/10
★★★★★
based on 1195 reviews published
★★★★★
based on 1195 reviews published
Latest neutral customer reviews
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Truffles arrived with gel and frozen, disappointed, because it makes me lose on the duration of the product.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/01/2021
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
I ate the truffle brouillade, which had no taste whatsoever. When I opened the jar, I sniffed the smell, and I didn't smell anything, whereas the truffle has a strong smell all its own. I think the cream spoils the flavor of the truffle, which is far too weak in this container. I'll never recommend this product. I don't even know if I'll use the 2nd bottle I received.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 14/01/2021
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Correct
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 26/12/2020
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Fair
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 07/11/2020
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Impeccable packaging on the outside, but the box on the inside is damaged both inside and out, so it's not much of a gift.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 22/11/2020
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
And I still haven't had any feedback from my contact with customer service about the little delivery problem.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 08/12/2020
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Easy site navigation, fast delivery, well-packaged products
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 04/12/2020
Translated review
2
/5
★★☆☆☆
2 stars because the deliveryman, who called me on a masked line without leaving a message, clearly threw the parcel onto my balcony, without my being at home. The contents of the parcel could have been broken; being on the first floor, the parcel could have been stolen.
Nothing negative to say about the site or the service provided by PLANTIN.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/11/2020
Translated review
Answer from Plantin
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were satisfied with our products.
However, we are sorry that you had this bad experience with the delivery man and we will pass it on to the relevant department.
Sincerely, PLANTIN Customer Service
However, we are sorry that you had this bad experience with the delivery man and we will pass it on to the relevant department.
Sincerely, PLANTIN Customer Service
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Hello lack of fragrance I find is it due to the early season or the caliber? Sincerely
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/11/2020
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
Delivery on time, read on and you'll understand.
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/09/2020
Translated review
3
/5
★★★☆☆
20/20
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 16/03/2020
Translated review