/10
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Fun and games
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Following an error on the size of my hats at the time of my order I returned the products the next day but the treatment took more than 15 days.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello sir, As we informed you by telephone, your parcel arrived at our premises on June 25th and was processed on June 1st, one week later, due to a necessary vacation in our processing department. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Product is slower than this survey Haven't received a package yet, when will the package arrive?
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Delivered one day late.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. However, Colissimo deliveries are always announced "from". Only TNT deliveries are guaranteed 24 hours. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The color does not match, quality of the fabric is poor. Lots of stitching errors.Only positive is the delivery time.I will not order here again, have to pay 45,- for something worth about 15-20,-.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Bad experience. Personalized item was way too small. Tried to contact but send no response and leave me with it. Bad.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
It's difficult to comment on a product that hasn't yet been received...
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your order. Your parcel has been shipped, but it is common for deliveries to Switzerland (outside the EU) to be held in customs for 24 to 72 hours. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hello , deplorable delivery service Invoiced at home and forced to pick it up at a relay point ... . Too bad
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We have contacted TNT and they have confirmed that you were absent during the initial delivery. As the parcel is delivered against signature, it is left at a relay point if the recipient is absent. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Paid for tnt delivery to pick it up at a relay 20km from my home.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your feedback. We have contacted TNT and we note that they did not respect the planned service, we apologize for this, the shipping costs have of course been refunded. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, I give a bad mark for the delivery because the package arrived very damaged and shows the goods. The strapping is very loose. Perhaps an attempted theft. Fortunately, the beret was inside. Sincerely
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. It is indeed possible that your package was damaged in transit. We have informed the postal service. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The parcel in the letterbox was opened, the product was inside but I don't know if there was anything else like an invoice or an advert.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Your parcel should not have been damaged and we apologize for this. The postal services have been informed and you have of course been reimbursed for the postage costs. We would also like to inform you that no advertising or invoices were included in the parcel, as these documents are only sent by e-mail. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Cap ordered on April 17, received on May 4. This is not serious, the delivery time announced on the site for this type of order was 4/5 days.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. As indicated on the site, personalized products require 7 to 10 days for delivery. However, it is true that the postal services were delayed before delivery and we apologize for this. We have, of course, refunded your postage costs. Sincerely, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I received the wrong item. Chicago bulls cap with NY link.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. It is indeed possible that an inversion of article took place with the preparation of order. Our customer service will contact you shortly. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Very disappointed, I wanted a text in Japanese, on the home page it appeared "????". But on the order form my text was in Japanese, so I didn't worry about it. I called the after-sales service, but unfortunately they can't do anything with the visual. Very disappointed, especially for the price paid.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, We can confirm that some typographies do not include certain characters or numbers, and it is of course the visual of the personalization module that prevails. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
-Product descriptions to be improved to obtain more information. (length of visor for caps or height of head, precision if there is an adjustment at the back of the cap, photos of the inside and 360°...) -No tab dedicated to care and storage accessories -No even size for Stetson caps at least -Paying returns.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I really liked the online store, but my delivery has been waiting for a week. not ok
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. Your personalized cap was ordered on 9.4.18, shipped on 13.4.18 and delivered on 21 April. Unfortunately, the shipping took a little longer than usual, but the delivery was made within 10-14 days as stated on our site. Best regards from the Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The size is larger than my other caps, which are then too big.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Asked on the 15th to evaluate a product that is still undelivered on the 16th Shipping costs 5.50 Disappointed
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Your order was placed on 06/04 and delivered on 16/04. As indicated on the site, personalized products require 7 to 10 days before delivery. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Just a day late
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. Please note that the Colissimo delivery times announced on the site are "from". Only TNT 24h delivery is guaranteed. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Paying for delivery, more expensive to be delivered on Saturday and only receive the items the following Wednesday is unacceptable. Very disappointed with the delivery.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello and thank you for your order. We have contacted the TNT carrier and they did not deliver as planned. We apologize for this. The delivery costs were immediately refunded. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Package arrived 2 days later than on order confirmation
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, As indicated on the site, delivery dates are announced "from" and we cannot guarantee a delivery date outside the E.U. The package may be held in customs for inspection. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Returns very complicated
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I ordered two snapbacks... the delivery was fast but one of the caps is very creased. This should not happen with such an order. Anyone who wears caps knows that creases don't work at all.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, we pack our caps with the utmost care. Should one of your caps be damaged during transportation, please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best regards from the Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Everything's fine, but the cap I bought doesn't fit. It's too deep.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I received a message that my payment had failed, while,the amount was debited. I received two replies, fast by the way, that the payment had failed. I still have not received anything, although I was promised that the cap was sent......I will wait and see.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The color of the hat ordered does not match the color shown on the website.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, In case of error on our part, we invite you to contact our customer service via [email protected] and apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I sent an email the same day or the day after the order for a small change. I'm still waiting for a reply ...
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your order. We took your e-mail into account and replied on 28/02 at 10:58 am. This one may have gone to SPAMS? Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Difficult to know the right size since the choice goes by 2 sizes (example l 58/59 xl60 /61) knowing that the return is paying. these two points are thus to be improved; Cordially,
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I made an exchange because the bowler hat was too small and now I've just received the parcel and the big joke is that you've delivered a top hat when I asked for the same bowler hat in a larger size. I'm not going to pay delivery charges again because you've sent me the wrong product. What solution do you suggest?
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. You will be contacted today by our customer service department. Sincerely, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery last Thursday, ordered the Friday before, track and tracing does not/barely works.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review