9.1/10
★★★★★
based on 2340 reviews published

Latest neutral customer reviews

3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very well designed and clear website. Unbeatable responsiveness of the electronic link! Skis in the expected condition, with nickel soles and perfectly sharp edges. Shoes service (3 pairs ordered) below expected condition, especially for the pair around 50, and also unprotected in the enclosed package, not sufficiently reinforced in my opinion. Delivery via DPD needs to be reviewed (tracking application unclear and often blocked...), boxes damaged or even ripped open on arrival... Disappointing from that point of view.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 08/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Please know that if you wish to exchange or return the pair of shoes that doesn't suit you, it's free. As far as transport is concerned, unfortunately we suffer from DPD's setbacks on a regular basis, but as of today there is no company other than DPD willing to transport Ski. There's still UPS or TNT, but they charge prices that we can't pass on. In any case, the skis get in the way of the deliverymen and that's why there are problems with deliveries. They don't fit on the carpets, so it's human handling that causes stale boxes etc... Thank you for your understanding.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Skis relatively damaged on the top (splinters of material) despite the level 1 acquired (i.e. the best possible condition) + bindings not suitable for juniors despite the information given when the order was placed.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 07/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Olivier, We apologize for this error. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. As soon as we receive your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The prices displayed do not correspond to the prices found in the shopping cart. The size filter is erroneous once you have the items of the chosen size in front of you.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 16/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Philippe, We take note of your feedback, however the price changes according to the states you choose. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Snowboard binding broken or in poor condition Snowboard delivered but different from photo
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 12/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Benjamin, Our apologies. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Many of the skis presented for sale are not available. This makes the search time much longer. I would also have liked to receive a confirmation of the adjustment, stating that it had been carried out in detail.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 14/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, when you came to our site we had a problem displaying the unavailable sizes in addition to the available sizes. However, a ski is only activated on the site if there are quantities. We don't have any product displayed without a quantity, so we think that there were skis in stock but not in the size you were looking for. Thank you for your feedback.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Exceptional delivery times, especially at this time of year!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 08/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Isabelle, Thank you for your review. The 3/5 rating is a bit harsh 🙁 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Even though these are used skis, I find them visually very worn, to be seen in use.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 11/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Jean-Guilhem, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
A pair of skis ordered with wear condition 1, which according to the site should be: "Topsheet showing a few scratches but no big snags (no part has come off)." Well my pair received shows big snags on the topsheet with parts removed, even if the sole (most important) it is impeccable. The helmet ordered is so scratched...that I wonder why this is not communicated on the site (no state of wear on the site). Everything is relative, considering the purchase price of the set, the experience remains correct! Fast delivery as expected
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 06/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Fanny, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The experience on the site is OK. the search filters don't work very well. It's only late in the selection process that you realize you don't have the size in stock, etc. Otherwise, it's still a good buying alternative.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 04/12/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Fabrice, We take note of your experience, thank you. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Ordering on the site is very simple and intuitive, and delivery was very fast (24h). However, I would have appreciated it if the ski helmet had been cleaned and disinfected before shipping. There was hair, dust and other small pieces of textile inside. Even if it's second-hand equipment, cleanliness should have been a priority, which is a shame.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 27/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Christelle, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
A little disappointed by the condition of the skis. I took state 1 and in view of the previous comments I expected better. There are certainly no big "farts" but there are still quite a few small ones + scratches + metal tip at the end of the ski deformed + always a little glue stickers present on the skis (for rental periods I guess). Otherwise fast and careful dispatch
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 24/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Emmanuelle, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. As soon as we receive your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
As for the skiocass, nothing to say, product conforms, just have to test them? On the other hand, delivery by dpd... hell!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 13/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Simon, Thank you for your feedback 🙂 We apologize for the inconvenience. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I ordered skis in condition 1. The shell was rinsed... rubbed all over. So even in category 1, don't expect good cosmetic condition. I can't even imagine the condition of a category 2 or 3 ski. Under the ski, on the other hand, it looks clean... to be tested in the first snows.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 25/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Could you please send us some pictures of the ski you received in condition 1 to [email protected]. We would like to be able to check the ski you sent us. It's very rare for us to get feedback on skis in condition 1, as you can easily see from the 850 verified reviews we have. Waiting for the elements, thank you.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Disappointed because the cushion of one boot is damaged and the color of the boots does not match the photo. I've been buying used ski boots for my daughters for many years and this is the first time this has happened. So, skioccas, this will be the first and last time. I still give them 3 stars because the price is competitive.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 20/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Pierre, We are sorry if your order did not meet your expectations. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very fast delivery. However, the line between level 2 and level 3 wear seems extremely thin... (or very subjective). In my case, I ordered level 2 and expected less pronounced wear. Photos of the product would help you really know what you're buying.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 22/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, As indicated on the site, you have free returns. In this case, don't hesitate to contact us and send us photos. Without a return from the customer, we cannot solve your problem. Thank you for your understanding.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The skis are average but of course at this price it is perhaps normal however you indicateiz that the state was good except they are very damaged. when with the delivery I lost one morning to await them to receive with 11h30 a message asking me to envisage another day of delivery;
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 18/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, We're sorry about the delivery problem, there have been a lot of problems over the last 15 days due to bad weather in our region. Delays are accumulating on departures from the South East, which is causing problems for deliveries to the West, Centre and North of France. We have no record of your dissatisfaction. Could you please send us some photos of the skis received so that we can see if there has been any error in their condition? Thank you very much.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The delivery was made in Switzerland and I subsequently received an invoice from DPD with charges for customs clearance, taxes and administration that were almost higher than the value of my order. What a nasty surprise!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 25/10/2019
Translated review
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Hello I only put three because in the notation that you put for your skis (I took the 1) I do not find them in very good condition many large deformations, but now I just have to try them.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 03/11/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Please do not hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Fast shipping. Used equipment correct. Wear condition greater than 2... Average value for money.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 29/10/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Alexandre, Thank you for your feedback. Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded. Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Very well done site where you can make very good deals. Delivery is fast and meticulous. However, this year I'm very disappointed by the condition of the equipment I bought in the snowboard department. The quality/price ratio has dropped significantly.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 11/10/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Erwan, Upon receipt of your package, you have 14 days to request a refund. All our products are satisfied or refunded 🙂 Don't hesitate to contact us 🙂 See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Part of binding missing!
User icon
Verified Buyer
purchased on 13/09/2019
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Bought two pairs of 105cm poles and two pairs of 150cm skis. The poles are impeccable (new), but the skis need to be re-prepared: edges either not sharpened at all or not even deburred, waxing needs to be completely redone, rusty edges because the wax hasn't been removed, resurfacing of soles needs to be redone... In short, I'm going to have a real preparation done ...
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 26/08/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello Julien, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize again for the inconvenience. See you soon, The SkiOccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I received a notice of shipment, but never arrived at the relay point, which I had to call several times.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 19/08/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, You requested a delivery in the store on 21/08, it was made available the same day on 19/08 in the store. This is an internal service and not a carrier, there are no sms sent as with a basic carrier. We take note of your feedback and will improve the service. We are still surprised that you had to call several times because it is one of our stores that is close to our warehouse, as explained when ordering, you choose the place, date and time to pick up your package, based on this information transmitted, we make your package available according to your departure wish. Thank you for your feedback.
2 /5
★★☆☆☆
I got some confusing information from the logistics company. I contacted them about it, but never got a reply. (Translated via Google Translate)
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 06/05/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, what was the problem? Here is your follow-up, the parcel has been picked up: https://www.dpd.fr/trace/250274310465376 Sweden is one of the few countries where we encounter major delivery problems with every shipment. Thank you very much.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
The delivery was super fast, but the equipment was very damaged, but it's second-hand.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 06/04/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, thank you for your feedback 🙂 Indeed, you have chosen a state of wear 3: STATE 3: Equipment with degraded silk-screening, but the equipment still performs well. Sole perfectly filled, structured and waxed. Edge sharpened. The material has already been well used, and there is not much sole or edge thickness left to allow further maintenance. Topsheet showing several large snags which damage the silkscreen, but which have no influence on the performance of the material. Bindings may show more signs of wear. See you soon, The Skioccas Team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I bought the skis on eBay. Unfortunately, existing damage was not sufficiently pointed out.
User icon
Verifizierter Käufer
purchased on 09/03/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your return, we note the problem you encountered and we are sorry. We will see you again. See you soon, Team Skioccas
3 /5
★★★☆☆
Item not as advertised but very efficient customer service
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 11/03/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry for this error, and hope to see you again on Skioccas.com 🙂 See you soon, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I had to go to Decathlon to adjust the resistance. Resistance was at 9 even though I'm a beginner and it should have been at 4.5 having given all the information. Fortunately, I went to make the adjustment, otherwise I could have broken my knees !!!!!
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 09/03/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, but I think there's an error in Decathlon's input and setting. A setting of 4.5 for a weight of over 80 kg is impossible. We certainly made a mistake; the setting should have been 7 or even 7.5 for the 85kg indicated. And our skiman deliberately set the bar higher, as this is a used pair that's already been used, and the setting needs to be adjusted according to the age of the ski. There's no risk of breaking a leg with these skis on a setting of 9 for a weight of over 80kg. Thank you for your interest.
3 /5
★★★☆☆
On the ski occase side, no problem, but the carrier you work with (DPD) lacks professionalism (for 14 euros in shipping costs...), delivery times are not respected, useless telephone service, and the delivery ended up being 4 days later than planned. In short, it's a pity, because your concept is a good one... right up to the delivery.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 25/02/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we take note of the problem you encountered with the transport company. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again on Skioccas.com. See you soon, The Skioccas team
3 /5
★★★☆☆
I received my order very quickly, the day after tomorrow. My skis are quite damaged, not only the silkscreen but also the sidewall, which is chipped, and the plastic at the rear of the bindings, which is broken. The base, on the other hand, is clean. The skis are neither waxed nor sharpened. All in all, for a price of 20 + 12 delivery, the quality is just at the price level, nothing more. It's comparable with equipment you'd find on a private ad site. That's why my opinion is AVERAGE.
User icon
Acheteur Vérifié
purchased on 13/02/2019
Translated review
Answer from Skioccas
Hello, thank you for your feedback 🙂 Indeed, you have chosen a wear condition 3: Condition 3: Equipment with degraded silk-screening but still performing well. Sole perfectly filled, structured and waxed. Edge sharpened. The material has already been well used, with little sole or edge thickness left for further maintenance. Topsheet with several large snags that damage the silkscreen, but have no influence on the performance of the material. Bindings may show larger signs of wear. We use TUNINGCENTER TFT 5P machines, automated robots that perform five essential tasks in the preparation and maintenance of ski equipment. The first step is to prepare the soles using the sanding technique. The result is a smooth, uniform surface, essential for subsequent adjustment of the skis. The second stage is structuring, when skimans work on the edges, the steel parts on either side of the skis. Sharpening the edges optimizes grip on the snow, for a more precise and enjoyable glide. The penultimate step involves smoothing each edge and making them sharp enough to facilitate turn initiation. The final step is to wax the soles. Not only does waxing increase the durability of the equipment, it is also essential for skiing on all types of snow, whatever the conditions. See you soon, The Skioccas team