9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 2340 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Easy-to-use site
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 22/02/2022
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we hope your next order will bring you complete satisfaction. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Fastener length problem
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 30/01/2022
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The skis are used with a lot of wear. Logical. But the bindings are in very bad condition, the brake rubbers are broken. And especially the anchoring of the binding to the ski has a lot of slack. I bought them as category 2/3 of use, and it corresponds to 3/3.
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 25/01/2022
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hi Miguel, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your order. Have you contacted customer service? We accept returns within 14 days of your order. Best regards, The Precision Ski Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I give 3 *** because the delivery was not top notch. Ski Occaz had to send the skis twice before they finally arrived at my house after 15 days. Otherwise the skis are perfect
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 07/01/2022
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Jean Luc, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the delay in delivery. We are constantly striving to improve and pay particular attention to our customers' feedback. We hope your next order will be 100% satisfactory! We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Have a nice day, The Skioccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Other sellers were selling the same product for 80 euros less but as I was on account with ski cass I went through them without looking, trusting them. No more
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 14/02/2022
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Skis that correspond to the order. Quality material. However, the delivery remains to be desired. Fast delivery? Don't expect a 48-72h estimate: I received my skis 2 weeks after ordering them: order put aside, forced to change delivery location due to my unavailability, skis were delivered to my home, thrown over the gate without signature or warning from the deliveryman knowing I was at home.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 12/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Agathe, We are very sorry for this inconvenience. Customer satisfaction is our priority. We will pass on the information to the carriers in order to demand greater attention to our parcels. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service department to discuss your order. See you soon, The Ski Occas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I bought type 1 skis, but they've seen a lot of use. Downstairs they've been pretty well redone, but upstairs they're very worn. I wouldn't take them back.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 11/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Gabriele, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your order did not bring you complete satisfaction. After checking, the skis were indeed in condition 1, a few scratches may remain but no major damage to the top sheet. These are not new skis, but used skis. Our customer service department has e-mailed you to suggest that you return the skis to us for a refund. Sincerely, The Ski Occas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The skis had much more wear than expected for the chosen category. The soles were repaired but the edges were quite bad.
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 10/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hi Ingrid, Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear that your order did not fully satisfy you. You can send photos to customer service to find a solution to the problem or request a return and refund of your order, you have 14 days to be satisfied or refunded. Kind regards, The Precision Ski Team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery very bad. Products fine. The price was reasonable. The carrier could not deliver the goods to me because it came very damaged. It had to be sent back to Skioccas and as it took too long I cancelled the order and placed another one, in total more than a month.
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 09/12/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Good morning, We have taken your comments into consideration, we strive to make every customer experience a pleasant one and we are very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations on this occasion. We are glad that you were finally able to receive your equipment. See you soon on skioccas.com.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Super fast
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 27/11/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to have been able to meet your expectations and we hope that your next order will be 100% satisfactory. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Good day, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I was expecting a category 2 with lighter wear. Now you can see that the ski has taken a beating...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 21/11/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for leaving your comments, we work to make every customer experience a pleasant one and we are very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. You can see on the link below examples with photos of the state of wear: https://www.skioccas.com/fr/content/6-etat-d-usure Could you please send us a photo? Sincerely .
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Just a problem with the receipt of the package, cardboard torn, so half open!!!! Poor packing...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 05/11/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for bringing this problem to our attention. We are constantly striving to improve and pay particular attention to customer feedback. We hope your next order will be 100% satisfactory! We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Good day, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Slight delay on time slot. 2 purchases at skioccas delivered in one parcel but transport bill paid 2 times.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 06/11/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for leaving your feedback, we strive incredibly hard here to make every customer experience enjoyable and we are very sorry for this inconvenience. I see however that we did issue you a 12 refund on 11/19. Did you receive it?
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Delivery problem, parcel received with hole and damaged contents, after sending back the 2nd parcel also arrived with a hole.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 25/10/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for leaving your feedback, we strive incredibly hard here to make every customer experience a pleasant one and we're really sorry we weren't able to meet your expectations this time. Could you please provide some photos for us to review with the carrier? Sincerely
3 /5
★★★☆☆
My wife's and my own Rossignol skis are really damaged on top, especially the Rossignol unique 6s which are literally hollowed out due to excessive and poorly executed snowploughing. I'm quite disappointed. The wedzes for my son are fine.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 16/09/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for leaving your feedback, we do our best to make every customer experience a pleasant one and we're really sorry we weren't able to meet your expectations this time. Your equipment corresponds to condition 2 which would normally be light wear, would you have any photos for us to see? Sincerely
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Correct material in line with expectations, however, the dimensions, especially of the helmets, are approximate or differ according to the brand (the same size is different on two different helmets).
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 08/09/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for leaving your feedback, we strive to make every customer experience a pleasant one and we're really sorry about this sizing issue. Is your helmet an adjustable model? Sincerely
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good structure but very ruined in appearance . Very used bindings . But I expected this given the price .
User icon
Acquirente Verificato
purchased on 12/03/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As you know, the skis are from our rental fleet. Therefore, they are not new. However, we make sure they are in perfect working order and we evaluate the appearance from a state of wear and tear. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Have a great day, The Skioccas team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
As for the site, I'd just like to comment on the bugs that make it appear that a product is in stock when it's not. Apart from that, I give it 5 stars. On the other hand, I'd give zero stars to the DPD delivery man, who was a real jerk. He made me stand around in the snow waiting for him because he told me he was there when he wasn't. In fact, he was just trying to make himself look better. In fact it was just to save himself some time in case I was a bit late getting out of my house, but once he arrived it still took him a few minutes to get the parcel out of his truck. Even if I was very, very slow, I'd have had trouble keeping him waiting. In short, he considers his time more precious than the customers'. He insulted me when I pointed this out to him. And he left without signing the delivery note or letting me check the goods. So it's hard to imagine a worse experience, but at least he delivered. He told me that next time he wouldn't deliver, because I ask too much of him and that's unbearable for him. So I've been warned and next time I'll ask you to send it to me by another deliveryman so that I can receive the goods.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 28/01/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused during the delivery of the parcel. We will pass on this information to our partner so that a reminder can be sent to the delivery driver in question. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Good day, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I expected skis in better condition before resale (cleanliness, stickers, chips).
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 10/01/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We're sorry for the inconvenience and will pass on the request to the relevant department. See you soon on Skioccas.com. Good day, The Skioccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I'm only giving it two stars because one of the ski boots I bought has a bent buckle that's impossible to close completely.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 10/01/2021
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Arnaud, Thank you for contacting us. Could you send me some pictures of the problem? Thank you in advance,
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Boots very deteriorated. The rest well
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 29/12/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience. We take note of this information and we are sorry for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com Have a nice day, The Skioccas team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good shipping service. What the products, such as ski boots, are very used, which is not visible in the pictures.
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 28/12/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to see you soon on Skioccas.com. Have a nice day, The Skioccas Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Nickel delivery time, previous order nickel but last order disappointing.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 16/12/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Good day, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Price confusion
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 09/12/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you very much for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. We look forward to seeing you on Skioccas.com. Good day, The Skioccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
They are in very bad condition for wear 2, more like wear 3.
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 28/11/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Could you please send us some photos so that I can examine the pair of skis? Thank you in advance, Sincerely
3 /5
★★★☆☆
1st pair of shoes delivered with a broken buckle. 2nd pair delivered quickly. You can see that the shoes have been well used, nothing to do with the photos on the site... Waiting for a commercial gesture.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/10/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Guillaume, Our apologies. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Please do not hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Skis more worn than the description on the site...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 13/10/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Olivier, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We're sorry if your order didn't live up to your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Responsive customer service and correct equipment. Disappointed, however, by the packaging of the parcels (arrived totally blown up...) and by the fact that the skis I paid 80 for (bought quickly as they were indicated as being the last pair) are not only still available on the site, but also sold for... 40, so I feel a bit like I paid 40 in the wind...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/09/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Mélodie, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
You're asking me to respond to your request when you yourself haven't answered my question about the safety of the equipment I've ordered... ! Concerning the delivery, it was mediocre, because I had notified on the order: "not to leave my parcel with the neighbors!" and it is however what the deliveryman did!!! You speak of a secure shipment with code, when you left it to anyone, having signed without my proxy!!!! I contacted the delivery man who thought he was acting in my best interest, when in fact he was simply trying to get rid of a parcel! You've put me in an awkward position since you don't know what the atmosphere is like in my residence (war between neighbors, theft of parcels, harassment by taking details from the parcel). This is intolerable and in no way is this a so-called "secure" delivery!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 09/08/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello , I just did a search , I can't find any email from your address ****** . *************** . fr on our website Skioccas . There is only one email, it was sent at the time of the order to specify not to leave the parcel with the neighbors. This message was passed on to the DPD carrier and we are sincerely sorry that the driver did not respect the instructions. We can only confirm that he left the parcel in order to get rid of it. Unfortunately, since the introduction of covid, drivers have been limiting the number of deliveries and it is now common practice to leave the parcel. In the end, your note mainly concerns the carrier and not the equipment purchased. We'd like to know what information you wanted about your equipment because, as you said at the beginning of your message, you haven't sent us any emails from your Skioccas account.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Complete order received quickly, but level 2 products are really not in good condition for the price they cost... too bad!!!! Better second hand on le bon coin value for money
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 28/03/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Could you send us some photos of the product received so that we can check whether there was an error on the condition sent? We haven't found any email from you about a complaint. Thank you for your help.