/10
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery scheduled before December 25, unfortunately received on the 27th.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, We have noted the non-performance of the carrier and apologize for this. The shipping costs have been reimbursed. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
On delivery the package was open.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your order. It happens that packages and parcels are checked by the French customs service. We apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I thought I'd ordered custom embroidery on the cap I'd ordered. What happened? EL
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your order. We can confirm that the cap was ordered without any personalization. You should have clicked on the "add signature (+9)" box. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I didn't receive a notice from the post office in my letterbox, only a notice with all the ads on my PC.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your order. As this is a "Colissimo" shipment, the parcel is deposited in the mailbox by your letter carrier like your usual mail, so there is no need for any additional information about delivery. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Bonsoir un bonnet très bien par contre le deuxième déjà décousu au bout de 2 jours
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We invite you to contact our customer service via [email protected] Kind regards, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
My email with questions about the first cap was not answered satisfactorily. Unfortunately, the first hat did not fit and I had to pay approx. 7.00 for the return of this hat by registered mail. I would have liked a prepaid return label. Fortunately, the hat I ordered later fits. Therefore only a satisfactory rating.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. Headict ships free of charge for orders over 75. However, the customer is responsible for the return shipping costs. All information on returns and exchanges can be found at https://www.headict.de/content/7-ruckgabe-und-umtausch. Best regards from the Headict team.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Please do not draw any conclusions from these few points for Headict, goods were sent quickly, but with the supplier DPD, although the correct address was given (according to DPD) the supplier did not find it, and I live on a country thoroughfare. Unfortunately, no one has contacted me about the return shipment yet
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, we are sorry that DPD could not find your address. If you have any questions about the delivery, you can contact customer service at [email protected] at any time. Your parcel is on its way back to us. We will contact you as soon as the parcel arrives. Best regards from the Headict team.
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
A shame for a site that "specializes" in headwear. I'm a size 58, so I ordered my 3 products in "medium" size 58-59. The 3 arrived in size 59, whereas these brands offer size 58. The site's visuals are insufficient to properly estimate the volume and material.... Anyway... in the future, I'll buy in store.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your comment. As indicated on the site, the products are mostly in double size: M = 56/57, L = 58/59, ... And the larger size always appears on the label. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
This isn't my 1st cap bought on the site. The first ones were delivered with a little bag which was a nice touch. All my other orders have been without...why..it's a shame. My last order, 4 caps, 2 adults and 2 children, yes I equip the whole family. For over 75 euros worth of merchandise, still no little canvas bag, just a simple little piece of paper.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your loyalty Victim of our success, we are out of stock of canvas bags, these are planned for the fall ; -)
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Chinese manufacture not good
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. If the product does not meet your expectations, you can of course return it for a refund. You'll find the procedure in the link below. https://www.headict.com/fr/content/7-echange-retours Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I'm disappointed by the item's value for money.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your comment. If you are not satisfied with the product you have received, you can return it. Please see the link below for details. https://www.headict.com/fr/content/7-echange-retours Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
It is unfortunate that the exact size cannot be chosen; size 60 fits better than 61, but both are as 1 option, XL
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Package all dented, torn, despite the large number of links (fortunately) The hat has more but it is a gift To follow the use
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Time between order and delivery a little long. A little disappointed by the quality of the personalization.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Never had such misery with a mail order. Delayed delivery due to french strike is understandable but not getting an answer to many mails is just nauseating.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The product received is not the product ordered. To return the latter, you must pay the colisimo fees, already paid once for delivery.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your order. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Please contact our customer service department at [email protected] to resolve this issue. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Free delivery is missing to take the site to the next level
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We systematically offer free shipping on orders of 75 or more. Best regards. The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Return shipping not well arranged and extremely expensive
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Ordered size 58 - received size 59.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. The sizes proposed on the website are double: S = 54/55cm, M = 56/57cm, L = 58/59cm, ... The size received (L) corresponds to the size ordered. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Order conformed but delivery time not respected (Moreover delivered in relay pickup 24/24... Much simpler than at home)
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your comment. Your order was placed on 19/11 and dispatched the next day in a relay point, 48 hours were necessary for delivery. Our commitments were respected despite a period of heavy transit. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Nothing to complain about in terms of delivery, product quality and price. The only downside, and not the least, is the personalization of the caps. While the front embroidery is very well done, the embroidery on the side, which runs crookedly at the end of the writing, is unworthy. Why does it go diagonally? Why wasn't I told about this when it was straight on the design? Very disappointed.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Nothing
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Too bad about the cap, not at all like the picture, much too short, really disappointed, I guess the picture is subjective, sure, but it looked much bigger, moreover, I assure you, I'm small in head size, I thought, "it'll make it even bigger", well not at all, I pity anyone with a "normal" head size. sad for a product at 25 bullets mini.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department at [email protected] Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
They sent me a size that was too small. The prices are in US dollars, I thought they were Canadian dollars. The color didn't match.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. The data entered by customers when placing an order cannot be modified during the order preparation process. As exchanged by email, we acknowledge the error on our part and apologize for it. We have offered to return the product for a full refund. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I have nothing to say about headict, the products are top notch. On the other hand I made the mistake of taking the delivery tnt 24h / I was delivered in 4j, after a multitude of call towards tnt or they do not say anything to us, the persons said to be to pass at home but it was nothing, no notice of passage, no call, and I was at home in short null.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, TNT has failed to deliver your order and we apologize for the inconvenience. The shipping costs have just been refunded. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The color of the cap does not match the description and the photo... product designated black linen, so you expect black and it's really gray after sending back the first model that did not match the size I give up...
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
More colors to choose from.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I have already ordered it was nickel but second order the caps were not the same, bomber at the writing style squatter cap I do not like at all
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. On your first purchase, you ordered a "curve" type cap (curved peak), whereas for the latest one you chose a "snapback" model (flat peak), which explains the "skateboard" look. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered a New Era NY "navy" cap to replace an identical model that had been lost. The cap that was delivered to me is black, and of a much lower quality than the one I ordered on Headict 18 months ago (no suedine visor, less noble materials, etc.). All for exactly the same price of 32. This is misinformation and abuse.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your feedback. However, we can confirm that the cap shipped is navy blue in the mottled version. The current prices depend on the brands represented and we always respect the recommended retail prices. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
No response for a long time after ordering. Delivery with DPD always leads to problems. DHL is better.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, as noted on our site, it takes about 14 days as we have to order the hat from Stetson. After 7 days you inquired and received information within a few hours. The hat was sent 9 days after ordering. It was delivered by DPD within 3 days. Best regards from the Headict team.