/10
★★★★★
based on 9633 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 9633 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Package delivered very late (1 week) contrary to what was advertised on the site. Very disappointed, I won't be able to use the products for my hiking vacations this year.
Miguel R.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Sorry, you seem to have ordered on Sunday. However, we have an order preparation time of 48 hours, not to be confused with the delivery time, in this case Colissimo +48 hours. As it happens, your parcel was also delayed on the road. If the parcel arrived too late and you don't need it, you can return it to us and we'll refund you. Please contact us at team(at)lyophilise.com to let us know your choice. We're sorry about La team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Working with seur is not appreciating the customer. We pay for a shipment, which is already rare with amounts like the ones we spend in your store and you ship with a company that is characterized by never delivering the package and having to go to your facilities to get it. They are already 2 days late because your company, Seur, says they can not deliver the package. I will never shop at their store again.
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your comment. We work with Chronopost in France, and this company collaborates with other carriers when orders arrive in Spain. Normally, we do not have any particular problems with the delivery of orders. My colleagues are in contact with the different carriers to solve this problem and guarantee delivery as soon as possible. We remain at your disposal.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Still nothing received
Antoine D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, your order is available since July 13th at BOUTET SELEXION - 16 ROUTE DE BOUILLON - 6700 - STOCKEM - BE. If you have any problems collecting your order, please contact us directly on 0033 2 97 87 23 73. Thank you very much. The Lyo Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order has been on the way for 7 days and nobody knows where it is. I have written an e-mail but no one has replied.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for the delayed response due to the public holiday. Since your request, your parcel has been delivered according to the tracking. We hope you are happy with your order. Available if you have any questions
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello , still nothing received , I placed my order on Tuesday 28/06 09:49 , I receive an email from colissimo informing me that delivery is scheduled for Friday 01/07 - Friday 01/07 23:23 new email informing me: "You had chosen a provision in a point of withdrawal "Your merchant Pickup", it is temporarily unavailable. "it's a Super U hypermarket, unavailable? - today tuesday 05/07 still nothing - I think I'm going to cancel my order and stop recommending it - delivery in 48h00! way out of time!
Marie M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Sorry about this delivery incident. It can indeed happen that a relay point is no longer able to receive parcels (no more space, especially during sales periods), in which case the parcel is redirected to another relay point. My colleague has contacted you by e-mail to inform you of the new relay point. We apologize for this inconvenience, which is beyond our control, and hope for your understanding. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
-
Anais T.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. Are you not completely satisfied with your order? You had an in-store collection. Write to us and we'll try to improve or find a solution for you. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Anais T.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. Are you not completely satisfied with your order? You had an in-store collection. Write to us and we'll try to improve or find a solution for you. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
-
Anais T.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. Are you not completely satisfied with your order? You had an in-store collection. Write to us and we'll try to improve or find a solution for you. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
To this day I still haven't received my parcel.
Youssef M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, We're very sorry about the delivery problem with your order. The parcel was sent the day after your order was placed, but the tracking system indicates that it was delivered to a different relay point than the one you originally chose. Following an inquiry with the carrier, they have sent us a proof of delivery which we are sending you by email. Yours sincerely, the Lyo Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Purchase of an external battery...charger not included.
Nicolas M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. It does not say that the charger is included, only the cable. My customer service colleagues have also received your various emails (we are open Monday to Friday) and will get back to you to explain the returns procedures and product information as soon as possible. We wish you a pleasant day. The Lyo Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered more than 7 days ago, did not receive order confirmation, on the site the order is still in preparation For 12 small packages to send it seems much too long. With no news tomorrow, I'm cancelling the order and ordering elsewhere.
James T.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, my colleagues contacted you but our email was in your spam folder. Your problem has been taken care of this afternoon. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order on April 24th for products in stock. After I claimed at the end of April, I was told that I would be delivered at the beginning of May. As of this May 12, still nothing, even though my credit card was charged on April 24.
Sophie M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, We're very sorry for the delay in your order. The lead times announced by all our suppliers vary greatly due to restocking problems. The vast majority of products are put on hold and we are waiting for restocking to deliver your order. Our customer service will contact you today. Thank you for your understanding. The Lyo Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, How can I evaluate a service when I still haven't received my order? Sincerely
Emily A.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. Indeed, a recipe is missing from your order and is being restocked. It is the Travellunch chicken pot. When would you like to receive your order? We can replace this recipe with an equivalent one, cancel it and refund you. We are at your disposal on team(at)lyophilise.com or by phone 02 97 87 23 73. The Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The bread you sent that can be kept for 10 years has a use-by date of 3 years... Thanks for the scam!!!
Elise M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback, it is indeed not pleasant. We have checked our dates in stock and we have those of your batch with dates for 2033. Can you take a photo of the date on the box and send it to us at [email protected] to help us understand? Thank you very much. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I feel like I've been robbed when the 17 tins arrive, 139E for cheap tins, everything is written in German and English, not very practical to know the capacity. the margin must be incredible for this company, a piece of advice: make your own pack...
Guillaume D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. We apply the sales prices recommended by our supplier. If you have trouble reading the information on capacity, you can go to our very detailed French website. And finally, if you're not happy with your order, you can simply exercise your right of withdrawal within 14 days. Below is a link to further information https://www.lyophilise.fr/page-CMS/droit-de-retractation/ or contact us directly by e-mail team(at)lyophilise.com. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Normally they do things properly, but in this case they sent 10 bad meals... Instead of sending out pasta with tomato sauce, they sent out pasta with bolognese sauce... Knowing that pasta with tomato sauce is for vegetarians. So there will be 10 kids who won't get their meal....
Mehdi E.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello Sir, We're sorry for the inconvenience, there was indeed an error on our part when preparing the order. As the Voyager pasta provençale was not in stock, we preferred to change to a similar recipe from a higher range, so that your parcel would not be delayed. Unfortunately, we inadvertently overlooked the fact that this recipe contained meat. We will contact you by email to propose an exchange solution. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
-
Sophie R.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with this order. We imagine that this is mainly due to the delayed delivery of your parcel. Our suppliers were delayed in manufacturing and delivering the products due to raw material shortages. Your order was therefore on hold, but our team contacted you to inform you and, if necessary, replace or cancel the unavailable items. The items arrived recently and your parcel was sent out immediately. Thank you for your understanding. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Sophie R.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
I'm sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with this order. We imagine that this is mainly due to the delayed delivery of your parcel. Our suppliers were delayed in manufacturing and delivering the products due to raw material shortages. Your order was therefore on hold, but our team contacted you to inform you and, if necessary, replace or cancel the unavailable items. The articles arrived recently and your parcel was sent out immediately. Thank you for your understanding. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
-
Sophie R.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
We're sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with this order. We imagine that this is mainly due to the delayed delivery of your parcel. Our suppliers were delayed in manufacturing and delivering the products due to raw material shortages. Your order was therefore on hold, but our team contacted you to inform you and, if necessary, replace or cancel the unavailable items. The items arrived recently and your parcel was sent out immediately. Thank you for your understanding. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered on the 12th and received on the 18th (the order said between 2 and 4 days).
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. The delivery time for Spain is 2 to 4 working days. Your order was shipped on Wednesday the 12th and delivered on Monday the 18th, that is a delivery in 4 working days. The delivery would have been faster, but it was delayed due to a problem of truck capacity. Thank you for your understanding, best regards. Elodie from Freeze Dried & Co.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
It arrived on late so I cannot used it for my sailing regatta.
Javier G.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. We sent your package the 2nd of November and the delivery time for Italy is about 3 to 5 working days. Please do not hesitate to contact us when your parcel is not delivered yet so that we can contact the carrier or send another package in express. I hope you find a food solution for your regatta. Thanks for your understanding. Best, Elodie from Freezedriedandco
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received anything and the address was correct.
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Sorry for the inconvenience, we have had to contact you several times in the past week as the package has been returned to our office because of the address. Due to our conversation, we sent the package in the good address. Thank you for your understanding, best regards. Elodie of Freeze Dried & Co.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product advertised as in stock and in fact not in stock at all
Henry S.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
We apologize for the inconvenience. The mattress was indicated as being in stock on our website at the time of your purchase. Unfortunately, the model you received was incorrectly received. We became aware of this when you placed your order and contacted you directly. Your order was refunded immediately. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Products of the worst possible quality. Bottom of the range. Military" rations are inedible! Tinned food stinks! Avoid at all costs!
Pierre L.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if two military rations were not to your liking, especially as we normally receive positive feedback on these products. We hope to see you again on our site. As our colleague indicated to you by e-mail, we will be able to advise you on a selection of recipes .... We offer more than 1500 references on our site, including rations, so there's sure to be one that your palate will appreciate. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order arrived late
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your comment. You ordered on 07/29, and the package was shipped on 07/30, so we respected the deadlines for the preparation of your order. Then, on our site it is indicated that the delivery is within 3 to 5 working days to the address of your choice in Spain, and you received the parcel on 04/08/08. For another order, do not hesitate to contact us if you want an express delivery. Marie of Lyophilized & Co
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received the products yet, after a long wait, even paying the shipping to my home I had to change it to pick it up at the store and they still have not sent me the code to be able to pick it up.
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your comments. When we saw the situation of your order, my colleagues called you to help you find your package at your local post office. We thank you for your apologies for this incident and thank you for your understanding. We hope you were able to retrieve your package.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
You deliver to China, Singapore, Japan and Malaysia, but not to the Philippines. It's not much further. Too bad I had a good order for you. US Augason Farm delivered in 1 week without any problem. Poor France.
Jean M.
Translated review
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
If you say it takes between 3 and 5 days, keep that in mind because it is essential. I ordered on Sunday and a week later I still have not received my order. Regrettable
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Your order was placed on the 18th and shipped on the 19th, our team respected the deadlines. Your package was then serviced through Correos and arrived in Spain on the 23rd. It seems that the carrier is experiencing some delay, but this is out of our control. We are launching a survey with the carrier and will contact you by email (check your spam) to provide you with a solution. Thank you for your understanding. The Lio Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
After 8 days I am still waiting, in addition to delaying my departure by days. It's a pity!
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your comment. Your order was placed on our website on Monday 12/07. This summer, the packages are dispatched within 48h (working days). Wednesday was a holiday in France, so the expedition was on Thursday 15/07. The delivery times for Spain are also 4 working days (carriers do not deliver on weekends). Your parcel is at the delivery place serving your address. Thank you for your understanding, best regards. The Freeze Dried & co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I have not received my order
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your feedback. However, the package tracking indicates a delivery on Tuesday at 12:00, just after your comment. The delivery time for Spain is 3-4 working days - the carrier has encountered a bit of a delay and delivered in 5 days, sorry. Do not hesitate to contact me if you have questions. Best regards, the Lyophilized & Co team