/10
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 13275 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Article fine. Organization poor.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
For the moment I still haven't received anything, so I can't assess the quality of the merchandise, but customer service-wise, it's not great because there's no order tracking and no confirmation of payment.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your comment. We confirm that an order confirmation and your tracking link have been sent to you by email. Please check your SPAMS. Kind regards, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Damaged caps Late delivery
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, We apologize for the inconvenience. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department at [email protected] Kind regards, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
No communication on delivery dates and tracking. The product purchased was a replacement for an existing product ordered on your site 2 years ago. The product delivered was not the same as the one ordered two years ago. Customer service was rated at 3 stars pending action.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Thank you for your order. The tracking link sent by the post office was not delivered due to a malfunction. We apologize for the inconvenience. We would like to confirm that the hat you have just ordered does not correspond to the one you previously purchased, as they are two different models: one is a docker (as indicated in its title) and the other is a classic lapel hat. Kind regards, Headict
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
The website didn't allow adding custom text to a cap. For me it was really frustrating because we planned to add custom text. Why provide the option if the system doesn't allow it?
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I don't find the failure to return free of charge to be customer-oriented. The fact that you cannot then return discounted items at all is really a bad thing.
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Poor quality for 28 e
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I would like to reply to your questionnaire because the hat I bought is already pilling, so I am not at all satisfied with the quality and I will avoid your site in the future.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
You should reconsider the parcel service. And customer service responds very quickly but is playing for time. Parcel was hanging somewhere in Melle in a depot for a few days. Could have been there sooner.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you very much for your opinion. You ordered the hat on 23.12.19 in the evening and we shipped it on 24.12.19. Due to the many holidays, DPD was only able to deliver on 02.01.20. Best regards from the Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The package did not arrive within 48 hours as announced. I was out of town when it arrived. Fortunately I got it back without any problem when I came back. So 2 stars.
The hat is perfect, so 5 stars.
The customer service issue does not apply. I did like being able to track my parcel online. So 3 stars.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your order. However, as indicated on the site when selecting delivery methods, it takes 5 to 6 days to send a letter from France to Canada. Kind regards, The Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I find it impertinent of you not to enclose a returns bill with the ordered goods. This means that the customer is stuck with the postage costs and pays twice if he returns a hat.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your message. According to our return conditions, the customer bears the return costs. https://www.headict.de/content/7-ruckgabe-und-umtausch Best regards from the Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
First experience with headict: negative I have just returned the defective product, at my expense I am waiting for headict to follow up ...
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We apologize for the inconvenience and invite you to contact our customer service via [email protected] so that we can resolve this. Kind regards, The Headict team
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Not the right hat, not the right size (yet ordered the same size as usual)
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Your internet site doesn't work When you click on the basket it doesn't take anything 1 time 2 times 3 times it ends up in the Hat Shop.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I placed an order for stock merchandise with a substantial discount for Black Freiday. I was charged directly to my credit card. Shortly afterwards, I received an e-mail saying that the main article was no longer available. I asked for the same discount on the chosen article (which was less suitable for me than the original article).
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I had made a custom logo on the side of the cap .... Missing on delivery
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I was surprised by the size of the choker I received, I wasn't expecting this type of item at all... May I suggest that you indicate the dimensions of this type of item in your online catalog... Best regards.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
It's not the cap I'd selected, nor the color or shape.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
A justified change of product type, however it would have been appreciated if this had been indicated before placing a personalized order which is neither exchanged nor reimbursed. Too bad, because up to now it's been perfect.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Ordered wrong product and in addition must send back at my own expense with track and trace, so beret of 40 euros cost me 18 euros on shipment and did not get desired product. I am still waiting my costs 40 euro refunded to my bank account
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Impossible to evaluate for the moment as I still have no news of my order placed more than two weeks ago.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Pay for the return pfffff and be forced to print a voucher when it is so simple to send us an invoice with a note for the return.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Goes better
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, thank you for your comment. We would be pleased if you could let us know what you are not satisfied with. Please contact customer service at [email protected]. Many thanks and best regards from the Headict team.
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Can't see our logo on the site properly. Received my hat quickly but can't see the logo at all. Very disappointed with my purchase
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
After ordering it took quite a long time until delivery Ca 14 days.
Verifizierter Käufer
Translated review
Answer from HEADICT
Hello, you have ordered a personalized snapback, as stated on our site it takes 7-10 days as we need time for personalization. Best regards from the Headict team
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hat too small for a man
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Product not as described due to a badge that is not on the item.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Received wrong size for a Bob, ordered size S, received M. The returnBAL postal service did not work.
Acheteur Vérifié
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
It turned out bigger than I thought. Would have preferred a ? Smaller model
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Flat cap did not look nicely finished, push button front visible which is ugly. Maybe I can exchange it ?
Geverifieerde Koper
Translated review