9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 2340 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, nothing to say about the content, which corresponds perfectly to the order placed. On the other hand, the delivery needs to be reviewed. The deliveryman did not come at the agreed time.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 01/03/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, your parcel, which included skis and several pairs of ski boots, left on March 02 and was delivered on the morning of March 04, less than 48 hours after your order. Unfortunately, there's not much we can do about the time slots offered by the carriers, which are not honored. We have to take into account the various hazards that may be encountered by the drivers, detour, accidents, delays etc... The score of 2 out of 5 is a bit harsh all the same. Thank you for your kind words.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I recently ordered a pair of skis, on receipt the top sheet and bindings were correct, however the sole has eaten well, quite well filled with candle (still pass) But one of the edges is well crunched and it is irrecoverable (certainly due to a stone). Second-hand sold at level 2 (functional for several seasons), whereas it's more like level 3. In short, I'll use them for a week and they'll be put away at the back of the cupboard... disappointed Anto
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 25/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Once again our apologies, as agreed on the phone, we will exchange your pair of skis as soon as you return from vacation.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Hello, The board was marked as condition 1, but it's actually condition 2. I brought back 4 times the bindings which were broken or badly assembled. Very bad service for the bindings. Borderline dangerous. Fortunately, the Précision store in Arc 1600 was able to find a solution and provide me with assistance. W.RONSSE
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 26/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We'll check with our store to get more information about the equipment. We will call you tomorrow to provide you with a better solution.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Many choices. Product conforms. Catastrophic delivery via DPD. 3 appointments, 3 rabbits put down by the deliveryman. No response from customer service.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 10/02/2020
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I am waiting for a response to my claim for broken boots and defective skis.
User icon
Comprador Verificado
purchased on 18/02/2020
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The site is well designed, shipping was very fast and the skis were well packaged. The prices are attractive. On the other hand, I'm quite disappointed with my skis, they're very damaged for a level 2 ski.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 20/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Virginie, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Incorrect control, broken fastener
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 08/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Marie, Our apologies. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
On 3 pairs 1 pair no problem, the women's pair, one sole is more damaged which is quite uncomfortable and for the pair Tecnica, it is too tight ... Otherwise as advertised
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 09/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Johann, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Easy to use website. Perfect DPD delivery. On the other hand, equipment in average condition. Ordered skis in condition 2 but they're borderline condition 3 in my opinion, and the waxing was done hastily (I scraped wax off the back of one ski with a scraper). Other second-hand sites offer better quality. But I had no choice in what I was looking for mid-season.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 13/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Jean-Philippe, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
State 1 was more like state 2 ....
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Jean-Michel, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Good sticks but the skis were missing screws .....
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 29/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Jean-Michel, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast delivery, attractive price, but order not completely as described, especially on wear.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 02/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Pedric, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Search by size, not cm, for shoes. And sorting by condition for skis would be nice
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 04/02/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Stéphane, Thank you for choosing Skioccas.com 🙂 We look forward to hearing from you. See you soon, The Skioccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Package arrived on time, 4 days. Fairly light packaging. Twisted ski stop sticking out of box on arrival. Ski and bindings not in accordance with photo and product description. Skis 2 years newer but bindings not original, low-end and worn. Skis as advertised, flattened, edges sharpened and soles well filled and waxed.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 03/02/2020
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Object nont clean, mud on the ski and on the shoes
User icon
Acquirente Verificato
purchased on 29/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Good morning Annalisa, We are sorry if your order does not meet your expectations. All of our products are satisfied or refunded. Please feel free to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
Ski boots ordered second hand for my son. One of the top straps was broken, fortunately he didn't go skiing like that because he might have broken his leg. After all, a mistake can happen to anyone, but it's like even safety equipment that holds the foot. I'm now waiting for a refund.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 23/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello. We're very sorry about this error and thank you for letting us know. As you said, a mistake can happen, but this one is not acceptable. In this case, the inspection of the material prior to dispatch was not carried out in accordance with our requirements and we apologize for this. We have now refunded your money in full. One of our advisers will contact you today should you wish to place a new order, and will be happy to advise you on how best to meet your expectations and satisfy any future order.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fluid.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 27/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Cyrille, What problem did you encounter with your note? See you soon, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Contrary to usual, a little disappointed with my last order where the skis had major surface chips. It's true that they were in 3"wear condition.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 21/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Alain, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Please do not hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Just sent with very worn pads on the front!!!!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 16/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your return. Returns are free on the site, you have 14 days to make a return request, and be fully refunded for your order if it does not suit you. We are also available on 04 79 00 42 41 to find a solution to your problem.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The photos do not show the actual condition of the skis. The skis are badly damaged.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 15/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your return. The return is free on the site, you have 14 days to make a request for return, and be refunded in full of your order if it does not suit you. We are also available on 04 79 00 42 41. Conditions are clearly detailed on the site and on each product sheet. Please do not hesitate to come back to us if you wish to return the order. We look forward to hearing from you.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very friendly site, delivery time respected, order disappointed by the level of quality of these shoes for an item sold at a much higher price than the other items on the site, hull very marked, metal paint very damaged, I expected much better.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 18/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Returns are free on the site, you have 14 days to make a request for return, and be fully refunded your order if it does not suit you. If you would like an exchange, this is also possible. Thank you for your understanding.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Too expensive...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 14/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, We don't understand your return, the price of the products is indicated before the purchase, therefore you knew the price of the article at the time you made your purchase. You can return the product within 14 days if it does not suit you, the return is free. Thank you for your understanding.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The skis are more damaged than expected
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 14/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Cyril, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Pretty good But I wouldn't order again
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 11/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Didier, We have taken note of your feedback. We apologize again for the inconvenience. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The searches are incorrect using the sizes for example the 'tetat des skis reçus devraient être du 3 et non du 2 je pense... Thanks
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 09/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Laurianne, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
2 pairs of level 2 skis ordered. One of the 2 pairs is in worse condition and I think should have been graded 3. Otherwise order arrived quickly.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 04/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Franck, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Received my order very quickly, nothing to say. I bought a pair of shoes as ordered and a pair of skis. The pair of skis has an edge at the tip that no longer holds it moves and protrudes at its connection with the allu protection of the tip. I wouldn't put much stock in the ski's lifespan. I'm disappointed.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 05/01/2020
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Nicolas, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fasteners not adjusted despite offer
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 28/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Stephane, We take note of your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered skis in 178 and they delivered 172, then they were supposed to deliver the right size but I'm still without anything! Not very professional!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 29/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, As explained yesterday on the phone there was an error on our part about the size sent and we apologize again. We sent you the right ski yesterday as agreed by Chronopost, and as you can see in the tracking here: https://www.chronopost.fr/tracking-no-cms/suivi-page?listeNumerosLT=XU528406089FR Your package is being delivered. We don't have any more information, but we've done everything possible to ensure that you receive the parcel within 24 hours.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Not enough information on the condition of used equipment
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 12/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hi Sandra, We take note of your feedback, thank you 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team