9.3/10
★★★★★
based on 133 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I received the table with the pencil pot underneath all broken, the wood is crumbling, it's dangerous, the contour of the pencil pot is also damaged. I'm disappointed given the price of the table, I sent an email to be able to find a solution with the after-sales service, I'm waiting for their reply.
User icon
Cecile I.
purchased on 06/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Hello, ma'am,

We apologize for the inconvenience.
Unfortunately, the central part of the table is more fragile, as it sometimes suffers shocks during transport, despite the care taken with our double packaging.
We dispatched your new pencil cup today.

We wish you all the best for the festive season and hope that, despite this unpleasant surprise, the Drawin'table makes your child happy,

We hope to see you soon,
Charlotte
Drawin'kids Customer Service

2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The central wooden box arrived broken, otherwise the table was correct, the number of sheets of paper sent with the table is really insufficient for the price of the article.
User icon
Régine L.
purchased on 08/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Hello Régine, thank you for your feedback on our Drawin'kids website. We are sincerely sorry for the condition of the central wooden box on delivery.
We are sending a new pencil pot today,
Have a nice holiday season,

The Drawin'kids team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I would have liked a more varied design sample
User icon
Alexandra L.
purchased on 28/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Hello Alexandra,

Indeed, the reference you have selected "Refill of 80 sheets D70cm - Professionals" is composed of a mix of coloring sheets. We originally designed this refill specifically for hotels and restaurants, whose wish was to have a large number of coloring sheets, whatever the theme, so there are lots of multiples. We have indicated on our product sheet that the refill is made up of many multiples... We're sorry you didn't see this and we'll make sure to put it in bold from now on.
Have a nice day,

The Drawin'kids team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I'm very happy with the children's table, but disappointed because it arrived with a bump on the side of the tabletop that damaged the chalkboard part a bit, which is likely to continue to dress up afterwards.
User icon
Anne-gaëlle Z.
purchased on 22/06/2024
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Hello Anne-Gaëlle,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Drawin'table!
We understand your disappointment about the reversible tabletop having received a shock during transport. Why didn't you contact us after delivery to let us know about this after-sales service?
Like any company, we handle and manage after-sales service. In fact, as soon as you receive your parcel, it's important to check the table and send us an email with photos if there's a problem. A card with our e-mail address is included with every shipment.
We'll send you an email when we return from vacation on 12/08 to arrange a tabletop exchange.
Have a nice day and see you soon!
The Drawin'kids team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The table is very nice but the price is excessive for what it is. I thought I'd receive the sheets with the drawings, but in fact they're blank sheets. Given the price, I thought it would be more complete. Otherwise, it's aesthetically pleasing and we'll see how it turns out.
User icon
Dumont M.
purchased on 04/05/2024
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Thank you for your feedback, Marion.
We are delighted to read that the Drawin'table suits you. However, we understand your disappointment about the coloring sheets not being included. However, you can receive 3 free coloring sheets when you subscribe to our newsletter. All you have to do is enter the coupon code you receive by e-mail.
We don't include coloring sheets because not all children use them. Young children (3 years and under) prefer to draw on blank sheets :). We remain at your disposal,
See you soon,
The Drawin'kids team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The whiteboard is not erasable everywhere. After a first use, there are still traces that cannot be removed because the white is not uniform on the whole circumference. Too bad because the rest is superb. The price invested and the quality are not up to my expectations
User icon
Stephanie C.
purchased on 01/03/2023
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Good morning, Madam,

We always advise our customers to use a little window cleaner to erase the traces of Velleda, indeed it can happen that some colors are erased less well than others. But by rubbing with the microfiber slightly soaked with window cleaner, the traces disappear completely and you find your whiteboard as new :)!

We remain at your disposal, do not hesitate to contact us.

Charlotte of Drawin'kids
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The idea is very good. The assembly is a bit complicated but the big problem is the transport of the sheets: folded, they are hardly usable, it's really a pity for this price !!!!
User icon
Erica B.
purchased on 07/07/2022
Translated review
Answer from Drawin’kids
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. But we are sorry that the sheets arrived folded? This is not normal.
Indeed, because of their format, the sheets (sold in refill) are rolled up on themselves, indeed it facilitates the transport. Then we advise our customers to put them flat on the table and put the chalk/velleda tray on top of them to flatten them. You can even add large books, in a few days they will regain their initial shape.
Our after sales service will contact you in the next few days.

Very nice day to you and see you soon,
Charlotte from Drawin'kids