9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 3608 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery niquel disappointed with the quality of amnesia kush and orange Bud the Ringo and tsunami was better
User icon
Terras J.
purchased on 08/01/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
? The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives. The taste and appearance of the flower may vary from one order to another, depending on the season and production. This is due in particular to the climate. Being natural products, each batch differs slightly in appearance and fragrance from the other. Hello and thank you for your comment. As customer satisfaction is our top priority, we would like to thank you for informing us of your dissatisfaction. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, we invite you to write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I don't find it very effective, even ineffective.
User icon
Yvelyne L.
purchased on 01/01/2023
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that our product did not live up to your expectations. Tastes as well as effects are known to vary from person to person, which is why we offer different types of CBD products in our online store. Our products are all natural and vary in texture, aroma, appearance and moisture. We invite you to get in touch with our customer service team, who will be happy to be available to find a variety to suit your criteria, or perhaps work out a suitable solution together. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Delivery never received Great customer service because they sent my order back but it took longer than expected.
User icon
Virginie B.
purchased on 31/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for taking the time to post this review! Your experience is very important to us and allows us to constantly improve. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
You asked me to give an opinion when my cat has just started the treatment. We are only one drop away, so no results yet. Ask me again in 1 month.
User icon
Nora K.
purchased on 31/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. It's normal not to be able to give an opinion when you start using a product. Please let us know when your cat has been using the product for a few weeks. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Less qualitative than the other times, I think I did not receive my ordered quantity and it is very dry.
User icon
Valerie M.
purchased on 31/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, and we really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your package, please write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received (weighed and sealed). Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter upon receipt of your order. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed by the product, the taste is not great and the effect is very light.
User icon
Leo
purchased on 31/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives. The taste and appearance of the flower may vary from one order to another, depending on the season and production. This is due in particular to the climate. Being natural products, each batch differs slightly in appearance and fragrance from the next. As customer satisfaction is our top priority, we would like to thank you for notifying us of your dissatisfaction. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, we invite you to write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The cbd ordered by ringo was of poor quality, too dry, lots of branches...in short, very disappointed.
User icon
Christine F.
purchased on 21/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives. The taste and appearance of the flower may vary from one order to another, depending on the season and production. This is due in particular to the climate. Being natural products, each batch differs slightly in appearance and fragrance from the next. As customer satisfaction is our top priority, we would like to thank you for notifying us of your dissatisfaction. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, we invite you to write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello, this is the first time since I've been a 321cbd customer that I've been disappointed. It's not a big disappointment if I may say so, but I did notice that, contrary to usual, there wasn't the weight! 4.8 for 5gr... Well, it wasn't very well served and there were quite a few little flowers and branches. It's not dramatic and doesn't resemble what I know of 321 cbd. Probably a mistake... Kind regards.
User icon
Sebastien A.
purchased on 17/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, and we really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your package, please write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The afghan is good and you can smell it a little, but you need 5g at a time. The oil bof 40% not top, the ringo if it makes 24% I do not know yet of what. Ideally I think the best thing is to buy the seeds and grow them, it will cost less To answer cbd 321 I think it's not just a question of the person. I give the 40mg to my wife who has cancer, so one bottle has no effect on her and I have nothing (apart from muscle aches) but there's something missing. ringo is not strong, it's not strong. Your resin provides a little extra but nothing better. You're already doing better than in France, where they don't give a damn about people.
User icon
Jef R.
purchased on 16/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
We thank you for your comment and are sorry to hear that our products are not suitable for you. However, we would like to inform you that the effects of CBD oil are felt from 20-40mg per day. These dosages may vary from one person to another, depending on their weight, their body and their needs. What's more, whether for flower, oil or resin, there is no perfect dosage, as each person reacts differently to CBD. Ringo's gift flower may not be right for you. That's why you may not feel the effects. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Personally, I find that my CBD order tastes like straw and I received almost only powder - - -
User icon
Lilyan B.
purchased on 15/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We're sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, and we really appreciate you bringing this problem to our attention. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your package, please write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery longer than expected and lower quality product ... Perhaps a victim of its success! In any case, I've been disappointed with my order for several weeks now ... I'm thinking of changing site ...
User icon
Mélanie M.
purchased on 13/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, and we really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you notice an anomaly upon receipt of your package, please write to our customer service department, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The products on offer are of high quality and reasonably priced. On the other hand, delivery could do with a little boost, as 24 to 48 hours is not the case, and that's a shame... I'm going on vacation without my order...
User icon
Justine C.
purchased on 12/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Your package was picked up by our carrier on December 19, 2022. According to the colissimo tracking system, your package was delivered on Saturday December 21st. Delivery in 48H is effective from the moment your order has the status shipped. Delivery times have therefore been respected. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
You should suggest a "fattier" resin such as Afghan CBN CBL.
User icon
Côme
purchased on 09/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We will pass on your comments to the relevant department in order to continue satisfying our customers.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery. Correct product quality. However, the photos of the products on the site do not correspond with reality.
User icon
Francky
purchased on 08/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives. The taste and appearance of the flower may vary from one order to another, depending on the season and production. This is due in particular to the climate. Being natural products, each batch differs slightly in appearance and fragrance from the next. As customer satisfaction is our top priority, we thank you for informing us of your dissatisfaction. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The film that protects the resin is stuck to it, and there's no way to remove it without cutting the edges of the resin. Too much loss
User icon
Yassit S.
purchased on 06/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. As customer satisfaction is our priority, we would like to thank you for informing us of your dissatisfaction. We invite you to write to our customer service department if you notice any anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Quality not at all up to scratch, otherwise delivery ok
User icon
Franck
purchased on 05/12/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. The products offered on our online site are 100% natural and grown without additives. The taste and appearance of the flower may vary from one order to another, depending on the season and production. This is due in particular to the climate. Being natural products, each batch differs slightly in appearance and fragrance from the next. As customer satisfaction is our top priority, we would like to thank you for informing us of your dissatisfaction. We invite you to write to our customer service department if you notice any anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
2g large branch
User icon
Tony S.
purchased on 24/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, and we really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We invite you to write to our customer service department if you notice any anomaly upon receipt of your package, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Not enough time to evaluate the product.
User icon
Loic J.
purchased on 12/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. As customer satisfaction is our priority, we invite you to post a new review once the product has been tested and perhaps approved. The 321 CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
15 days for a delivery that was supposed to be made in 48 hours (as advertised on the site) But the quality of the products is good.
User icon
Sephora B.
purchased on 10/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) a slight delay may occur in certain regions, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. The 321CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I ordered what I thought were Asteroid planet heads, thinking I'd discover the same type of product as the heads I usually order, but it's unbearable. My pleasure is to smoke a relaxing cigarette in the evening, but I'm very disappointed.
User icon
François C.
purchased on 02/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. As indicated in the description of our comet asteroids, this product is to be consumed either as an infusion or by vaporizer and therefore with a suitable vaporizer. This product is not intended for smoking. Please note that not all stores offer the same products, and that it's important to read the product description.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Recently there have been delivery problems. I had to send a message on the site to ask when my order of 3 11 2022 would be delivered because on 7 11 2022 still nothing. As if by chance, following my message, the order was delivered 48 hours later. This is not the first time whereas before (I've been ordering for 2 years) there was no problem. The quality has also become variable. Before, there were always beautiful flower heads, but now there are far fewer. The heads are often small. Apart from that, it's still the cheapest I-commerce site on the market.
User icon
Fabrice U.
purchased on 01/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We always strive to provide an exceptional experience, and we are deeply sorry when we do not meet our guests' expectations. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use your feedback to improve and ensure this does not happen again. The 321CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
A slightly long delay, I find a strange smell in the black afghan, I'm on it.
User icon
Rodolph
purchased on 01/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) a slight delay may occur in certain regions, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. We have recently changed our supplier, in order to offer you a better quality resin, which is why this one looks different from the previous one. Don't worry, it's Super Afghan resin you've received. However, if you find that it's not drying properly, you can leave it in the open air for a few days. The photo on our website is currently being updated and will be modified in the next few days. The 321CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Bonsoir c'est très bien arriver j'aime bien son goût mais manque de promo vue que ces bientôt Noël merci pour la prochaine de faire des cadeaux bonne continuation
User icon
Santeramo D.
purchased on 01/11/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We're delighted to hear about your satisfaction and that you benefited from our welcome offer of 10% off your first order. We regularly propose offers on our website and you will be informed by email or SMS. See you soon on 321 CBD 🙂
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
10 days delivery time
User icon
Sabrina A.
purchased on 31/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) a slight delay may occur in certain regions, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. The 321CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello The package was damaged and the waterproof bag with the herb had a hole in it and it smelled strong. The CBD liquid box was also damaged but not the bottle. Bad delivery man.
User icon
Client
purchased on 30/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We're sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, and we really appreciate you bringing this problem to our attention. We invite you to write to our customer service department if you notice any anomaly upon receipt of your parcel, along with a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any problems you may encounter when receiving your order.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Package took more than 48 hours to arrive
User icon
Nathalie C.
purchased on 29/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) a slight delay may occur in certain regions, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. The 321CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Not a bad product even if it's not at the same level as French Natura. On the other hand, it's still expensive for the net. I ordered because it was 50% off, otherwise I wouldn't have ordered. It's cheaper in the store in my town because I get 10% on every order and every time I buy 15g they give me 5g. So I always get 20gr for 54? (60? minus 10%).
User icon
Jeremy
purchased on 29/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We offer a loyalty program on our website in which for every validated order (excluding promotional offers), you receive 1? in rewards for every 10? purchased. These rewards can then be deducted from your next order. What's more, we're also offering 5g free on our 20g packs. So when you buy a 20g flower, you get 5g free. The 321CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Average flower quality, almost non-existent taste, and too powerful.
User icon
Ganeul
purchased on 28/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We invite you to write to our customer service, if you notice any anomaly upon receipt of your package, accompanied by a photo of the product received. Our customer service team is always available to help you with any anomalies you may encounter when receiving your order. The 321CBD team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed by the delivery with 1 holiday that took 7 days to arrive
User icon
David F.
purchased on 27/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. Our carrier guarantees 48-hour deliveries in mainland France. However, during busy periods (sales, holidays, promotional periods, etc...) a slight delay may occur in certain regions, for which we apologize. During special offers or promotions on the site, delivery times may be extended due to the large number of orders to be processed. The 321CBD team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Unfortunately this bad note is not really for 321CBD, but for the carrier (GLS). I'm having my order delivered in Germany and the delivery, initially scheduled for Friday 04, is postponed every day for the following day. Let's see if it arrives tomorrow, or if there will be a fourth postponement... !
User icon
Raph
purchased on 27/10/2022
Translated review
Answer from 321cbd
Hello and thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing, we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. The 321CBD team