/5
★★★★★
based on 516 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 516 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hello, The order went very well, but I'm disappointed by the inside of the shoes. My previous pair was extracted in leather with a leather insole, this new pair is completely in foam, white what's more! Very messy and too hot for summer ;( I didn't think to look at that in the description and on the pictures.
Clotilde B.
purchased on 30/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello Clotilde,
All our models have different compositions and we do indeed indicate everything in the product sheets. And the photos clearly show the look and style of the sneakers.
If it's any consolation, no one has ever complained about the recycled polyester used in our Sahara models. This is a breathable model that you can wear in any season. If you're looking for a model with a leather interior, I invite you to take a look at our Iconiques models.
I'm sure you'll really appreciate the comfort of your sneakers π
Very nice day
Bertille
All our models have different compositions and we do indeed indicate everything in the product sheets. And the photos clearly show the look and style of the sneakers.
If it's any consolation, no one has ever complained about the recycled polyester used in our Sahara models. This is a breathable model that you can wear in any season. If you're looking for a model with a leather interior, I invite you to take a look at our Iconiques models.
I'm sure you'll really appreciate the comfort of your sneakers π
Very nice day
Bertille
3
/5
★★★☆☆
This second pair is heavier and stiffer, but I think I'll get used to it in time.
Fatima O.
purchased on 30/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello Fatima,
Thank you for your feedback and loyalty π It's true that the more robust sole of our Akanda models makes them seem heavier. But I can assure you (wearing only these!) that you'll soon get used to them and love your pair of sneakers.
Have a nice day!
Bertille
Thank you for your feedback and loyalty π It's true that the more robust sole of our Akanda models makes them seem heavier. But I can assure you (wearing only these!) that you'll soon get used to them and love your pair of sneakers.
Have a nice day!
Bertille
3
/5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed. For unisex shoes, I find the style much too masculine. As a result, I'm reluctant to keep them. I like the design, the project... but not the masculine style.
Mouna F.
purchased on 02/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello Mouna,
I'm sorry to read your disappointment about our models. I can confirm that all our sneakers are unisex. And so far we haven't had a single comment about them being too masculine. In fact, 80% of our customers are women π
Thank you all the same for supporting our project. And if you're ever looking for a more 'feminine' model, don't hesitate to take a look at the Sahara sneakers, which might be more to your liking.
Have a nice day!
I'm sorry to read your disappointment about our models. I can confirm that all our sneakers are unisex. And so far we haven't had a single comment about them being too masculine. In fact, 80% of our customers are women π
Thank you all the same for supporting our project. And if you're ever looking for a more 'feminine' model, don't hesitate to take a look at the Sahara sneakers, which might be more to your liking.
Have a nice day!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I received the sneakers with pen marks. This can happen. But I sent an e-mail to return the parcel - no return to date, even though it was a Christmas present.
Peggy M.
purchased on 29/11/2024
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello Peggy,
Sorry for the inconvenience. Your problem has been dealt with by the team. Our working hours mean that we can't answer customer messages at weekends.
Have a nice day!
Sorry for the inconvenience. Your problem has been dealt with by the team. Our working hours mean that we can't answer customer messages at weekends.
Have a nice day!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Impossible to collect my parcel from a relay point.
Celine A.
purchased on 13/10/2024
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello CΓ©line,
We called you about this and everything was sorted out. You just had to go to the right relay point π
I hope you are satisfied with your Panafrica order.
See you soon!
We called you about this and everything was sorted out. You just had to go to the right relay point π
I hope you are satisfied with your Panafrica order.
See you soon!
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
Uncomfortable shoes
Steve A.
purchased on 15/10/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I still haven't received my package...I'm very disappointed...
Florence L.
purchased on 25/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello Florence,
I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Panafrica was not a success. Obviously there was a hitch in the delivery of your parcel. In this case, don't hesitate to contact us. We are reactive and do our utmost to solve our customers' problems quickly.
Thank you for your understanding.
Have a nice day!
I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Panafrica was not a success. Obviously there was a hitch in the delivery of your parcel. In this case, don't hesitate to contact us. We are reactive and do our utmost to solve our customers' problems quickly.
Thank you for your understanding.
Have a nice day!
3
/5
★★★☆☆
To fully understand the sizes, it would be preferable not to have to click again...
Perrine L.
purchased on 23/01/2024
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
I tried to order from an iPad and it was impossible to proceed with the purchase. Finally, I was able to order from my son's PC, where the site worked very well.
Toon J.
purchased on 16/07/2023
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
The site is clear but depending on the time of day it can be very slow and at times there are bugs
Ingrid C.
purchased on 01/07/2023
Translated review
Answer from PANAFRICA
Hello Ingrid, The site did not have a bug at the time of your purchase as several orders were placed at that time. Thank you for your understanding.