9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 2340 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good value for money, but the inside of the helmet was dirty and full of hair. A little cleaning and disinfection would have been appreciated
User icon
Cédric O.
purchased on 17/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Cedric, thank you for your review of our Skioccas website. We're delighted that you've found such good value for money. We apologize for the condition of the inside of the helmet, we will make sure to improve the cleanliness of our items in the future.
Your feedback is very important to us, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Have a nice day! The Skioccas team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I expected the skis would have been better serviced.
User icon
Carlos S.
purchased on 14/01/2025
Answer from Skioccas
Dear Carlos,

Thank you for your feedback regarding the ski servicing. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and will certainly address this issue with our team to enhance our service quality. Your input is invaluable to us.

Best regards,
The Skioccas Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The skis I received were not sharpened at all, and I had to pay for a sharpener because they were uncontrollable. Too bad, because they're supposed to be sharpened.
User icon
Sebastien R.
purchased on 06/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Sebastien, thank you for your feedback. We're sorry you had a problem with the sharpening of your skis. We have taken your comment into account and will make sure that this does not happen again in the future. Thank you for your confidence and understanding.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Wide selection of materials, easily navigable site, descriptions not always accurate, fairly quick shipping. Unfortunately, the skis I received were not reconditioned properly, they are completely without edges. No help or ability to fix them through customer service. The only option is to return them, receive a refund and proceed with a new purchase.
User icon
Simone B.
purchased on 09/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Good morning Simone,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with your skis. We care about ensuring the highest satisfaction of our customers, and we apologize if we were unable to meet your expectations this time. Please contact us directly so that together we can find a solution to improve your experience with us.

Thank you for your understanding and we hope to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
There should have been better photos. The way the skis really look
User icon
Detlef M.
purchased on 05/01/2025
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I received the skis very quickly. No problems at all. On the other hand, I ordered in the slightly used category and they are in really bad condition on top. They are chipped all over. I'm disappointed because I still paid 200€.
User icon
Eric N.
purchased on 04/01/2025
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Eric, we're sorry your skis didn't meet your expectations. We always strive to offer you quality products, but it's possible that some items in the "may be used" category may have a few imperfections."
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Miky was grade two but it was really damaged, I'm a bit disappointed with the quality. On the other hand, it looks very neat, with good follow-up and speed!
User icon
Estelle B.
purchased on 27/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Estelle, thank you for your feedback on Skioccas. We are sorry that you were disappointed with the quality of our product. We take your comment into account and will do our utmost to improve our services. As for our follow-up and speed, we are delighted that you appreciated them. We hope to see you soon on our site.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Skis in very poor condition
User icon
Chantal M.
purchased on 19/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Chantal, thank you very much for your review of Skioccas. We take your comments very seriously and will do everything we can to improve the condition of our skis. We hope to see you soon for an even better experience. Best regards.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Ski ordered in class2 Still relatively damaged, good price and very fast delivery.
User icon
Thibault P.
purchased on 11/12/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your feedback on Skioccas. I'm sorry to hear that your ski was relatively damaged, however I'm pleased that you were able to benefit from a good price and fast delivery. We take note of your comment and will try to improve the quality of our products. Thank you for choosing Skioccas.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Unclear online photos
User icon
Massimo S.
purchased on 22/11/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very responsive merchant site. Unfortunately, material delivered incomplete and unusable. Expensive shipping costs. Material returned and awaiting refund from equally responsive after-sales service.
User icon
Christine B.
purchased on 08/11/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Christine, thank you for your feedback on our Skioccas website. We sincerely regret that you had a negative experience with our service and we are actively working to improve our processes to avoid this kind of inconvenience. We look forward to satisfying you in the future and thank you for your confidence. Kind regards, The Skioccas team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The item did not come packaged in the original packaging. Delivery time was normal.
User icon
Fernando P.
purchased on 03/11/2024
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your review, Fernando. We apologize that the item did not come in its original packaging. Our team strives to ensure safe and timely delivery for all of our customers. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Thank you for choosing Skioccas.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Level 3 is more worn (or damaged) than I thought.
User icon
Romain V.
purchased on 15/09/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, thank you for your review of Skioccas. We're sorry to hear that level 3 is not in as good condition as you thought. We will do our best to improve this. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I returned the product because its condition was far from the picture on the website.
User icon
Manuel G.
purchased on 23/07/2024
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The condition of the skis was better than expected, despite being classified as Wear 1.
User icon
Antonio M.
purchased on 03/05/2024
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I bought a pair of skis and one of them came with a peeling edge and a raised tail.
User icon
Pedro N.
purchased on 11/04/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I ordered adjustable ski poles for my daughter. Considering the price, I expected them to be new or used, but in perfect condition. I was unpleasantly surprised to find very, very tired poles which, personally, I would have thrown away or at best given away to tide her over. I'm giving them three stars because the customer service department is so responsive. Perhaps I was unlucky.
User icon
Anthony S.
purchased on 03/04/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Anthony, thank you for sharing your experience with Skioccas. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with the condition of the ski poles you received for your daughter. We do our best to provide quality products to our customers, but it seems we missed the mark in your case. We take your feedback into account and will work to improve our product verification process. We are pleased to have been able to resolve this issue quickly thanks to our responsive customer service. Have a nice day.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The description of the condition of the skis does not match the actual condition. The wear was higher than expected (a 2 corresponds more with the description of 3, and a 1 with the description of 2).
User icon
Ruben M.
purchased on 29/03/2024
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The skies were graded as class 1 but their conditio was far from "all most new". Downgrading to class 2 and small pay back was a welcoming move from Skioccas. It didn't take all the harm done away... Hope the skis work well in the on coming first use.
User icon
Mika V.
purchased on 25/02/2024
Answer from Skioccas
Bonjour Mika, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize if the skis did not meet your expectations and we understand your disappointment. We take all feedback seriously and will continue to work on improving our services. We hope the skis perform well during your first use. Thank you for choosing Skioccas. Best regards.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The 1-2-3 ranges of wear can be misleading, I bought a ski rated 2. The edges and bottom were fine, but there were massive cuts on the top surface, in a few places the core is exposed and the bindings have a very significant play. If this is the status of a 2 grade I can only imagine what a 3 would be
User icon
Paulo C.
purchased on 10/03/2024
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Paulo, we're sorry you've had these problems with the ski you bought. We have taken your comments on board and will be checking our products thoroughly to ensure their quality. We hope you enjoy your purchase. Thank you for your confidence in Skioccas.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
The skis arrived very quickly. Well packed. I am disappointed by the condition of the skis. I chose "state 3" skis, but I didn't think they would be so damaged!
User icon
Anne-laure J.
purchased on 03/03/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Anne-Laure, we're sorry you were disappointed with the condition of the skis you received. We take note of your opinion and will do our utmost to improve the quality of our products in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority and we look forward to providing you with a better experience in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping 👌🏻
User icon
Marie-lucie D.
purchased on 12/02/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are delighted that your shipment arrived quickly. Don't hesitate to come back to us if you need our services again. Have a nice day.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Skis received quickly. Given the description on the website, I didn't expect them to be in such poor condition. So I returned them.
User icon
Magali M.
purchased on 05/02/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Magali,

Thank you for your feedback on our Skioccas website. We are sorry that the skis you received were not up to your expectations. We do our best to describe the condition of the products as accurately as possible, but some defects may go unnoticed. We hope that you will find what you are looking for among our other products and that you will be satisfied with your next purchase.

Sincerely, The Skioccas team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Unfortunately they are very ruined it would be better to be able to see photos of the c2 and c3 skis as well, otherwise I would not have bought them.
User icon
Giorgio V.
purchased on 31/01/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Skis were a level 3, but really beat up. Would be nice to see photos before purchase. Skis were also not slope ready as promised. Needed a tune up right out of the box and bindings were not adjusted to measurements I submitted. Quick shipping, but probably wouldn't order from this company again.
User icon
Jennifer Q.
purchased on 13/01/2024
Answer from Skioccas
Thank you for your honest feedback, Jennifer. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with your purchase from Skioccas. We strive to provide high quality products and we will take your suggestions into consideration to improve our services in the future. We do offer photos of our products upon request and we will make sure to adjust the bindings accurately for our customers' measurements. We are glad to hear that the shipping was quick and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you for choosing Skioccas.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Very disappointed with the degree of wear. Advertised as level 1 wear (excellent condition) but received with broken tip guard! The skis have certainly not been serviced. I would not recommend this site.
User icon
Amelie F.
purchased on 13/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Amelie, I'm sorry to read about your disappointment with the level of wear and tear on your order. I would like to assure you that Skioccas ensures that all products are in excellent condition before shipping. Nevertheless, I will take your comment into account and pass on the information to our quality control team to ensure continuous improvement of our services. We hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Sincerely, Manon from Skioccas.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
A first order where the level of wear was not as advertised, and the second skis were adjusted (according to the information given when the order was placed - this is a service that is promoted) but they were not and had to be re-adjusted in the resort.
User icon
Léah C.
purchased on 04/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Léah, thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are sorry that your first order did not live up to your expectations in terms of ski wear and adjustments. We have taken your comments into account and will do our utmost to remedy the situation in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to offer you the best possible service. Sincerely, your Skioccas team.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I bought four skis for my kids. Three of them were very well, but one of them had lost its curvature and elasticity.
User icon
Jose G.
purchased on 09/01/2024
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
It took a long time to arrive
User icon
David V.
purchased on 06/01/2024
Translated review
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Very well done site, but the photos don't reflect the real condition of the skis. those purchased, although rated level 3, are really very damaged on the top. On the other hand, the base seems to be in good condition, and that's certainly the most important thing. However, I find that the value for money is average, if not bad.
User icon
Stéphanie B.
purchased on 05/01/2024
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Stéphanie, first of all thank you for your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our site. We attach great importance to the quality of our products and we are sorry that the skis you purchased did not live up to your expectations. We have taken note of your comment concerning the photos and will do our utmost to improve them to better reflect the actual condition of the products. Our priority is to satisfy our customers and we hope to have the opportunity to prove our professionalism to you in the future. Yours sincerely, The Skioccas team.