
purchased on 13/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our products. It is indeed possible that you have received a defective product and we are very sorry about that. Please be aware that we have informed the manufacturer of our oils that you have received them with a pipette problem. Our customer service team offered to return the products to us for a refund, but you refused. We understand your need, but without the product we can't check whether it is indeed faulty and propose a suitable solution. Please know that we always do our utmost to find a solution for our customers whenever there is a problem with their order. We have provided you with a solution that did not suit you due to the urgency of your situation. We're sorry we couldn't do more. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product quality
Orlando D.
purchased on 10/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post your review. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives, which sometimes entails a risk of possible variations in terms of appearance, fragrance and aroma. These variations in no way affect the main characteristics of the flower. Thank you for informing us of your dissatisfaction. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we are constantly striving to improve the quality of our products. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, please write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter upon receipt of your order. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Control the real draw of your disposable cigarettes
Marie D.
purchased on 05/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We're sorry, each Askip disposable electronic cigarette gives you 400 to 600 puffs (1.3 ml). It is possible that you have received a defective puff. Please contact our customer service team, who will be happy to help you find a solution together. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Big rip-off! several cbd herbs ordered but they are all the same and not of good quality!
Mili V.
purchased on 04/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives, which sometimes entails a risk of possible variations in terms of appearance, fragrance and aroma. If you have a complaint, please contact our customer service department, along with a photo of the product you have received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my order
Remi B.
purchased on 04/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. You have contacted our customer service department, who have responded to you today to offer you a re-delivery of your parcel. Upon your return, your request will be processed by our service and a return will be made. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Beware, this is not a French site, despite what they'd have you believe. Their European decree is false. Smoking their cdb can cost you your license.
Sara.a
purchased on 22/01/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Our entire product range complies with current European Union legislation, i.e. a THC content of less than 0.3%. Nevertheless, with regular consumption, the low percentage of THC present in CBD accumulates in the body and may react positively to a saliva or urine screening test. It's important to know that it's possible to have a positive saliva test with CBD if your CBD consumption is high, which includes a higher level of THC in your blood. As a general rule, in the case of moderate and occasional consumption, traces of THC in CBD can be detected for 6 to 8 hours in the saliva test. If consumption is moderate but regular (several times a week), traces of THC in CBD will be detectable for 24 hours in a saliva test. Finally, if consumption is both high and daily, traces of THC contained in CBD may be detectable in the saliva test up to 7 days after the last intake. We invite you to contact our customer service department for further assistance. How you consume our products is up to you, and 321 CBD cannot be held responsible in the event of a positive test. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
My parcel has not arrived
Charlotte B.
purchased on 21/01/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Delivery times for Martinique may be longer due to the fact that the parcel is subject to customs control on arrival on the island. Packages take an average of one week to be delivered. The 321 CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The site tells me that I received my order on November 16, but I'm still waiting for it. I've never had any problems before.
Anna L.
purchased on 08/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us did not live up to your expectations. We would like to rectify the situation, so we will be contacting you to resolve this issue. The 321CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Stop scamming people all the rates are wrong yet I was a loyal customer
Kaci
purchased on 03/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Our flowers have a naturally high level of CBD, we work with our growers to offer you the best flowers on the CBD market, while respecting the legal THC level in the European Union. The 321CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed on 30 October, received on 7 November 2022. Deadlines not respected. Very disappointed and would like to receive a commercial gesture.
Amine B.
purchased on 01/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) a slight delay may occur in certain regions, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. The 321CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Impossible to finalize my purchases your system of payment is not good. So for the 3rd time I'm buying from another site....dommage
Anne K.
purchased on 31/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing. We really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Should you encounter this problem again, please do not hesitate to call our Customer Service Department when making future purchases on our website, so that you can finalize your order with our advisors. The 321CBD team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
CBD levels announced at 24%. It's all nonsense. The maximum CBD content per THC is 38, and the average is more like 30. In other words, cannabis with 0.2% THC (European) can NEVER have more than 0.2*30 or 35 = 7% CBD. That's like saying 2+1 = 10. A bogus company that doesn't give a g**** damn about its "customers".
Florian V.
purchased on 30/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, The 321 CBD team would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your opinion on our services, as well as for the masterful math lesson. Our flowers have a naturally high CBD content, and we work with our growers to offer you the best flowers on the CBD market, while respecting the legal THC content in the European Union. The 321CBD team