/10
★★★★★
based on 9633 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 9633 reviews published
Latest negative customer reviews
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I can't evaluate an order I haven't received.
Theo P.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello Madam, At the time of your order, the reference "25 Allumettes - Waterproof, Windproof" was out of stock with a supply date indicated. Unfortunately, this date has been extended due to delivery problems with our supplier. We tried to contact you by e-mail or telephone to propose a change or cancellation of the product. Apparently, the information didn't reach you... The matches will be available this weekend, which means they will be shipped this week. Could you please contact us (team[at]lyophilise.com) to know your choice for the delivery time? Thank you in advance for your understanding. Sincerely yours, Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I'm not satisfied with my order i've asked for a return, and still no answer, no news
Lucie D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Thank you for your comment, but our team got back to you twice following your e-mails (December 9 and 10). Could you please check your spam folder? We also left you a message on your answering machine today. You can send the item back to us at the address indicated on our website, along with your invoice number. Upon receipt of the parcel, we will proceed with the refund. Thank you for your understanding. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Ordered a week ago and no notice...
Laurent B.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, your parcel was dispatched the day after you placed your order and was delivered to the chosen relay point on 27/11. You have not yet collected the parcel from the relay point, it will be available until 03/12. Please go there as soon as possible to collect it. We remain at your disposal should you need us. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Two of the products purchased have a shelf life of less than 20 days. And another of the products came with a hole in the box and some of the contents spilled inside the box. Taking into account that they are not cheap things I expected more. I will neither recommend nor buy again.
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Good morning, thank you for your comment and sorry for the inconvenience. The date was well indicated on our website when you placed the order, which is also the reason why there was such an important discount. As far as the defective products are concerned, it is a transport problem and do not hesitate to contact our team to fix the problem. Anyway, we have made the refund of the items on your account. Thank you for your understanding, best regards. The team Freeze Dried & Co
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The food is not even lukewarm after 4 hours.
Guillaume P.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We invite you to contact our after-sales service for further information on the use of the Valira food box. If you are not satisfied with the product, the after-sales service will provide you with a label to return the product to us for a refund. Our after-sales service address is [email protected]. We hope to see you again on our site. The Lyophilise & Co. team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The "Les MiniPouss" relay point does not have a valid POSTAL address: the premises indicated in the delivery address are no longer in use.
Antonio M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
I'm sorry to hear about your experience. We have contacted the manager who indicates that the address at the carrier is indeed not up to date and she has pointed this out several times. We will be in touch with you to provide further information. The Lyophilise & Co. team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my order
Michel P.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Following your comment, we have checked the status of your order. The parcel was dispatched on 28/08 and delivered to the chosen relay point on 01/09. It was collected the same day, and we have asked the carrier for proof of delivery. Can you confirm by return e-mail whether or not the parcel has been recovered? Thank you in advance for your feedback. The Lyo team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Part of my order is missing. I only received a small box. Dried fruit, bread and 2 rations. Missing 4 ation and Katadyn filter!!!!
Hugo P.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Sorry for the inconvenience, our team contacted you on 24/08 to let you know that one of the two packages had been dispatched. The second parcel had to be sent today due to a product shortage. Perhaps the e-mail has fallen into your spam folder? We will contact you immediately if you prefer a change of reference. Thank you for your understanding. The Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I placed an order a week ago and it still hasn't gone out. I'm thinking of buying elsewhere in the future, and I wanted to make French companies work. I'm realizing that in China they're more responsive and deliver faster.
Theo D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, we understand your disappointment, a sachet of dried meat is missing (this was indicated at the time of your order) and our supplier is taking a long time to deliver it to us. We thought it would be delivered last week, but this was not the case. Normally, our team contacts customers when products are out of stock, but the fact that the product had arrived misled us. We apologize for this inconvenience, and my colleagues will get back to you in the morning to find a solution that suits you. The Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
My order has not arrived yet. Please contact me.
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Good morning your order is on its way to you for delivery next week. Don't hesitate if you have any further questions. Thank you. Oriane from Freeze Dried & Co
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
The product ordered is awaiting shipment but no one has notified me
Lucie D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
First of all, thank you for your confidence. Indeed, as seen with my colleague by email on 02/07 after checking, there was a computer problem on our side, please excuse me for this inconvenience. It seems that there was an error in stock at the time of preparing your order. We will first reimburse your shipping costs and send you an express shipment, once the product is in stock, mid-week at the latest. If necessary, please contact us by e-mail or telephone. Thank you for your understanding. Sébastien from Lyophilise & Co
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Very bad delivery. It's been a week since I placed the order (7 days) and I still haven't received the product. I am going on a trip and I had to buy product in a nearby store because the freeze-dried product had not arrived.
Comprador Verificado
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Sorry for the inconvenience. Your order was shipped on Friday 10/07 and the delivery time for Spain is 4-5 working days. Unfortunately, Tuesday 14th was a holiday in France and your order has been delayed. In addition, delivery times may be longer at this time due to the health crisis. Due to our discussion, if you do not want your order yet we propose you a refund of the shipping. Thank you for your understanding, best regards. Elodie of the Lyophilized team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Deliver parcels to requested locations
Michel B.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, when relay points are saturated with parcels, some of them can no longer accommodate them. As a result, they are routed to other relay points theoretically close to the selected point, but we recognize that this is not always perfect. This is beyond our control; the carriers are companies independent of Lyophilise & Co, but we have every confidence in them. We hope you understand. The Lyophilise & Co. team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
You must receive it before evaluating
James S.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, your order has been available since Wednesday morning at your point relais. Packages only stay in the point relais for 7 days. We invite you to go there on Wednesday at the latest (ask about opening times) to collect it, otherwise it will be returned to us. If you have any concerns, please contact us by e-mail or telephone. Have a nice day. The Lyophilise & Co. team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order placed on 25/06 and still no information about it. Either the order arrived at a relay point but I have received NO e-mail telling me that the parcel has arrived, or the 24-hour delivery is ABSOLUTELY not respected. Either way, it's not right. I'm going to call my relay point this afternoon, hoping that the parcel hasn't arrived and then left again because I didn't go to pick it up (normal, like an idiot I'm waiting for their e-mail telling me that the parcel has arrived but NOTHING).
Lucas M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, your order did indeed contain products that were out of stock (indicated on our site at the time of your order). Their production was delayed and we were unable to ship the products in time. After our exchange yesterday, your order is being prepared and shipping costs have been refunded. Due to the exceptional circumstances, our suppliers have done their utmost for the reorders, some delays have been impacted. We apologize for the delay, but hope for your understanding. The Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order not received, no reply to my email
Guillaume P.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Your parcel was dispatched on the 3rd, but we've just been informed that the post office is experiencing some problems with its platform. The Post Office technician is due to get back to us this morning with more information about the parcels concerned. We will do our best to come back to you with clear information and solutions. Thank you for your understanding. The Lyophilise & Co. team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I haven't received anything yet, so I can't say
Hugo D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, your order did indeed contain out-of-stock products (indicated on our site at the time of your order), which we received yesterday. Your order is being prepared and will be shipped today. Due to the exceptional circumstances, our suppliers have done their utmost to reorder, and some lead times have been affected. We apologize for the delay. The Lyo Team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
SCAM!
Charlotte T.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, Trusted Shop is a platform to which we have subscribed to certify the reviews on our site (the reviews on our site are not false reviews) in addition to a guarantee for customers. This guarantee is free for customers, and it's a platform that ensures that in the event of an incident with your order, you'll be covered. Elise from the Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Hello, I will reply when I receive my order. Sincerely
Guillaume P.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello Sir, as indicated on our website at the time of your order, the products missing to complete your order will be available mid-May due to sudden high demand. We will keep you informed as soon as possible of the expected delivery date. Thank you in advance for your understanding. Elodie from Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
No confirmation when placing an order. No reply to emails
Antoine M.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
An automatic e-mail is sent each time an order is validated.Concerning yours, unfortunately we had a stock error on one of the products, so the parcel could not be dispatched.Having contacted you, it turns out that our e-mail was in your spam folder, according to your return e-mail. Your parcel will be dispatched as soon as we receive your strawberries. Your parcel will be dispatched as soon as we receive your strawberries.sorry for the delay, thank you for your understanding.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Order not received. Unable to comment
Jean D.
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, Our customer service department contacted you last week to let you know that your order was incomplete (the out-of-stock products were clearly indicated on our site), but nevertheless offered you partial shipment. Perhaps our e-mail was in your spam folder? Please come back to us and let us know your choice. The Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Null
Michel D.
purchased on 10/03/2020
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, unfortunately due to sudden high demand, many products are currently out of stock and your order has not been delivered. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and late response. We will get back to you by e-mail to propose an alternative. Thank you in advance for your understanding. The Lyophilise & Co team
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Goods not collected
Hugo M.
purchased on 28/10/2019
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the delivery of your package. The parcel was sent on the Monday following your order, but we haven't had any tracking updates since 23/10. We will contact La Poste and get back to you by email/phone. Thank you for your understanding, Elodie from Team Lyo.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Goods not collected
Lucas R.
purchased on 28/10/2019
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the delivery of your package. The parcel was sent on the Monday following your order, but we haven't had any tracking updates since 23/10. We will contact La Poste and get back to you by email/phone. Thank you for your understanding, Elodie from Team Lyo.
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my order, which I needed for tomorrow, and the carrier doesn't know where it is ...
Theo D.
purchased on 10/09/2019
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you encounter a problem during delivery, please contact us directly so that we can take action before it's too late (e.g. contact the carrier, send a new parcel). We will contact you to arrange for a new express parcel to be sent or for your order to be refunded. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
I still haven't received my order, which I needed for tomorrow, and the carrier doesn't know where it is ...
Nicolas M.
purchased on 10/09/2019
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
We apologize for any inconvenience caused. If you encounter a problem during delivery, please contact us directly so that we can take action before it's too late (e.g. contact the carrier, send a new parcel). We will contact you to arrange for a new express parcel to be sent or for your order to be refunded. Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product available on the site, but not actually available.
Theo B.
purchased on 28/04/2019
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, We sincerely apologize for the stock problem with your order. You had chosen the last article and unfortunately our stock had indeed misaligned. We have refunded your order. Sincerely yours, Elodie from Team Lyo
1
/5
★☆☆☆☆
Product available on the site, but not actually available.
Julie R.
purchased on 28/04/2019
Translated review
Answer from Freezedried & Co
Hello, We sincerely apologize for the stock problem with your order. You had chosen the last article and unfortunately our stock had indeed misaligned. We have refunded your order. Sincerely yours, Elodie from Team Lyo