/10
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Headict itself ok but the carrier DPD bad.I still have not received it . It was sent back .
Rob R.
purchased on 01/02/2025
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hat ordered on sale. Seemed nice and roomy in the photo on the website. But turned out to be much smaller and therefore too tight for me. Caps always have a size listed. With hats, maybe there could also be an overview of especially the 'height/length' of the hat, so you have some more info on how much room you have at the top of the hat.
Peter B.
purchased on 23/01/2025
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, quality and size are excellent.
Natasja H.
purchased on 17/01/2025
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Great delivery , but 2 out of 3 items have damage. But I have so no desire to return it that I will just keep it....
Mario D.
purchased on 18/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Dear,
We are sorry to hear that you received a defective item. In such cases, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]. Our dedicated team is here to assist you with replacing defective items or those that are not the correct size. We remain at your disposal via this email address.
Wishing you a pleasant day.
Kind regards,
The Headict Team
We are sorry to hear that you received a defective item. In such cases, please feel free to contact us at [email protected]. Our dedicated team is here to assist you with replacing defective items or those that are not the correct size. We remain at your disposal via this email address.
Wishing you a pleasant day.
Kind regards,
The Headict Team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hat too small
Marie B.
purchased on 15/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Dear Marie, thank you for your feedback regarding the cup size. We are sorry to hear that it did not meet your expectations and we invite you to consult our size guide to help you in your future purchases. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further assistance.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Can we exchange for a different size?
Eric M.
purchased on 27/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello,
Please find below the link to the procedure to follow for exchanges and returns.
https://www.headict.com/fr/content/7-echange-retours
We remain at your disposal for any further information and wish you an excellent day.
Best regards,
The Headict team
Please find below the link to the procedure to follow for exchanges and returns.
https://www.headict.com/fr/content/7-echange-retours
We remain at your disposal for any further information and wish you an excellent day.
Best regards,
The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately, the color is completely different from the picture and does not match my idea. The hat is otherwise top quality!
Susanne J.
purchased on 05/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your comment. We have compared the original product with the illustration. A color deviation is obvious. We will update the photo on our website as soon as possible.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Shortly after receiving my purchase, I found the same item on sale for over 20€ less at another retailer. Quite disappointing. Very fast shipping, as always...
Alessandro S.
purchased on 22/09/2024
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The site is not clear enough so the order does not correspond to what was expected.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello Élodie, Thank you for your order. The items you have received are those you ordered. If you need any information about the items, we are available at the following address: [email protected]. We wish you a pleasant day. Sincerely, The Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery and processing times are too long
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, your order arrived on 19.06.24 and was dispatched on the same day and delivered on 25.06.24. We are very surprised by your review. Faster delivery is possible for an additional charge, please select the DPD Express shipping method and it will be delivered within 2 days. Best regards from the Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
-
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Shipping fine. Only very bad that it is not clearly stated that a return has to be sent to France at own cost. These are double from the Netherlands
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Dear, Thank you for your order. The return procedure is available on the website at any time and it is clearly stated that the return is to be sent to France at the customer's expense. For any further information, we are available at the following address: [email protected] We remain at your disposal and we wish you a pleasant day. Kind regards. Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Difficult to get in touch.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
You can improve on the presentation of the origin of your products, I can explain, I ordered on your site a cap on the picture, we can see a Belgian flag, I deduced that it was made in Belgium, big mistake made in China, you have the right to sell products made in these countries, but clearly indicate the origin. Disappointed customer
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I made a personalized cap before placing an order with larger quantities, and I did well. No one alerted me to the fact that the size of my baseline was too small to be visible. Too bad there's no control over this. I thought I'd found a supplier to make my caps, but I've just spent money for nothing. I'll give you one star for the choice and a 2nd for the quality of the materials.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
-
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Shipping takes too long , and one item was not delivered ! Here we were not informed! Well was amount of this immediately refunded.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I already didn't receive an email of my order.... I had to chase that. 2 days later I got an email from them telling me to be patient because my order could take 10/14 days. I got no updates or other mails. After 16 days I mailed again where my package was, and then I suddenly got a message from them that it was on its way. Finally it was sent to my package point and I picked it up. The cap is very neat and beautiful, but zero communication is very unpleasant because you get a feeling of deception. All in all... I will never order there again, too much tension whether I will receive my product or not if I don't follow up myself.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Dear, Thank you for your order. The deadlines for customized items are available on the website. The automatic order confirmation emails have been sent out correctly, and we have replied to all your emails; our replies may be in the SPAM section of your mailbox. We remain available at the following address: [email protected] We wish you a pleasant day. Best regards, Swan
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The app is not customer-friendly compared to others, partly because I am not French-speaking. You have to reset the translation every time.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I still haven't received my order after 20 days.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
So I received the package but a little on top there is a white spot in front of the cap that spoils the model a bit.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that there is a stain on the model you received. In the event of non-conformity or defects on the order, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department directly at the following address: [email protected]. We wish you a pleasant day. Sincerely, Headict Team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Filter options are not good for me. Return shipping at own expense and with 10 working days processing time. 1 hat arrived without a label. Plus point Large selection on the site.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The hat I received complies with my request, but the cap, of the same brand and size as the hat, is much too large, which is probably not the fault of headict. Two stars less because I initiated a return of the cap via your website, which remained silent to my request.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have taken into consideration the exchange request you initiated on 21/01 at 16:25 and replied on 23/01 in the morning. Perhaps you'll find our reply in your spam or junk mail folder. We remain at your disposal on [email protected] and wish you a pleasant end of day. Sincerely The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
No return label, costs must be borne by the customer.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your message. We ship free of charge to a DPD Pick up Shop from 49. However, unfortunately we cannot bear the return costs. This information can be found on our website (https://www.headict.de/content/7-ruckgabe-und-umtausch). According to our return conditions, the customer bears the return costs. Best regards from the Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
04083130718165R I ordered this ore from DPD Express and it has been many days and it is still on its way.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Order was promised within 48h, unfortunately nothing received to date
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
On the personalized knitted hat on the website, the font was black, but when the hat arrived it had a different font color. You could at least point this out.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. With laser engraving, the leather is burned and the color of the engraving may appear different depending on the color of the leather. Best regards from the Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Brixton hat out of 10 models not one in 55/56 ..my size. I bought a Brixton hat that I received in 56, the only size available, and it was too big so I had to have it re-sized around my head.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
most hat brands, including Brixton, make sizes every two centimetres (S:54-55, M:56-57,...). In a case like yours, don't hesitate to ask our customer service team to include cork bands in your parcel to help you adjust your hat. The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The colors of the product received do not match my order. I don't want to pay the shipping costs, so I'm keeping the product. I will now deal directly with the supplier.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I don't think it's normal to pay return shipping if the product doesn't suit us!!!! Other sites have return labels
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review